AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1470 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Fantastic Socks

Sent In By: on 11 November 2019
I order a pair of footy socks as I make Sock Monkeys and this is for an avid Richmond supporter, and they have turned out fantastic, I have been back and also ordered a small footy and key ring to go with it

To chmond vintage car and key ring

Sent In By: on 11 November 2019
Fantastic service great goods can't fault this online business

Purchase Guernsey

Sent In By: on 11 November 2019
Easy online service delivery was very quick one happy child thank you

West Coast

Sent In By: on 7 November 2019
My great grand children loved their pj's and towel I got them, we shall be staying at a holiday camp for xmas, I won't be able to get their pj's off him as it has a a water park, at least they will get a wash each day.

Very impressed

Sent In By: on 7 November 2019
Brought for Xmas parcel was here in no time was very pleased with products and so will the other person I brought the present for very happy thank you :)

My review

Sent In By: on 6 November 2019
I have recently bought 4 Geelong Cats windcheaters and a Melbourne Demons jacket for my grandsons and they are all very happy with their jumpers. Thankyou very much I will recommend your store to my friends.

Best AFL Shop ever!!

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
I love the AFL Footy Shop, always get a very prompt fast delivery. The added free gift with purchase is a awesome added bonus. This shop is my go to for my boys birthday and Christmas presents. Thank you AFL Footy Shop!!

Stoked

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
Am getting an early Christmas by the end of the week can't wait quick service

Terrific!

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
Excellent high quality products, and prompt and efficient service and delivery. Love the added touch of a little gift thrown in every time - this time it was Crows sunglasses. Highly recommend this site.

Xmas presents

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
Great site for Xmas presents. Who doesn't have AFL mad family & friends. Great delivery service so quick Have bought from this site a few times now. Highly recommended

Great Products

Sent In By: on 4 November 2019
The items I ordered arrived fast and were great quality I have had 3 orders from this store and have never had an issue. I love the little free gift that comes with each order. Will buy again in the future. Very highly recommended. A++++++

Thank you

Sent In By: on 4 November 2019
Thank you soooooo much, for my Crows Steering Wheel Cover, (seatbelt gifts, and Crows magnets) Got it all today, due day was the 5th November. Now I can drive my Mazda 323 Astina in pride, as we are the mighty Adelaide Crows. Recommended this site to anyone. Thank you again

Tigers premiership merchandise

Sent In By: on 1 November 2019
Bought scarf & stubby holder for Xmas present. Scarf looks great. Have purchased twice in the last month. Great products & Service. Love the notification when stock comes in feature

Re my order

Sent In By: on 1 November 2019
I'm so happy I found this store. I ordered the Crows steering wheel cover, and I get it on Tuesday. That's what I call super quick. Would recommend this site to anyone. Thanks AFL Footy Shop!!

Amazing services

Sent In By: on 31 October 2019
Brought Richmond afl clock Partner gonna love his Xmas present since he is the biggest richmond supporters Highly recommended these guys Fast everything

Impressed

Sent In By: on 31 October 2019
You've won me over, loved all the products.. Especially the Premiership polo and hat. But not only that I was really impressed with the efficiency of the process and speed of delivery. Was awesome ordering just before lunch one day at work then the next day arriving home to my package. Not many places are on the ball like that. The sites good too, have already recommended.

Great service!

Sent In By: on 30 October 2019
Late request from master 9 for his birthday. Jumped on and ordered new footy, was in the mailbox 1.5 days later! Great service and so quick!

AFL picture

Sent In By: on 30 October 2019
Selection for son football team quality and selection and delivery service.

Fantastic Tshirt

Sent In By: on 29 October 2019
I recieved my Richmond Tigers 2019 Premiers Tshirt today this is my first time ive ordered from here and im very very happy with it and also the quickness of receiving it i ordered it late last friday night the 25th October and it only took 2 business days to be delivered to me im pleased with the product and the delivery time and will purchase again from you guys and i recommend to others to purchase from the AFL Footy Shop GO TIGERS

New Richmond Tigers grand final shirt.

Sent In By: on 29 October 2019
Very nice shirt,great prompt service.

Happy supporter

Sent In By: on 28 October 2019
Great service...prompt reply to enquires....and speedy delivery of orders makes purchasing for birthdays etc stress free.

Notification Request - great innovation

Sent In By: on 28 October 2019
Got notified that Richmond Premiership scarf was in stock which I promptly ordered. I received that plus a stubby holder in 3 days. Have bought several items from this site over last couple of years & always very happy

Premiership Tigers stubby holders Playing cards

Sent In By: on 28 October 2019
Hubby and Son. Loved these. More bragging gear. Grandson “Dusty”. getting playing cards as part of Xmas package. Great service always from Footy Shop. Best of all to deal with.

