AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1360 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Excellent service

Sent In By: on 9 September 2019
Made purchasing online such a breeze. Quick dispatch and fast delivery is great.

Blues Scarves

Sent In By: on 9 September 2019
Amazing business. Peter emailed to check address number as being delivered to business. 2 x blues scarves bought for the kids. As describef. Product arrived quickly and in excellently wrapped as a gift. Wonderful to do business with any day. Thanks

Excellent customer service

Sent In By: on 9 September 2019
No hassle Great product extremely fast postage We definitely buy from again Thanks

Brilliant

Sent In By: on 9 September 2019
Arrived really quick. Just what I wanted. I'm happyyyyyy

Awesome

Sent In By: on 8 September 2019
Great service easy and fast delivery so happy with my items I will definitely be a regular buyer

Hawthorn beanie

Sent In By: on 7 September 2019
Talk about quick service ordered a product very happy about & it was delivered the next day also loved the surprise gift

Happy fans!

Sent In By: on 6 September 2019
I'm speechless.... . Both the products and delivery service is awesome.

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 5 September 2019
Great service, ordered my products and they were with me 4 days later on the other side of the country. Easy to order and happy with service. Cheers

Carlton licence plate covers

Sent In By: on 4 September 2019
This afl shop has everything I bought these covers to put on my car. They look absolutely fantastic. Super fast postage as well. Will be definitely going to be buying from afl shop in the future

Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 3 September 2019
I ordered some items for my new granddaughter, ready for the Finals, the order was delivered within 3 days. Great, quick delivery and service. This is the 2nd time I have ordered, and they have not let me down.

Port mini basketball

Sent In By: on 2 September 2019
I bought this product for father's day and my hubby was wrapped with it. I highly recommend this product and this seller! Fantasic all round :)

Service

Sent In By: on 2 September 2019
So impressed with the service and quality of goods. Will come back again

Great service and product

Sent In By: on 2 September 2019
The service was efficient and fast. Ordered it on the Wednesday came to our house the next Monday! Love my lions merchandise

Order review

Sent In By: on 2 September 2019
The order I got with the st Kildare merch was amazing! My partner loved everything. It was all in such good quality, and the free gifts made an excellent touch.

Great service and product

Sent In By: on 30 August 2019
Hi, I have used the AFL footy shop about 4 times in the last couple of years. We are all very happy with service product and sizes. Great postage quick Can’t say enough good things about this shop and staff Raylene

Happy

Sent In By: on 30 August 2019
Have bought a few things now from Peter and have been blown away with the speed and customer service given as well as the products which are a good quality, Paul from Croydon

Great site

Sent In By: on 29 August 2019
Made purchasing online such a breeze. Quick dispatch and fast delivery is great.

Great system

Sent In By: on 29 August 2019
Great website, very easy to navigate, wonderful range of payment options, and good quality range of products. Quick delivery, so very happy!

Easy as!

Sent In By: on 29 August 2019
Ordered a Carlton polo for my husband, great price, fast postage and s bonus surprise in the parcel! Definitely use again!

appreciation of service.

Sent In By: on 28 August 2019
i am yet to receive my items for my dad as its father’s day sunday and i always leave things to the last minute. (28/08/19) the website was extremely easy to navigate and the filters and options in the search bar gave me exactly what i was looking for within seconds. i paid for express shipping which is noted on the site as 1-3 business days and i have absolutely no doubt the parcel will arrive at my dads (a surprise, he’s never received a package!) before the end of the week. - today is wednesday. it is extremely thoughtful that you can leave a personalised note if you are sending to a loved one. i appreciate small things like that and not many sites have that option. my receipt and invoice were sent via email within minutes also with a tracking number once the parcel has been dispatched. once my dad gets his items i will absolutely leave another review on my thoughts of the quality and maybe even some pictures. THANK YOU for making my shopping experience easy and enjoyable.

Bomber + Eagle Family

Sent In By: on 28 August 2019
Double order for sons birthday and Father’s Day (same weekend). Easy to use website, no judgement on team selection :) and order delivered super quick. Will likely be ordering again come the next sons birthday, come Christmas, come husbands birthday....!

Awesome company

Sent In By: on 27 August 2019
Easy to order, fast delivery and reliable. Everything is packaged great and the products are amazing. I always get our footy merchandise from afl footy shop. Thank you

Very happy

Sent In By: on 27 August 2019
Delivery was on time , Item was very good value.

