AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 2179 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Thank you

Sent In By: on 7 January 2021
I ordered a shirt for my husband and was surprised how quickly it arrived. It was an excellent Christmas present for him. It fitted him well and he loved it.

Excellent Service and Support

Sent In By: on 7 January 2021
I bought a shirt for Christmas and it was slightly too tight, I wasn't sure how difficult it was going to be to swap it out but a lovely person (Sandra) was able to help me out, give me guidence and facilitate a swap. For an online store this was amazingly painless and proffesional. If you are struggling with any doubts about this site let me confirm they have a wonderful support staff and the items arrive very fast. I know I will be spending more money here in future, and I hope you do too.

LIONS

Sent In By: on 4 January 2021
I recently bought a matching beanie and scarf for my Fiance and our bun in the oven. It came in the nick of time just before Christmas so I could give it to him as a surprise gift. He was over the moon to have matching merchandise with our soon to be baby boy. Excited to see them both in their matching gear once he is born. A little lion already

Great Service

Sent In By: on 4 January 2021
I have purchased from here many times and loved the speedy service. I left my partner Christmas present to last minute and was surprised that I received it the next day with their speedy express service.

Excellent products

Sent In By: on 4 January 2021
Great products, superfast post for pre christmas delivery.

Saint Kilda top

Sent In By: on 4 January 2021
Order a jersey with the missus birth month and it arrived just in time for Christmas

Quality product and service

Sent In By: on 2 January 2021
Ordered a hoody and cap. Arrived quickly & as described before xmas. Highly recommended. Will definitely buy again.

AFL Gift Card

Sent In By: on 1 January 2021
Hi, I received an AFL Gift Card for Chrissy and I’m super excited to use it. There’s so much great stuff available... I think I’ll struggle to choose. Thanks for making a gift card available as a perfect gift to allow me to choose. Thanks again.

Fabulous service!

Sent In By: on 1 January 2021
I had called outside of opening hours & left a message, my call was returned minutes after opening hours. I ordered the item, a bucket hat for my father in law that I could not find here in Victoria, by express post on the morning of Wednesday 16th Dec, had a message at lunchtime Friday 18th December from our local post office that the hat was there ready for pick up! Very happy with the service, & the quality of the hat, would definitely look at the Afl Footy Shop first for my next purchase.

Garden Gnomes

Sent In By: on 31 December 2020
Love the gnomes, they were a great talking point at Christmas. I have made many purchases from the AFL Shop and I'm very impressed with the quality and the service. Deliveries are prompt and the communication is first class. I will certainly continue to be a loyal customer.

Premiership gear

Sent In By: on 31 December 2020
Very happy with the gear I bought for all my boys. They kept me up to date with delivery times and answered my email promptly when I was worried about it not arriving before Christmas but arrived in plenty of time and I even did another order just before Christmas and it arrived very promptly. Thank you

Awesome beach towels

Sent In By: on 31 December 2020
I bought a Collingwood and Sydney Swans beach towel. They fantastic. My daughter loves her Sydney Swans beach towel. They are fantastic size & quality. Very soft.

Great product

Sent In By: on 31 December 2020
Great value products that my grandkids love The processing of the order and postage were fantastic

Great service

Sent In By: on 30 December 2020
My order came in great time especially during Christmas! Great quality product also

Cap

Sent In By: on 30 December 2020
I ordered a Brisbane Lions cap for a Christmas present. I was AMAZED that it came from Devonport in Tassie. I love it!

Very Happy

Sent In By: on 30 December 2020
Thanks so much for getting my order of 2 x Richmond (Go Tigers!!) out to me in plenty of time to put them under the Christmas tree. Will purchase again from you for sure.

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 30 December 2020
I ordered 2 St. Kilda Football Club hoodies on Monday 14th. December , 2020 and with the pending Christmas rush I expected that there would be some delay however the goods were delivered on Wednesday 16th. December , 2020 allowing me time to give them out at Christmas . By far the very best service I have ever received .