Gold Coast Suns

Sent In By: on 25 October 2019
Just gold. Great service. Great great great Could not recommend highly enough Needed balloons urgent and got them made the day special

Awesome Tee Shirt!!

Sent In By: on 25 October 2019
Awesome tee shirt i love buying things from the AFL footy shop very happy with our purchase and will highly recommend anyone to shop there

Amazing service

Sent In By: on 24 October 2019
I am in love with the AFL Footy Shop and it's products. They are amazing quality and they are super quick at getting my orders to me. I will definitely be buying all the time through them

Tanya

Sent In By: on 23 October 2019
Easy to navigate the website. Fast delivery. Great quality products.

Awesome

Sent In By: on 23 October 2019
Great service. Prompt delivery. Very happy with purchases.

Love it

Sent In By: on 23 October 2019
Very impressed with the Super fast service. The Great products also.

B-Day Present

Sent In By: on 23 October 2019
Great service, this was the first time ordering from your site and I was very impressed with how easy it was to order and delivery was very quick. Also quality is very good. Will be recommending this site. Thank you.

Very impressed

Sent In By: on 23 October 2019
I was very impressed with how easy it was to order my goods and the service and delivery was very quick. Thank you

Awesome

Sent In By: on 21 October 2019
Absolutely awesome thanks again guys and gals. I've ordered a few times now and every time the order has been delivered within a week! Amazing thankyou!

Very Happy

Sent In By: on 19 October 2019
Very impressed with the site, goods were shipped and received very quickly

Awesome Service and Quick Delivery!

Sent In By: on 16 October 2019
I ordered the Brisbane Lions LED light from my mobile phone, in the ad break. Ordering was so easy!! Living in Darwin, I am familiar with very long delivery times, however I ordered it on the 7/10, it was dispatched the next day and it was delivered on the 10/10!! I will be ordering more, for sure!

Sent In By: on 16 October 2019
Happy with the quick service of quality products!

B-Day present

Sent In By: on 15 October 2019
Can't compliment afl shop enough, I have ordered a few items off you and always gets there when you say and fast easy way to order online. My brother was over the moon with his B-Day present! Thank you so much! Will always be a customer

excited

Sent In By: on 15 October 2019
parcel was here in no time was very pleased with products and so will the other person I brought the present for gob well done thank you .

Very Efficent

Sent In By: on 15 October 2019
I have bought from this store many times, always happy to help, phone manner is second to none and nothing is to much trouble

Kids AFL Crows Guernsey

Sent In By: on 13 October 2019
Thank you for your prompt delivery of the Crows Guernsey for my 7 year old Grandson. He wore it proudly to the Rory Sloane Football clinic recently held at ALF Max. Having the number of his idol on the back made it even more special. I thought I was going to be too late to get this present for my grandson but ordered on the Monday and had it by Friday gift wrapped and all. His birthday was on the Saturday. Great prompt service. Thank you.

Amaaaaaaaazing

Sent In By: on 10 October 2019
I want to Thank you guys so much for my Amaaaaaazing PREMIERS top. It not only came quickly, it fits great n I'm proud to wear it. Keep up the good work fellas, oh yeah go the TIGERS!!!!

Carlton car seat covers

Sent In By: on 9 October 2019
Love my new car seat covers!!! Thank yo

Great service

Sent In By: on 8 October 2019
Love the quality of the products and how fast was delivered my order!! Also the package was in really good condition we it arrived! Thanks!!!

Unreal prices

Sent In By: on 7 October 2019
The prices here are fantastic definitely always shopping here from now on absolutely great quality and great range of products I love this place!!!!

Excellent Work

Sent In By: on 4 October 2019
Very happy with the communication between. Sales. Very fast postage to queensland, got parcel in time for birthday. Will use them again.

North Melbourne cap

Sent In By: on 3 October 2019
Great quality, comfy fit, quick postage. And as one great actor said, I’ll Be Back !!

Super fast!

Sent In By: on 3 October 2019
I ordered after 12.00 EST and my order was on its way to Perth that afternoon! 2 days later my product was delivered! Unheard of for any of my deliveries from the east coast! The quality of the merchandise was outstanding! Thank you for your grabbing out product and measuring for me. Customer service is A1.

Delightful

Sent In By: on 3 October 2019
Fantastic! Delivery was quick af!

Great shop!

Sent In By: on 3 October 2019
When Richmond won I ordered 2 premiership caps from afl store and they were more expensive and I am still waiting for them! Then I ordered another one from the afl footyshop and got it today ! Very impressed will give agl store a wide birth and stick with afl shop only from now on! Great service!

