AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1079 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Fast Delivery - Great Service!

Sent In By: on 18 April 2019
The quality of the item i purchased was great and the delivery was amazingly fast!

Just what I wanted!

Sent In By: on 18 April 2019
The infant jumper was perfect- exactly what I wanted, very fast postage & quality material. My bubba is going to look very cute cheering his dad on at the local footy!

Love

Sent In By: on 18 April 2019
Love the jumpers. Excellent customer service. Fast delivery thank you

Super fast

Sent In By: on 17 April 2019
Very quick Delivery and top quality gear

Super

Sent In By: on 17 April 2019
Great service and fast delivery

Great service

Sent In By: on 17 April 2019
Ordered my kids the Auskick packs and they were a hit, my order was delivered quickly and everything was there that I ordered. Has been a great first experience with the AFL footy shop.

Exceptional service.

Sent In By: on 17 April 2019
Thanks so much for exceptional quality and service!!!!!

Easy to order!!

Sent In By: on 17 April 2019
First time I have ordered from footy shop. Love my Cats lap table, mug and cookie jar. Easy to order and delivery in 3 days to Northern New South Wales. Thank you.

Great!

Sent In By: on 16 April 2019
Great prodocts, fast delievery, perfect descriptions, high quality products!

Great service

Sent In By: on 16 April 2019
Great quick service will be ordering more soon

Great service fast delivery

Sent In By: on 16 April 2019
Super amazing products a great little free gift and delivered really quickly!!

Happy customer!

Sent In By: on 16 April 2019
Very happy with the product I received and even happier how fast it came! Definatly recommending these guys!

Great product , fast delivery

Sent In By: on 16 April 2019
Husband more than happy with his new polo shirt. Great quality and arrived so fast. The swans facepaint was a nice little bonus ☺

Eagles Tshirt

Sent In By: on 15 April 2019
Great service! Prompt and fast delivery. Product was exactly as advertised. Very impressed! The free gift was a nice touch too. I'll be back!

Great Service

Sent In By: on 15 April 2019
Extensive range, something for everyone! Fast delivery.

Awesome Fast Service

Sent In By: on 15 April 2019
Been buying my footy gear off here for a year or so now and always happy with the products delivered and at the speed of which they arrived. The service is also amazing any problems you may are quickly dealt with with reliable responses. Highly recommend.

Awesome Service

Sent In By: on 15 April 2019
Super fast delivery, big range, top quality and a surprise freebie thrown in! I'll be back!

AWESOME

Sent In By: on 15 April 2019
Absolutely brilliant company, quick service and very helpful. Keep up the great work guys.

Awesome Product Quality!!

Sent In By: on 15 April 2019
Thank you so much for my sons Adelaide Crows Pj’s. Fantastic quality and looked everywhere for them in that style and you are the only store that has them! Thank you so much

polar fleece rugs

Sent In By: on 13 April 2019
Great product and wonderful service

Gift

Sent In By: on 12 April 2019
Quick delivery and nice surprise with extra footy poncho. Thanks

CHEERING ON THE LIONS

Sent In By: on 11 April 2019
I bought a traditional bar scarf and a heritage bar scarf and two beanies... great quality! I had great fun wearing my scarf and beanie while cheering on my team to a cracker win!

Thanks AFL Footy

Sent In By: on 11 April 2019
Hubby loves his team's number plate covers and new basketball! Great quality items! Thanks AFL footy

Great Service

Sent In By: on 11 April 2019
I'm happy with my purchase, Delivered in days and got a free gift. Defently be shopping here again

Great people to deal with A+

Sent In By: on 11 April 2019
Great people to deal with, really fast service and delivery. Definitely buy from them again!

Five star!

Sent In By: on 10 April 2019
Got my order the very next day! Love the gear I bought great quality. Would highly recommend!

My sons first jersey

Sent In By: on 9 April 2019
Bought my sons first jersey (he’s 4yo) as an impulse purchase. Ended up getting him the Auskick pack. Well, ordered Tuesday, arrived in Perth Thursday. It’s been seven days and my son hasn’t taken the jumper off.... starting to smell... hahaha. Eats, sleeps, swims, goes fishing, wrestles his younger brother. Needless to say, a very happy customer! 5 stars

Five star!

Sent In By: on 9 April 2019
Got my order the very next day! Love the gear I bought great quality. Would highly recommend!

Great service, fast delivery!

Sent In By: on 8 April 2019
Great quality, great service and fast delivery. Everything you need for a good business!