Home for a gnome

Sent In By: on 29 December 2020
I purchased a Carlton garden gnome initially as a bit of a goof present- for my daughters partner an avid Carlton fan. He absolutely loved it. I imagined it might be cheap and nasty but not at all- great quality, well made and cute and fun- his favourite gift this year! Arrived super quick less than 48 hours from ordering and well packaged to avoid damage to fragile product. Would buy again!

loved it, silk western bulldogs pj shorts

Sent In By: on 29 December 2020
got these for one of my boyfriends Chrissy present and was super pleased with It it all!! The delivery was so quick and the website was very efficient to work with, the actual shorts where amazing and come in every footy team!! Super light and comfy and perfect for summer !!! 10/10

The best

Sent In By: on 29 December 2020
The best shop ever

Quick service, great product

Sent In By: on 29 December 2020
Ordered a pair of the satin boxers during the height of Christmas orders thinking it would take some time to arrive. To my pleasant surprise it was quickly dispatched and arrived in only a few days. The boxers are also good quality

Amazing

Sent In By: on 28 December 2020
Dressing gown is beautiful, so warm and furry. Delivered quickly, just such an easy process.

Best gnomes in the garden

Sent In By: on 28 December 2020
I love AFL shop & when I received an email update & saw these gnomes I thought my mum would love the Saints one & I just had to have the Sydney Swans gnome. Easy process & delivered on time. Great fun merchandise to declare our love for our teams!

Wonderful all round

Sent In By: on 28 December 2020
Item was perfect and delivery was quick. Will be definitely buying again!

Dressing gown

Sent In By: on 28 December 2020
The feeling dressing gown that I recently purchased for my dad was amazing. The quality was perfect and my dad loved it. I will definitely be ordering from this store again

Excellent website

Sent In By: on 26 December 2020
First time customer using this website. Had an amazing experience from ordering the items.Ifound the process extremely fast & easy to use, Thought ordering so close to Christmas there would be a delay in receiving the items but no to my surprise they arrived extremely fast. Would highly recommend the aflfootyshop. Will Oder direct through them & no longer order from my AFL club store as I’m still waiting on their items...

Purchase of Melbourne Football Club jacket

Sent In By: on 26 December 2020
Extremely fast service during difficult times. Perfect product - size, quality of material and workmanship was better than expected.

E-gift card

Sent In By: on 26 December 2020
Since my Son-In-Law is from Australia..I felt an AFL e-gift card would be good to get him for Christmas...since it was something from his Homeland. His favorite team is the Richmond Tigers. He loved the gitt and now he can pick out exactly what wiill best work for him and to purchase something that he doesn't already have.... I can't think AFLFooty for being so prompt in delivering it to him. I am sure I will be purchasing again in the future!. Merry Christmas...Happy New Year!

Great SERVICE

Sent In By: on 25 December 2020
We have purchased quite a few items at various times and they have always arrived promptly and in good condition. I would highly recommend purchasing merchandise from the afl shop.

Carlton Guernsey

Sent In By: on 25 December 2020
My grandson loved his Carlton guernsey - staff were very helpful as i had issues when trying to purchase online and they helped me out

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Sent In By: on 25 December 2020
I ordered the st.kilda fishing top for my husband for christmas. The service i received was fantastic ,considering this time of year. I received it with in 2 days of placing the order. I have purchased a number of things from this store and always get the same great service. A perfect example of great on line shopping.

Collectable matchbox car

Sent In By: on 24 December 2020
Never disappointed with the range of product or quality. I ordered 2 products on separate days about 9 days before Christmas. They both arrived 1 day after another by post. Very happy with the service. Thank you AFL Footy Shop, Merry Christmas!

Great product and excellent service

Sent In By: on 24 December 2020
I placed my order for my hubby’s Christmas present, we live in the NT and given the current delays was very impressed to have it delivered inside 5 days. The car mats are good quality and value for money. I am sue hubby will love them!

Cars

Sent In By: on 24 December 2020
I ordered four of the team cars for various family members for Christmas. Order arrived within two days of me making it and all in good condition - including the boxes they came in. They are under the tree for now but guessing they will be popular! Thanks to all for being so quick. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to everyone and thanks for being so good with every order I've ever made :-)

Very happy

Sent In By: on 23 December 2020
I ordered a Richmond Tigers premiership jumper and mug. Was dispatched and delivered very quickly. And items were exactly as expected. Will be ordering through you again in the future! Merry Christmas.

great products

Sent In By: on 22 December 2020
I have recently made two seperate purchases in the last month ,both were easy and hassle free with a great range of merchandise, best of all fast delivery thanks for your great work will def be making more purchases

I will be back!!!