Tremendous Customer Service

Sent In By: on 2 October 2019
Unreal experience in receiving great customer service over the phone and stock arriving within 24hrs from interstate

Tis the year of the Tiger!

Sent In By: on 2 October 2019
I am an avid Tigers supporter. Just priorto the Grand Final, I ordered a polo, a long sleeve t-shirt, a sleeveless guersey and a logo throw pillow. Although my delivery did not get to me before the public holiday, it arrived on Monday to a very happy girl. Iam not a small girl and ordered the largest sizes 3XL in all 3 garments. The polo and the long sleeve fit perfectly but the guersey was super snug! My only complaint wouldbe that we bigger people need supporter gear too! Would like to see more ample sizes offered. Now have to try stretching my guersey so I feel comfortable in it. Am now awaiting my premiership tees , I hope they are like the polo.

How good is it

Sent In By: on 1 October 2019
Love how fast and easy it is to find what your looking for and how fast it comes to your door!! Honestly can’t complain how the product and quality! Thanks heaps guys Go the tigers!!!

Thanks

Sent In By: on 1 October 2019
Thanks for a very quick response.. Ordered gifts for 6year old grandson on Sunday from Surfers Paradise goods delivered noon Tuesday in perfect condition Thanks.

Fast and efficient

Sent In By: on 1 October 2019
Thank so much for sending me my RICHMOND jumper I ordered. I was so pleased it arrived before the grand final. I wore it with pride. Very fast and efficient delivery. Thanks again

Mrs c clark

Sent In By: on 1 October 2019
Thank u so much for my delivery .As always just what I expected. I have only ordered couple of times.but I highly recomend. Customer service fast delivery and never let down on the products. Also a free gift .Thank u so much . Until my next order. Regards Cheryl.

Speedy

Sent In By: on 1 October 2019
Wow. Great gear and quick delivery to south coast of NSW. Sad Giants supporter. Always 2020.

Thank you for making this so simple!

Sent In By: on 1 October 2019
Super easy to navigate the website, the availability of stock of great as well as how fast they posted my item! Keep up the great work!!

Thank you!

Sent In By: on 30 September 2019
Thank you for a quick turnaround delivery on my Richmond scarf that arrived on the Thursday before Grand Final parade on Friday! The scarf is beautiful quality and proudly worn through the weekend for all the Premiership festivities :)

Quality Merchandise

Sent In By: on 30 September 2019
I have purchased several items online over the last few years & i have been thoroughly impressed with the quality of the items i have purchased & i am impressed with the prompt delivery & i'm sure there will be future purchases .

How good is it

Sent In By: on 30 September 2019
Love how fast and easy it is to find what your looking for and how fast it comes to your door!! Honestly can’t complain how the product and quality! Thanks heaps guys Go the tigers!!!

Prompt Delivery to Townsville

Sent In By: on 26 September 2019
Thank you for the prompt attention to my 2 orders. Both orders arrived very promptly. Thank you for excellent customer service.

SO FAST

Sent In By: on 26 September 2019
quick turnaround even during Grand Final week!! And the product is perfect

Love the Retro Gear

Sent In By: on 26 September 2019
Bought a Retro Brissy Bears T Shirt for hubby’s birthday - I know he will love it!! Quality feels great and looks amazing. Excellent service from aflfootyshop. Didn’t realise the shirt was coming Express - great surprise to receive the shirt when I wasn’t expecting it. Will buy from you guys again. Thanks

Amazing AFL Footy Shop

Sent In By: on 25 September 2019
I've put in orders twice this week, they inform you straight away via e-mail that your order has been received, they have very quick delivery!! Will definately buy again from this website! P.S Go Richmond!!

Amazing AFL Footy Shop

Sent In By: on 25 September 2019
I've put in orders twice this week, they inform you straight away via e-mail that your order has been received, they have very quick delivery!! Will definately buy again from this website! P.S Go Richmond!!

Fantastic Service

Sent In By: on 25 September 2019
Delivery was incredibly fast, meet all my needs with timely response and were very accommodating with returns. Highly recommend.

Awesome

Sent In By: on 25 September 2019
Thanks so much for our order,i ordered it on Friday afternoon and it was here Tuesday!! Footy day at school was awesome , So fast. Such great quality.. thanks so much,we will definitely be shopping again.thanks for our little gift it went straight on the fridge.. go cats !!!

Good purchase

Sent In By: on 25 September 2019
Like what l purchased and would shop again and delivery was fast

Very happy

Sent In By: on 25 September 2019
I brought a couple Richmond articles Could not be happier What a great service Go the Tigers 2019

Grand Final Ready

Sent In By: on 24 September 2019
Great products, the numbering on the guernsey is premium. Super speedy delivery which means I am kitted for GF Day....and a sweet little free gift. Thank you. Highly recommended.