Amazing Amazing Company

Sent In By: on 8 April 2019
Super amazing fast delivery, high quality items and love the cheeky free gift (hawks tissues weekend after the lost

Afl Freo Gea

Sent In By: on 6 April 2019
Fantastic quality, quick delivery. Best pricing. Cannot ask for more. Definitely shop here again.

great service

Sent In By: on 6 April 2019
I placed my order and within days i had exactly what i asked for.. no complaints here.

Easter gifts

Sent In By: on 5 April 2019
I ordered online a Port Adelaide Power slouch beanie, West Coast Eagles slouch beanie and West Coast Eagles premium polo shirt. Both delivery time frame and quality of all the products was excellent. A great way to do gift shopping. I’m sure the three recipients of the gifts will be very happy.

5 star service!!!

Sent In By: on 4 April 2019
I have ordered from the AFL footy shop numerous times over the past few years. The products and range are exceptional. Living in rural NSW with no access to nearby AFL merchandise in shops- this is my go to store for everything I need for birthdays, Christmas etc. I find the prices reasonable and good quality. Fast mail delivery and constant communication on where the delivery is at, I would highly recommend and wouldn’t shop anywhere else. 5 stars!!!

Just perfect!!!

Sent In By: on 4 April 2019
My bear is just perfect. Prompt delivery & service. My bear is proudly displayed on my desk at work.

Great service

Sent In By: on 4 April 2019
I ordered a product online. The process until I received it was pretty much 10/10. Communication was excellent keeping me updated all the time with the progress of my order. Delivered very speedily. I would highly recommend the AFL footy shop.

A man and his Landcruiser.

Sent In By: on 3 April 2019
Husband dropped a couple of hints and was very pleased with both products and the process to obtain them. Looks great on the Landy. Will be back for a few more products soon.

Fast and good service

Sent In By: on 3 April 2019
Ordered online and a quick delivery which a quality product, will use again

Really impressed with the service

Sent In By: on 3 April 2019
I would like to say I am really impressed with the service from the sale team at the time of placing my order certain items were unavailable I explained that I really needed them and Peter did his best to get them for me delivery was fast I look forward to placing more orders in the future.

fast delivery

Sent In By: on 2 April 2019
Ordered the children's football set, Guernsey, shorts, socks and footy, package arrived within two days awesome :)

drink bottles

Sent In By: on 2 April 2019
travel mugs and drink bottles are excellent. have used them alot. Kids use them to take a hot chocolate to school

Happy Eagle Shopper

Sent In By: on 2 April 2019
Great range of footy gear to choose from. Easy to track your purchase. Fast turnaround. Very happy with my purchase. Great shopping at afl footy shop.

Happy customer

Sent In By: on 1 April 2019
We are both very happy with our online purchases.

Essendon Bombers No.1 Supporter Bear

Sent In By: on 31 March 2019
My bear is just perfect. Prompt delivery & service. My bear is proudly displayed on my desk at work.

AFL Footy Shop Review

Sent In By: on 31 March 2019
I was very impressed with the delivery service and the quality of the products. I will certainly use this service again and thank you for the promptness. I certainly will let my family and friends about it. Kind regards Kerry Harper. 31/03/2019.

Children’s football shopping

Sent In By: on 29 March 2019
Very happy with the product I purchased, the quaility and how quick it was delivered, very happy aflfootyshop shopper.

Adelaide crows kids pajamas

Sent In By: on 29 March 2019
Awesome outfit that my daughter loves alot. I swear every time it gets washed she waits until it's dry and steals it off of the clothes line. It very rarely makes it to her cupboard to be hung up. The size is perfect and the speedy delivery I'm very impressed with. Even the free gift with every order is great. The customer service from you guys are above and beyond any other online store I've used. 10 trillion star rating from myself and my family. keep up the great work. ps I'm coming back for more really really soon

Awesome service

Sent In By: on 29 March 2019
Recently purchased two slouch beanies. One Tigers and one Eagles. Love them heaps. Also a youth Eagles watch, which our grandson loves. The service is great and prompt delivery plus a little gift made this a wonderful shopping experience. So thank you and we will shop again with you.

Happy with my delivery

Sent In By: on 28 March 2019
I was happy with my delivery. It was prompt and I was notified every step of the way at what stage the parcel was at. The item arrived in good condition and the delivery driver was polite and friendly. I would definitely use this service again and encourage my friends to do the same. A service that is reliable can be hard to find.

Great quality

Sent In By: on 27 March 2019
My son absolutely loves his bag. It’s great quality and big enough to fit all his school work in.

Richmond Slouch hat

Sent In By: on 26 March 2019
Love my slouch hat, arrived on time. A suggestion to have sizes of S, M, L as my slouch hat falls off if I bend over but overall super happy with it.