Sent In By: on 22 December 2020
I placed my order so close to Christmas and have been super impressed with the ease of buying online, knowing what was available and how quickly it arrived...and YES it arrived in time for Christmas. From now on I will always purchase my AFL merchandise from here... be silly not too!! THANK YOU!!!

Speedy delivery

Sent In By: on 22 December 2020
I ordered the Lions Hawaiian shirt for my husbands birthday. It was received in a few days - I was also kept informed of the progress of the order. I will definitely be using the site again

Very happy

Sent In By: on 22 December 2020
I ordered a club polo shirt and a tank top, my order arrived all the way up in Cairns much quicker than expected and both I items fit perfectly. I am extremely happy with my items and purchasing experience, thanks guys!

Great service

Sent In By: on 22 December 2020
Very happy with the whole experience easy shopping and the delivery was fantastic. Ordered Friday morning and parcel arrived by Monday morning

Super fast service even during Stage 4 lockdown

Sent In By: on 21 December 2020
I ordered some items - a couple of which were for Father’s Day. Thinking I had left it too late, I was not hopeful of the package arriving before that date due to COVID stage 4 and Australia Post delays. I paid for express postage and was promised delivery in 1 to 4 business days. It arrived the next day, about 25 hours after I submitted the order and well before Father’s Day! The site also had a vest in stock in the size I needed that I could not find on my own AFL team merchandise site. Thank you so much!

Amazingly speedy delivery!!!

Sent In By: on 21 December 2020
I was so surprise when I received my order already the next day. Excellent service and everything that I ordered was in such a good quality! Highly recommended!

Great service

Sent In By: on 21 December 2020
Very happy with the whole experience easy shopping and the delivery was fantastic. Ordered Friday morning and parcel arrived by Monday morning

Essendon Garden Gnome

Sent In By: on 18 December 2020
This is a xmas present for my stepfather in Hobart (Keen Bomber Supporter). He and my mother are avid gardeners and have lovely gardens with several garden gnomes - This will add to their collection and it will make them smile as is a "Different" Xmas present. We are not going to Hobart this year for xmas due to covid and dont want to have to isolate there or find we cant get back in to Melbourne

Absolute Bliss

Sent In By: on 18 December 2020
AFL shop on line provided me with a great range of RICHMOND gear for my obsessed 7 year old grandson, MAX. I have placed a few orders for Chritmas and ordered some for his birthday January the 3rd. I have spoken to staff and they were curteous and helpful. Parcels arrived promptly. Thanks AFL shop. You are THE BEST..

Hubby loved the stealth cap

Sent In By: on 18 December 2020
Thank you for your quick delivery of the eagles black stealth cap. Hubby loved it as he is a collector of eagles caps.

MY GO TO SHOP FOR AFL GEAR

Sent In By: on 18 December 2020
Quick delivery to North Queensland, merchandise all in excellent condition. .Had a great variety of items to choose from. Friendly and top class service. Would not look anywhere else for merchandise and will definitely purchase from your store again. THANKS

Great range

Sent In By: on 17 December 2020
Easy to navigate website and payment procedure. Clothing as specified and good quality.

buying on line

Sent In By: on 16 December 2020
This is my third time ordering from AFL Footy Shop.It was easy to order and it was delivered really quickly.I have always got the size I need and very happy with the garments.I will use them all the time from now on. Thanks Guys.

Great Products!!!

Sent In By: on 16 December 2020
I ordered some Richmond clothing for my husbands birthday, I wasn't sure if I would receive it on time but I did. They kept me updated on the ETA of my purchase. It's a great store to find gifts for footy lovers. Great service as always.

Great Customer Service

Sent In By: on 16 December 2020
Very happy with my product and the correspondence received.

Helpful staff

Sent In By: on 16 December 2020
I ordered a hoodie for my son’s birthday, it was too big. He returned it and Sandra was so helpful looking out for when one came in his size. She contacted me immediately and sent it out to my son. He loves it. Thank you for all your kind assistance Sandra

Very pleasantly surprised

Sent In By: on 16 December 2020
Haven’t been a big online shopper previously. Also at this time of year with the huge volumes, I was concerned that it wouldn’t arrive in time. My experience with the AFL footy shop was certainly a pleasant surprise. They were courteous, professional and helpful. The item arrived within 36 hours. We live in Maryborough Queensland. Thankyou.

online shopping

Sent In By: on 16 December 2020
i love the afl shop online, easy website to navigate with filters etc and the service has always been top class. I've bought heaps of gear over the last 3to4 years. Cheers, John

Love my Tigers Hawaiian shirt

Sent In By: on 15 December 2020
A very excellent Richmond Hawaiian shirt, thanks.