All geared up

Sent In By: on 24 September 2019
Was great to get kitted up and browse the site and buy a bit of everything, very easy to navigate through site. Cant wait to go to the Bulldogs function all dressed up in my merchandise and look the part

Awesome product

Sent In By: on 24 September 2019
Will make the perfect gift for my nephews birthday present got him the west coast license plate outer. Delivery perfectly on time

Grand Final

Sent In By: on 24 September 2019
Great products ordered afl club balloons and bunting Fast delivery

Meagan

Sent In By: on 24 September 2019
Great gear ! Great price ! Will shop again for sure ! Fast shipping very happy customer!!

Profucts

Sent In By: on 24 September 2019
Great products and the best postage in Australia well done. I will buy again.

Westcoast Eagles Oxford Scarf

Sent In By: on 23 September 2019
Very happy with the quality of the West Coast Hoody and scarf and the delivery time.

Dads happy!

Sent In By: on 23 September 2019
I purchased a couple of items for my dad who is a BIG RICHMOND fan! I put the order in on Monday and received it THE NEXT day! I was amazed! Hands down the easiest online shopping I’ve ever done! Thank you! I will definitely be back for more!

Bomber Gear

Sent In By: on 23 September 2019
Very happy with my purchases, which arrived very quickly! Can’t wait to see my grand children in all this gear. Thank you

Great product, quick delivery

Sent In By: on 23 September 2019
I order this as its such a cool gift for my friend’s little baby. The product was carefully wrapped and quick deliver. Thanks Will shop more soon

Collingwood Gear!!

22 September 2019
Loved the gear!! Bubs onesie looks awesome!! War paint works well & his lil degoey is brilliant luvs him!! footy is great quality would recommend all of it!!

Excellent

20 September 2019
Bought some Lions gear to celebrate the season. Great quality and arrived 2 days after ordering. Will definitely be using again.

Great response to my order

Sent In By: on 19 September 2019
Thank you to the AFL Footy Shop for a speedy delivery. I brought some Cooler Carry Bags, Playing Cards with my Club's insignia and some magnets. Items that my Club doesn't have. I had my order within a couple of days. It was well packed and all arrived in one piece. Very pleased with the service and would recommend the AFL Footy Shop for your football purchases a little different to those your Club has on offer.

AFL Footy Shop

Sent In By: on 19 September 2019
My Order Was Safe And Sound Not Broken And Quick Thank You So Much Guys I Will Be Buying More Footy Goods For Carlton & Richmond

Brilliant!

19 September 2019
Brilliant service, super fast shipping and great communication. Keeps you up to date with the progress of your order. Surprise gift included was a bonus. Will recommend to my friend's and will definitely use again. Thank you.

Super Happy

Sent In By: on 17 September 2019
Thank you so much for your fast delivery of my order. I am extremely happy with my items and they are proudly displayed in my lounge room xx I even got to use afterpay which is so convenient and easy.. Thank you again

Brilliant

Sent In By: on 16 September 2019
Thank you for your quick shipping, just what I wanted, I have one very happy boy!! Will definitely be shopping with you again.

Express Service

15 September 2019
Purchased a Premium North Melbourne Hoodie and received in the mail within a couple of days. Extremely impressed with the fast shipping and quality of the product. Would definitely purchase from here again.

AMAZING

Sent In By: on 14 September 2019
They are amazing such quick postage and when I ordered the wrong size the Process to change over was so easy and quick highly recommend and I will be doing lots more shopping for here

Simple easy stress free

Sent In By: on 14 September 2019
Nice easy buy, item exactly as described, prompt action and nice quick delivery time.

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 14 September 2019
Great service my order arrived the very next business day

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 13 September 2019
Delivery are fast service and excellent. Love the items. Happy fan here!!

Great quality and quick arrival

Sent In By: on 13 September 2019
Awesome experience shopping. Easy to located what I wanted. Was here within a few days and just Love love the product

Recent Purchase

Sent In By: on 12 September 2019
Very easy ordering online, gifts with purchase were very much appreciated, super quick delivery & packaged really well

Great

Sent In By: on 12 September 2019
Great variety of products

2 x Collingwood Retro Mug Packs

Sent In By: on 12 September 2019
Love the Collingwood Products I can buy from your Shop - and these Mugs are Rare & precious to me!!! I LOVE THEM!!!!!!

So easy to find what u are looking for

Sent In By: on 11 September 2019
Made purchasing online such a breeze. happy with my items I will definitely be a regular buyer

One very happy daughter.

Sent In By: on 11 September 2019
Bought a Nat fyfe shirt for my 4 yr old and she was over the moon. Plus she loved the extra little surprise. Order off site was easy and delivery was fantastic. Will be buying more from store.