Tiger products

Sent In By: on 26 March 2019
I have bought several items from this store and i am very happy with the products. There was a small mix up with this last order but they where fantastic in fixing the mistake and i will continue to buy products from them... super store

Love my purchase

Sent In By: on 26 March 2019
Love the merchandise i buy from the afl footy store always dispatched in record time and if not only a phone call away to give me other options thank you thank you

Carlton doona cover

Sent In By: on 25 March 2019
Wow Awsome delivery time. And so easy to order. I bought a carlton doona cover and man the front side to the other side is different material. The side that is on myself as I sleep is so soft ... It's honestly soft as. I love this new doona cover I have now ... And a bonuse it's my beloved carlton . How Awsome is that ... Thank you AFL Store...

Collingwood Beanie

Sent In By: on 25 March 2019
After my mum loosing her’s in hospital 4 years ago I was finally able to purchase it again! Great Quality and something that means a lot!

AFL Youth shorts and socks

Sent In By: on 25 March 2019
Always great customer services and delivery always arrives before time estimated

Birthday present

Sent In By: on 25 March 2019
All I can say about what I received is that it was ridiculous that you are forced to pay for registered post and you cannot choose something different. I haven't opened the item as it's a birthday present.

AFL Footy Shop Response
Hi there - thanks for reviewing. We actually send all orders placed on our website via Express Post......we subsidise the cost of this significantly. If we had a standard delivery option the cost to our customers would be the same as what we charge for Express...so most people are happy with the Express Post option!

Terrific Service

Sent In By: on 25 March 2019

Bought a St Kilda toiletry bag for my husband who is delighted (and no longer has to cope with a tiny wash bag)! Ordered Thursday evening, arrived Monday morning - great service!!


Very happy customer

Sent In By: on 24 March 2019

I would like to say thank you for the quick delivery of my parcel that I ordered I was very happy with how fast they came. My husband loved his seat covers for his birthday they went straight on. I was left without a present after the other company failed to deliver my purchase so I was very happy with the order and will not hesitate to use you again and will recommend you to family and friends.


Excellent service!

21 March 2019
Quick and efficient service :)

Fast, easy and inexpensive

Sent In By: on 21 March 2019
When I needed to get the kids footy presents I was worried how long the process might take, but wow, the shopping process was fast and easy. It was also much less expensive than I had feared. But the real bonus was that the item arrived in two days, all the way to Brisbane. This is definitely the way to shop for AFL gear. I'll be back!!!!

Richmond Tie

Sent In By: on 21 March 2019
Fantastic product- ordered on a Monday and arrived in country Victoria on Tuesday - unbelievably quick service

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 21 March 2019
What a quick and easy shopping experience

Richmond Jumper

Sent In By: on 20 March 2019

Bought a Richmond Jumper for my daughter, much to my disgust (Go Demons) Ordered it Monday and we had by Wednesday, super service Thanks.


Adelaide crows kids Guernsey

Sent In By: on 20 March 2019

Extremely happy with my purchase, my little girl is 2 and a half and she absolutely loves it!!! Easy to deal with and very fast service and delivery! Also a sneaky little surprise with crows face painting chucked in too!!! Little girl loves that also!!!


Service

Sent In By: on 20 March 2019
Peter please do not change anything. Your service is second to none. Max Sims.

Fantastic

Sent In By: on 19 March 2019
Have ordered from this place twice and they are excellent, super fast post and great products.....

excellent service and product

Sent In By: on 19 March 2019

I have been using the afl shop for a long time now ,we have 3 teams in our family richmond , bulldogs and crows . I buy any afl gear through the afl shop as there pricing is good and product is next to none. Service is above excellent and always quick delivery and always packed well to prevent damage. Once i had trouble ordering on line so i rang them and they were happy to take order over phone and still fast delivery. I will always buy from the afl shop keep up your great service doing fantastic job.

Cheers Darren


GO NORTH!!

Sent In By: on 19 March 2019
Awesome products, great range and quick postage. What more could you ask for! Everything was very reasonably priced and great quality. Happy customer. I will be back!

GWS giants

Sent In By: on 19 March 2019

Nothing but great service. Fast delivery and great products. I highly recommend the AFL Footy shop. Thanks


Collingwood quilt cover

Sent In By: on 14 March 2019

Loved my new Collingwood Queen size quilt cover and pillow cases


Little Bomber

Sent In By: on 14 March 2019

Ordered a baby scarf late but I was delighted that it still arrived quickly and in time for my little grandsons first birthday. It was beautifully gift wrapped, and including a little surprise gift.
Extremely happy with the service and the personal touches.


Fast and quality product

Sent In By: on 14 March 2019

I brought two lap tables, one for me and one for my housemate as she is an avid Eagles fan. The product came so quick and better quality I expected for the price. Would buy again from this shop in a heartbeat!