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 27 August 2019
My badges I ordered arrived in three days! Well done! I always receive excellent service from the AFL shop!

Great service

Sent In By: on 26 August 2019
Fantastic service Quick delivery Nice to be able to get our Victoria sides gear living in the west

Footy glasses and can holder

Sent In By: on 26 August 2019
My order arrived promptly and was in a well packaged parcel. The quality of the items were excellent.

Amazing Brisbane Lions line

Sent In By: on 26 August 2019
Absolutely so glad I brought my car set and my footy shorts and socks and my dogs pet tag and dog lead as well, absolutely in love with all of it and amazing system and great delivery time too

Footy hat

Sent In By: on 24 August 2019
I would like to thank you AFL Footy Shop for getting my Husband's hat delivered so he could wear it at the Ricmond West Coast game and they won. Thank you again.

Afl dolls

Sent In By: on 23 August 2019
Very Happy with items purchased! Keep up the Good Work! Cheers Kerry

Very good

Sent In By: on 22 August 2019
I love getting things from the afl and I will always by stuff Thor afl

Tiger

Sent In By: on 21 August 2019
Decided to give my daughters boyfriend a Richmond item for his birthday! So many great things to choose and sizes available too Also had quick delivery

Christmas came early

Sent In By: on 21 August 2019
What excitement it was at our place when our AFL Footy Shop parcel arrived last week. It was right on time and had all the Tigers merch we had ordered. Everything was perfect, exactly what we had ordered, ship shape and shiny. Thanks guys and girls!

Easy ordering lots to choose from

Sent In By: on 20 August 2019
Site was easy to search products and lots to choose from. Great email confirmation communication.

Return Customer

Sent In By: on 20 August 2019
Good evening guys Just writing to thank you again for your support. Once again my partner is happy again, yet another happy birthday because of the footy shop. Every year it is the same I do not shop anywhere else for him. Great service, great workers very good to people. Love you guys.

Carlton dressing gown

Sent In By: on 20 August 2019
Brought my dad a carlton dressing gown for father's day I know he will love it even though they aren't the best in the afl

Sales

Sent In By: on 20 August 2019
Great quality and great service as always

Efficient and exactly as described

Sent In By: on 19 August 2019
Easy to order, arrived promptly and was as described. Can’t get better than that

Richmond bunting

Sent In By: on 19 August 2019
Bloody fantastic always happy with purchase from y guys go the tigers

Fantastic all round

16 August 2019
Easy ordering system, very quick delivery and great quality products. Will defiantly be placing another order through AFL Footy Shop. Cheers for the bonus gift too, thankyou.

Thumbs up

Sent In By: on 15 August 2019
Easy site to navigate and love the variety and depth of products.

Draft stopper.

Sent In By: on 13 August 2019
My sister and I love our crows and tigers draft shoppers.they are colourful and look great up against the door.they really do stop the cold air from coming in.

Great

Sent In By: on 12 August 2019
Great website and service! Fast n perfect items as expected

Charlie Curnow Bleacher Creature

Sent In By: on 9 August 2019

My 2 year old Grandaughter Loves this item.She sleeps with it from the first night we had it. We had a Carlton bear she named Charlie Curnow Number 30. That's why I bought this actual Charlie Curnow Bleacher. I have photos but don't know how to show them in this. Thank you my beautiful Grandaughter LOVES IT Kind Regards Andrew Hare


Absolutely 10/10.

Sent In By: on 9 August 2019
Absolutely 10/10. Shipping was fast, the item was exactly what I wanted and they even threw in a little freebie. Great, fast and excellent service, highly recommend! Cheers guys

Carlton QS doona cover

Sent In By: on 8 August 2019
My daughter who is down syndrome absolutely loved it ,and also the free gift . Delivery was also very fast, excellent thank you.

Wouldn't shop anywhere else!

Sent In By: on 8 August 2019
Absolutely the best online shopping experience you can have! Never had a problem, high quality goods and service! Thank you :)

Excellent

Sent In By: on 7 August 2019
I purchased something for my son, item was exactly as said in advertisement excellent quality and postage was very quick !! 1 happy customer will definitely be back !!

Fast and excellent service

Sent In By: on 7 August 2019
Wow guys you are awesome. So happy to shop every time with you guys thank you

Many Thanks has I brought A 5 year old boy who ha

Sent In By: on 6 August 2019
T shirt was delivered quick and The 5 Year old boy loved it. Rosie.

