Brownlow Medal 2021 Winners

Welcome to the AFL Footy Shop Brownlow Medal 2021 Winners Department. While we eagerly await the announcement of this year’s Brownlow Medal Winner here, you’ll find some of the best AFL merchandise from previous year’s winners. Grab yourself a piece of history and cheer on your favourite player to another triumphant win.

Past winners you’ll find here: Lachie Neale - Brisbane Lions - Brownlow winner 2020, Nat Fyfe – Fremantle - Brownlow winner 2019, Tom Mitchell – Hawthorn - Brownlow winner 2018, Dustin Martin – Richmond - Brownlow winner 2017 and Patrick Dangerfield – Geelong - Brownlow winner 2016.

The Brownlow’s is the Australian Football Leagues award night of nights, where the best players of the AFL gather to be awarded for their efforts over the season. We've got all your Brownlow Medallist Merchandise needs covered, and best of all we ship fast Australia-wide!

Brownlow MedalImage by: - Used under CCA-Share Alike 2.0 Generic license.

The Brownlow Medal is awarded to the "best and fairest" player as adjudged by umpires in the Australian Football League (AFL). The award is named after Charles Brownlow, a famous Australian rules footballer from the 1800s. This category features the most popular merchandise from players who won the Brownlow award in 2016, 2017, 2018,2019 and 2020.