Quick and efficient

Sent In By: on 14 March 2019
great web site and easy to find products service and delivery excellent recommend the site

Super Speedy Service!

Sent In By: on 14 March 2019
Such amazingly fast delivery (next day) & excellent quality product! Very impressed

Love it!

Sent In By: on 13 March 2019
Great products, quick delivery! Won’t be ordering from anywhere else!

Sent In By: on 12 March 2019
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality and very fast delivery, thankyou. Will definately be shopping here again.

Quick delivery and wrapped!

Sent In By: on 12 March 2019
Was really surprised how quickly the order was delivered. I had mentioned that the order was for a birthday and they wrapped it up in wrapping paper for me, which was a very nice surprise! Thank you so much.

Quick delivery and wrapped!

Sent In By: on 12 March 2019
Was really surprised how quickly the order was delivered. I had mentioned that the order was for a birthday and they wrapped it up in wrapping paper for me, which was a very nice surprise! Thank you so much.

First Purchase

Sent In By: on 12 March 2019
This was my first purchase from the company and the service and product were amazing. Quick delivery time, prices very reasonable and it even arrived wrapped and ready to go for my nephews birthday, with a bonus surprise in there too. Thank you from a newly recruited AFL supporter and player.

Baby Bomber

Sent In By: on 12 March 2019

Our little boy looks so cute in his new Essendon gear. Everything looks and feels as we expected and arrived within 1 week! We will be back for more next season for sure


Just awesome

Sent In By: on 11 March 2019

Good products I'm not an eagle fan im only buying the eagles stuff for my husband other wise id be buying Essendon stuff for my self. He should be feeling lucky that I am buying eagle stuff lol great serves on arrival it comes before the due date which is really good. So many things to choose from which is good.


Awesome work

Sent In By: on 7 March 2019
Thanks guys for my awesome jumper. I received it in a couple of days. Highly recommended you guys

Carlton backpack

Sent In By: on 7 March 2019
One extremely happy young man the bag is awsome 10/10 score for service and postage thankyou

Product purchase

Sent In By: on 7 March 2019
Just what wanted at great prices and service also speedy delivery.Thankuou

WOW!

Sent In By: on 7 March 2019
Website is really easy to navigate. Was simple and clear. Had an estimate delivery of 3-5 days and came in 2! Plus I got a complimentary item which was fantastic to receive! Excellent experience. Will be using this website more often Will be highly recommended. 6/5 stars!

Auskick pack

Sent In By: on 6 March 2019

My daughter loves her starter pack she also loves her new lunch bag easy and convenient delivery highly recommend to my family and friends.


Very Happy

Sent In By: on 6 March 2019
The service and delivery were very prompt and the delivery updates were always accurate. My son loved his birthday presents and as a disorganised father they delivery arrived with plenty of time to wrap them!

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 6 March 2019
Everything arrived quickly and well packaged! Fantastic prices and range

Happy Blues Birthday

Sent In By: on 4 March 2019
Thank you for the speedy delivery of my order. It was a birthday present for my husband, and it arrived right on time! Very satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. We'll be stocking up on more gear throughout the season, I'm sure! Thank you again. Helen Alexander

Swans kids pjs

Sent In By: on 4 March 2019

My little boy was so excited when he saw the pjs online. He asked me to order them straight away. I did and he couldn't wait for them to arrive. Lucky it was only 2 days. Thanks for the quick turn around. He wore them several days/nights until I insisted on washing them. Great service, great quality. (everytime I shop with you)


Super Happy!!!

Sent In By: on 4 March 2019

I bought some number plate covers for my new car! They were delivered quickly and super easy to put on. Super happy to be supporting my footy club via my new car <3


Positive

Sent In By: on 1 March 2019

Love my robe it is so soft, was good value for its price ,


Youth Essendon guernsey

Sent In By: on 28 February 2019

I bought two Essendon guernseys for my two boys with their favourite players numbers and by going by their reactions they are the best! They absolutely love them and can’t wait for footy season to start. The quality of them looks to be great. I noticed with the ones I bought last year the logos start wearing after a good few washes and from rough and tumble of boys I guess but these new ones look to be different logos that don’t look like they’ll wear off at all.


Crows stable table

Sent In By: on 28 February 2019

I ordered two Crows stable tables yesterday and I received them today and very happy with them fast delivery and I live in Adelaide


Eagles

Sent In By: on 28 February 2019
I LOVE shopping wih you brand! Your standards, quality and delievery is exception and ive still never had an issue :) SO thankyou for always making it an enjoyable shopping exceperience :)