AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 521 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Speedy delivery

Sent In By: on 20 August 2018
The online shop was so easy to navigate, made shopping a breeze. My order was delivered so quickly and we got notifications at every step. I ordered Saturday and had the product by Tuesday afternoon. Thank you so much.

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 20 August 2018
Tried several places for a Dockers backpack but all out of stock. The ALF footy shop supplied and delivered in excellent time. Will definitely shop with them again.

Review of purchase

Sent In By: on 20 August 2018
Thank you for the prompt service of delivering 6 pins.

Thank you for the excellent service!

Sent In By: on 20 August 2018
Dear Peter, Thank you for the excellent service! My Grandson is a very passionate North Melbourne supporter. Recently he went to Brisbane with his Dad to watch the game. He was over the moon when he got to meet the players and he took out a photo with his Hero - Ben Brown. His 8th Birthday was coming up, and I thought getting him a Ben Brown T Shirt would be an ideal present. I have to tell you I was shocked to see the parcel arrive the next day. I am impressed! Well done to the team at tha AFL Footy Shop!! Cameron celebrated his Birthday today and he was thrilled with the shirt, he wore it for the rest of the day. I will send in a photo of my Grandson one of these days. All the very best Peter. I highly recommend shopping at the AFLfooty shop. Good work guys!

SERVICE

Sent In By: on 17 August 2018
My order arrived within 2 days. I was happy with the items I received & got a lovely surprise with the FREE GIFT .. I ordered christmas presents last night ... LOVE LOVE LOVE this shop

afl goods

Sent In By: on 17 August 2018
very happy with the service I received and delivery was super fast

Excellent products and service

Sent In By: on 17 August 2018
Easy transaction. Super fast postage! Bag is great. Perfect size and the belt is fantastic quality.

Top service

Sent In By: on 16 August 2018
Great prices and fast postage. Awesome online store to shop with GO GIANTS!!

Keep up the good service

Sent In By: on 15 August 2018
Excellent service and gear, The postage was amazingly fast, Kids are going to be very happy at Christmas time, will be ordering again soon, thank you very much. Will b ordering more items soon

Jumper

Sent In By: on 15 August 2018
My hubby loves hos Richmond jumper thankyou for the prompt shipping and wrapping the gift for me

Great product arrived super quick

Sent In By: on 15 August 2018
Great product arrived super duper quick.

Beanie & Guernsey

Sent In By: on 14 August 2018
Excellent service and gear! Very quick postage, will be ordering again soon

Thanks for our party needs!

Sent In By: on 14 August 2018
Excellent service and gear for our AFL Engagement. Bunting and balloons were perfect. :)

Excellent

Sent In By: on 13 August 2018
Such fast and prompt service, ordered on a Sunday night had the parcel by Wednesday. Will definitely be making more purchases.

Great gift

Sent In By: on 13 August 2018
I bought my son the Crows pepper and salt grinder. He loves it. Works well and you can never have too much Crows items in the kitchen. (And the bedroom, in the lounge room, in the man cave!!!)

UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE

Sent In By: on 12 August 2018
I received my purchase 22 hours after ordering it! absolutely incredible service and 100% quality product!!

Love the socks !!

Sent In By: on 10 August 2018
I bought my boyfriend a pair of the Dusty socks and he absolutely loves them ! Great quality too and the delivery was super fast

Service

Sent In By: on 10 August 2018
Please do not change anything your service is the best. Other businesses could take a leaf out of your book. All good thank,s Peter, Max Sins

BabyBomber

Sent In By: on 10 August 2018
I was so happy to find a Bombers hoodie for my 2 year old at the last minute. Delivery arrived within 2 days and my little boy watched his first Bombers game in his fan gear!!! Very happy customer!!

Fantastic Service

9 August 2018
Made my first purchase from the site and extremely happy with the prompt delivery and safe packaging. Everything arrived in perfect condition minus one item which I believe is on back order. Will definitely recommend and purchase again.

Tiger sign

Sent In By: on 9 August 2018
Excellent service from order to delivery only took 2 days Will be ordering again

Supurb

Sent In By: on 9 August 2018
I was very weary of buying clothes online but the sizing guide is very accurate & I absolutely love my team tights - it’s such a cool product! Postage was ridiculously fast so everything arrived on time for the match over the weekend

VERY happy

Sent In By: on 8 August 2018
All my orders i have placed have arrived the very next day , the prices are nice and a lot cheaper than expected and the quality is still AMAZING.. very happy customer overall

Love the range and super fast postage

Sent In By: on 7 August 2018
I ordered a few Essendon car items for husband on the Monday and they arrived gift wrapped with a personalised Message on the Tuesday. Fantastic service all round. Thank you

Great service

Sent In By: on 7 August 2018
Thank you AFL footy shop for the great service, I live in W.A. And placed an order on the Tuesday night my order was on my door step on Thursday early am. Very satisfied with the products and service, highly recommend the AFL footy shop.