Happy Customer

Sent In By: on 15 December 2020
Thanks for delivering my purchase in a timely fashion, considering the COVID issues. Thank you for constantly keeping me updated on my purchases and there delivery ETA. Completely satisfied.

Great service

Sent In By: on 15 December 2020
I order the wrong size!!! Easy , Prompt service & fix your my problem!! Great product ! 4th purchase from AFL shop ! Very happy !

Best Service

Sent In By: on 15 December 2020
A wide variety of choice. I am impressed how quick my orders are packed and sent even during a pandemic.

Go the Ds

Sent In By: on 11 December 2020
I ordered a towel socks boxers and retro tshirt. All items were of good material. No dodgy sewing or bits falling off. Was most happy with products and postage got here on time. Will buy from this company again. Well done

Great store

Sent In By: on 11 December 2020
I’ve purchased from AFL Footy Shop a few times and have always been really happy with the communication, promptness of delivery and quality of goods. It’s a great store to find something a little different for footy fans

Prompt search for delayed item

Sent In By: on 11 December 2020
All my dealings with staff were pleasant and their willingness to check on ordered deliveries was made promptly and trustingly, no questions asked. Due to COVID lockdown there was some delay in receiving my purchase, but it was promptly chased up and I was kept notified. Very pleased with the process and would definitely recommend the store to others.

Love this place

Sent In By: on 11 December 2020
Always great quick service

Richmond premiership

Sent In By: on 11 December 2020
Easy ordering, plenty of stock to choose from and some wasn’t available but I was able to leave my email and was notified when available

2020 afl car

Sent In By: on 10 December 2020
Very impressed with the fast next day delivery during the Xmas period and covid. Such a easy hassle free transaction. Im a first time buyer to this site and definitely will trade again. Thankyou for making it such a pleasant transaction.

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 10 December 2020
I recently purchased a Garden gnome unfortunately Australia Post as usual handled it as they do all things marked fragile. I advised afl shop and within a week a new one was despatched to me it arrived in one piece this time and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you sales at aflshop I was pleased and surprised at your handling of my problem. Totally recommend this site.

GREAT SERVICE

Sent In By: on 9 December 2020
Quick and easy process excellent delivery time

Awesome

Sent In By: on 9 December 2020
Received my West Coast Number plate surrounds - super excited Its' hard to get my teams gear so I need to buy online - dramas of living in Victoria but supporting West Coast!!!

Efficiency

Sent In By: on 8 December 2020
Arrived 27 hours after ordering! From Tassie to Melbourne. We have an online business and we pride ourselves on our service. I hope ours is as efficient as yours. Great service.

Magpies cooler bag stool

Sent In By: on 8 December 2020
Excellent service and the product is as exactly as described on the website. Delivery was fast and now have a great Christmas gift for my son.

Awesome will shop again soon.

Sent In By: on 8 December 2020
My daughter love all her Richmond things. Thank you so much

Great Shopping experience

Sent In By: on 8 December 2020
Easy order process, quick and efficient service. Keep up the great work! Thanks

North Melbourne shirt

Sent In By: on 8 December 2020
Absolutely love the North Melbourne fishing shirt.. perfect fit. High praise to the seller and staff for making the purchase enjoyable..Thankyou

Superb service and quality

Sent In By: on 8 December 2020
The quality of the T-shirts, hoodies, scarf, beanies are way better than I could imagine, the shipment was smooth and quick. It is a XMas gift to my partner and I am very happy to be able to surprise him with a really nice and good quality product, it is not a dodgy merchandise. I will order to myself too, so we can be matchy-matchy

Very happy with product

Sent In By: on 7 December 2020
I have been using the ALF footy shop for a couple of years now. They are always very helpful and I have always been very happy with all the product I have bought. Thank you to all the staff.

Lions Merch

Sent In By: on 7 December 2020
H, Great to see so many options for our beloved Lions. Can't wait for season 2021!