Excellent

Sent In By: on 5 August 2019
I've used this website several times without an issue.... Thank you so much for great service and fast delivery.. also they extra bonus gift in my package. Thank you

Collingwood magpies items

Sent In By: on 5 August 2019
FABULOUS in everway recommend to purchase all items from AFL FOOTYSHOP 100%

Collingwood magpies items

Sent In By: on 5 August 2019
FABULOUS in everway recommend to purchase all items from AFL FOOTYSHOP 100%

Hawks vs Eagles (BC, Canada)

3 August 2019
Hawthorn #1 & WCE #2 junior guernseys arrived as requested and look great. Looking forward to the 2015 GF replay in the Quesnel backyard BC, Canada...Thanks to Nicky and Peter from prompt correspondence and delivery.

Outstanding service

Sent In By: on 2 August 2019
Came the next day after ordering awesome service and gift wrapped like I asked

Super Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 1 August 2019
Deliver was super quick, item is great quality, one very happy boy in our family Thankyou

Outstanding Service

Sent In By: on 30 July 2019
Absolutely outstanding service, items came ridiculously fast! very pleased :)

Jordan De Goey Tee

Sent In By: on 30 July 2019
Once again the AFL Footy Shop, has excelled. My reasons for saying this are firstly, what a great idea to emblazon popular team players on a Tee for boys. My Grandson was rapt. And I know my Great Grandson will be, also, when he receives his. Secondly, the fast delivery service is the best I've ever known. Which leaves no doubt in the customers mind that a belated gift idea will arrive on time. Plus the generous offers accompanying each purchase is an exciting reward for every customer. Thank You. And all my future Footy purchases for my Boys, Family, or Friends, will be made online through The AFL FOOTY SHOP.

Max Gawn T-shirt.

Sent In By: on 29 July 2019
I recently purchased the Max Gawn T-shirt for my demon loving grandson and it arrived within a few days of my order being placed and was in great condition on receipt of it. The T-shirt was a really good quality garment and was so different from anything else I have seen in the shops. I purchase a lot of demon gear for my obsessed fan and it was good to find something new and unique. I have purchased before from this company and would heartedly recommend them for any football related purchase.

Sent In By: on 29 July 2019
Great online shop. Really fast service, good quality, and no hassle with the gear I had to return due to me picking wrong size. Definitely will be a returning customer

Great range

Sent In By: on 29 July 2019
Had to shop for an opposition supporter. What a fabulous range to choose from.

Western Bulldogs baby outfit & blanket

Sent In By: on 29 July 2019
Love the Western Bulldogs outfit & baby blanket. Quick fast delivery. Not my first order & wont be my last. Thanks aflfootyshop

Western Bulldogs baby outfit & blanket

Sent In By: on 29 July 2019
Love the Western Bulldogs outfit & baby blanket. Quick fast delivery. Not my first order & wont be my last. Thanks aflfootyshop

Great product and service

Sent In By: on 29 July 2019
I put an order through for a present and was promised delivery by two business days. Super happy, they even called to check where the product was in delivery once I contacted them worried. Easy to chat to and happy to help. Thank you

Thank You

Sent In By: on 27 July 2019
You guys have great deals, prices and very fast on delivery - i actually don't go through my own club anymore cause you guys are so good to deal with! Thank you!

Best shop out

Sent In By: on 26 July 2019
Orders are always what you order and super fast on delivery. Great quality

Excellent

Sent In By: on 26 July 2019
Very happy with my purchase, arrived next business day. Excellent quality jersey and thanks for the free gift!

So happy!

Sent In By: on 25 July 2019
Thanks AFL footy shop!!! Best quality and product on the market! Do not go else where!

Footy beanie

Sent In By: on 24 July 2019
I love my beanie so does my family love theres im very happyy

Geeelong Ugg Boots

Sent In By: on 24 July 2019
GFC Ugg Boots arrived in a very short time in a very nice GFC/AFL bag - Nice an snuggly and warm for these cold winter days - Rang the store before purchasing re size and they fit perfectly - Cheers lads

Gift for grandson

23 July 2019
Easy website to use.... item already dispatched ..exactly what I wanted for him.. Thanks

west coast eagles

Sent In By: on 23 July 2019
cheers cheers cheers,, all arrived on time and fits perfectly,,thanks joanne

collingwood desk flag

Sent In By: on 23 July 2019
very happy with purchase it is a very great flag and all Collingwood supporters should have one very fast postage

Great store!