Brisbane Lions

Sent In By: on 7 December 2020
I have been trying to find size small men’s footy shorts for my son for months. You had everything I needed in stock. Good price and super fast delivery. Thank you!

Service

Sent In By: on 5 December 2020
Very happy. What I ordered I received within 24 hours, I couldn't believe it. Excellent service.

Happy return customer

Sent In By: on 4 December 2020
Third time I have purchased from the AFL Footy Shop. Purchased Tigers jumper and cap for grandson and not sure on sizing for a 7 year old. The staff were extremely helpful as usual & only took a couple of days to receive package and the size is perfect. Fantastic staff and service that’s why I’m a return customer

Great service

Sent In By: on 4 December 2020
Quality of goods are very high, thank you for your speedy postage of my items

Fantastic Service

Sent In By: on 3 December 2020
Needing to send a Christmas gift for a toddler in a different state, I phoned with a query and received amazing, good old fashioned service from Peter. What a wonderful company!!

Product Range

Sent In By: on 3 December 2020
Great variety, service and overall user friendly website to make the purchase easy and accurate

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sent In By: on 3 December 2020
Needed to change my purchase for larger size Sandra was very helpful. Fantastic customer service. Prompt and polite.

quick

Sent In By: on 3 December 2020
received my order just days after i ordered quick service ☺

Coffee cup and stubbie holder

Sent In By: on 2 December 2020
Excellent service and delivery fast as usual. Will recommend your online store to friends. Christmas presents great deal.

WCE ball and puzzle

Sent In By: on 1 December 2020
Super fast postage Kept up to date on delivery My grandson will love these for Xmas Awesome shopping

Shopping made easy

Sent In By: on 1 December 2020
Quality products with speedy delivery

Hawks Purchases

Sent In By: on 1 December 2020
Great products, very well priced and so quick for delivery.... I think I will have a very happy man on his birthday. Thanks so much

Lots of choices

Sent In By: on 30 November 2020
I really love shopping online because I can get Collingwood merch that I want win win

Coffee cup and stubbie holder

Sent In By: on 30 November 2020
Excellent service and delivery fast as usual. Will recommend your online store to friends. Christmas presents great deal.

First time buyer

Sent In By: on 30 November 2020
Super happy, awesome to deal with extremely helpful and that's what you need when shopping on line. Will definitely go through this company again

Shop shop shop!!!! Support an Aussie business!!!

Sent In By: on 30 November 2020
Thankyou for your excellent quality products and fast delivery across the country. Your service was first class. Can't wait for the out of stock items to become available so we can do another purchase. Thanks again. Have a wonderful Christmas everyone!!!

The BEST shop for 5⭐️ Quality AFL Products

Sent In By: on 27 November 2020
I’ve purchased a few things from the ‘AFL FOOTY SHOP’. Every item I’ve ordered has been 5⭐️ quality. The staff are great, respectful and treat you with very high standards. My 2 boys love this shop, especially the ‘AFL Ladder’ and team towels. For some reason, my 2 sons spend hours with the magnetic ladder playing their own made up system using percentage and other methods keeping them occupied. We look forward to 2021 purchasing new products. Thank you AFLfootyshop!!! Best service with premium affordable products. Shane.

2 Sherrin’s Up!

Sent In By: on 26 November 2020
Nothing but praise for my purchase. Super quick delivery. I made an error on size ordered but a quick phone call and it was all sorted. Excellent quality. Will be several happy people receiving gifts. Will buy again. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

I don't shop anywhere else

Sent In By: on 25 November 2020
I started buying products from here a few years ago and haven't shopped anywhere else since. The process is flawless and deliveries are very quick. I had to swap sizes once, it wasn't a problem and again a very quick turnaround. Highly recommend these guys.

Great range & great service

Sent In By: on 24 November 2020
Great range of products & great service provided.

Guensey’s Jumpers and Back to back scalf

Sent In By: on 24 November 2020
My grandsons love their footy, l have purchased this year 3 footy guernsey’s 3 footy hoodies and a back to back Richmond Premier scarf. Wow, the service was awesome, l love the AFL Footy shop almost as much as my little grandsons do, the products are excellent quality and the boys love them, l am sure this is going to be my go to shop for many years to come. Keep up the great work guys and gals best wishes for 2021 Go Tigers