Sent In By: on 23 July 2019
I've purchased West Coast Eagles gear from these guys a few times now & they never disappoint! Wide range of products, fair price, fast shipping, & love the surprise of the free gift! Will definitely purchase more from AFL Footy Shop!

Richmond gloves

Sent In By: on 23 July 2019
The postage was very fast, had the gloves within 3 days of order. The gloves are so soft and warm and they are my favourite colours.

Scarf for legends!

Sent In By: on 22 July 2019
Fantastic quality of scarf!! Great communication and fast postage! Will be buying again.

So quick!!!

Sent In By: on 22 July 2019
Very well priced and incredibly quick turn around! This isn't the first time I've purchased from AFL Footy Shop and it certainly wont be the last! Thanks guys!

Fan gear for a little fan

Sent In By: on 22 July 2019
I have bought several things for my littlest footy fan and I have always found the range for younger kids fantastic with fast delivery and always quality gear.

Go Eagles

Sent In By: on 21 July 2019
My grand daughter wanted the Nic Nat bleacher and had to order it online as there were none in store. She is now a very happy little girl. Received it in time for her birthday

Bombers wallet

Sent In By: on 19 July 2019
Great service. The wallet arrived before time a nd had an added bonus. I would shop there before anywhere else.

Very happy!

Sent In By: on 18 July 2019
Great products and super quick delivery, nice personal touch by adding a little gift.

Very happy customer

Sent In By: on 17 July 2019
I purchased the tippa doll for my huge fan daughter she was so stoked with it and her matching tippa socks she’s not taken them off or put him down! She also loved the bonus freebie gift which we were not expecting. Products of fantastic quality and was amazed at how quickly they arrived in the post and the ease of buying through these guys highly recommend buying here

Carlton auskick pack

Sent In By: on 17 July 2019
Fantastic service and quick delivery. My son absolutely loves his new Carlton kit and it looks totally awesome. Thanks

Heritage Mug

Sent In By: on 17 July 2019
I recently bought a Brisbane Lions heritage mug and coaster set. It’s of a very good quality, excellent craftsmanship and a very well designed. I use the set all the time! It’s also very good value for money!

Heritage Mug

Sent In By: on 17 July 2019
I recently bought a Brisbane Lions heritage mug and coaster set. It’s of a very good quality, excellent craftsmanship and a very well designed. I use the set all the time! It’s also very good value for money!

Brisbane beanie & guernsey

Sent In By: on 16 July 2019
Incredibly fast postage! Fantastic quality items - bring on the hawks vs Brisbane game so I can wear my gear with pride! (And beat my daughters team ;) )

AFL Footy Shop Fan

Sent In By: on 16 July 2019
Very happy with our purchase and it is so great to have afl products available to us. Will definitely purchase again.

Go Hawks

Sent In By: on 15 July 2019
Arrived quickly, looks great.

Great service

Sent In By: on 12 July 2019
There was a great selection of stock, prices were competitive, ordering simple and delivery quick. What more could you ask for from an online store.

Collingwood Robe

Sent In By: on 11 July 2019
My brother, Martin's, Collingwood Robe was received in time for his Birthday, thanks to your speedy delivery service. The robe fitted him perfectly and was a lovely surprise. Thanks, to your store for it's prompt service. And he loved the Gift also. Made his Birthday very special for him as he battles Pancreatic Cancer.

Demons flag

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
The flag arrived on Friday and I felt we would win on Sunday which we did. So proud of our fabulous flag and hope it will stay up til the end of season. Lovely quality and fast service

Awesome

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
I have no idea about any stuff to do with afl but my dad loves it and all he wants for cmas and his bday is collingwood stuff and i always know i can rely on this store to help me find the perfect gifts for him and he always loves them so much. Thanks heaps

Richmond gear

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
Richmond gear is hard to get but you seem to have a great variety of gear and quick service. Cheers will be using your site again

Seat covers and number plate holders

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
Absolutely gorgeous products. Swift delivery time. Easy fitting. Thanks Peter an AFL shop.

Richmond gear

Sent In By: on 8 July 2019
Richmond gear is hard to get but you seem to have a great variety of gear and quick service. Cheers will be using your site again

Top service!

Sent In By: on 8 July 2019
Fast postage, great service and quality pyjamas. Very happy with my purchase.

Top service!

Sent In By: on 8 July 2019
Fast postage, great service and quality pyjamas. Very happy with my purchase.