AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 791 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



AWESOME

Sent In By: on 9 December 2018
I order a couple of items online, it was so user friendly and super quick delivery. Would definately recommend

Cats single player Fiona cover

Sent In By: on 8 December 2018
Great quality fabric, great colour. Our son will love it for Christmas!

Great service

Sent In By: on 7 December 2018
was really impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the products. Communication was also great throughout the whole order process, great experience

Amazing service

Sent In By: on 7 December 2018
So quick to post an amazing service ☺️

Christmas presents

Sent In By: on 7 December 2018
Thank you once again for your prompt service this is the 3rd time l have ordered from you and it definitely wont be the last.

Christmas stocking fillers

Sent In By: on 7 December 2018
Thank you once again for your promptness in sending my items.Thid is the third time l have ordered from you and it definately wont be the last.

So good

Sent In By: on 6 December 2018
The products were amazing and arrived 2 days after purchase

Prompt

Sent In By: on 6 December 2018
My AFL purchases arrived promptly and when the there was a problem the staff followed through with care and thoroughness. Thankyou

Fast service

Sent In By: on 6 December 2018
They have a good range of things! Very happy with my order and shipping was so fast! Will definitely be ordering off you again!

Exceptional Customer Service and Product Quality

Sent In By: on 6 December 2018
Exceptional customer service with Peter when I had to make a purchase over the phone. Purchased 3 items and all delivered very promptly. Would highly recommend this site and the quality of the items purchased. Loved the free gift with each purchase. Will definitely purchase again from this company and website. Great work

Swannies

Sent In By: on 6 December 2018
Have purchased a few times over the years from Peter and have always been so impressed by his helpful friendly customer service and quick interstate delivery. The surprise sticker we received was a big hit :)

Highly Recommend

Sent In By: on 6 December 2018
Received my items in QLD following day, incredible service. Also they were great when I needed to add an extra item to the order last minute, very helpful.

Carlton Blues Youth Premium Singlet

Sent In By: on 5 December 2018
I brought this for my nephew and was really impressed with how quickly the order arrived and the quality. Would recommend

CHRISTMAS GIFTS

Sent In By: on 5 December 2018
ITEMS ARRIVED QUICKLY , EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED, CAREFULLY PACKED AND EXCELLENT QUALITY. THANKS

Great Service For Online Shopping

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
I've ordered alot of things and has been delivered quickly and fast. A big thanks to you all for making me and my families the most happiest supporters with our team stuffs, Keep up the good work

Xmas gifts

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
Delivery was fast will buy again

Speedy delivery

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
Bought a bunch of different things, all delivered within a week, no effort at all!

Go Eagles

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
Great site easy ordering and prompt delivery service

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
Purchased a number of items to be sent interstate as a present. Rang to confirm gift wrapping, no problems at all. Arrived within days of being sent. Can’t recommend highly enough

Great service

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
I received my purchase,very quickly ,the product I purchased will make my little tiger very happy ,great quality as usual, thank you for a great service

excellent service

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
2nd time ordered, quick delivery, great customer service, helpfull, good allround, very happy.

Very happy

Sent In By: on 4 December 2018
First time user and was very happy with the service. The ordering process was easy and effortless right through to delivery. Would not hesitate to buy for my partner from the site in future

Always perfect

Sent In By: on 3 December 2018
Always super fast and reliable! Any issues or questions are responded to in suitable time frames. Love the deals we have had too!

tigers

Sent In By: on 3 December 2018
Excellent service never had a problem great shop. Will be back

Christmas

Sent In By: on 3 December 2018
I am delighted with this shop, link and phone calls. You are so accommodating and very quick delivery. I love getting the emails but spending more because I love this store. Can always find different things

excellent service

Sent In By: on 1 December 2018
Not only are the products that I have purchased over the years of the highest quality, the service is fantastic too. Very quick receiving goods after I have ordered and I have had one product I sent back and the return service was amazing too. Peter very obliging and helpful over phone. We have actually visited the warehouse when we were over in Tassie this year and got to meet Peter personally.

Very prompt delivery

Sent In By: on 1 December 2018
I ordered a few things which were delivered within a few days. The quality of the products is good and true to description on the website.

Christmas presents

Sent In By: on 30 November 2018
Ordered for my niece for Christmas and arrived quicker then expected and exactly what I ordered both items look amazing

Christmas prezzies

Sent In By: on 29 November 2018
Ordered a few things online for the kids. We decided to change 1 item. Emailed the team and they changed the order so we didn't have to pay twice for shipping. Can't fault them at all

Go the cats!

Sent In By: on 28 November 2018
Very fast delivery. Will be buying again

Sydney swans car set

Sent In By: on 28 November 2018

I just wanted say that your online service was fantastic. Delivery was fast and well communicated. I was thankful for the sticker that came with the car set which my friend was wrapped about and it went straight on the car. Thanks for the wonderful service you have provided and making my friend one happy supporter. Keep up the great work.


Great Quality

Sent In By: on 28 November 2018

Have purchased various afl team work socks. They are great quality and look to last the distance, especially for work socks for tradies!!


Fast service, good quality merchandise

Sent In By: on 27 November 2018

I was in a hurry to purchase a secret santa present. AFL Footy Shop came through for me, allowing quick order and delivery time. Quality product received and one happy work colleague! Thank you


Fast delivery

Sent In By: on 27 November 2018
Good quality and fast delivery, thank you!

AFL nerd socks

Sent In By: on 27 November 2018
Yes the socks are great had a mishap trying to order but the product is a good one thankyou

Richmond Tigers Supporter Flag

Sent In By: on 27 November 2018
Thank you for your excellent experience I have had with your company you made my purchase of the above item very easy.

very happy

Sent In By: on 27 November 2018
ordered a item for my son for Christmas was so pleased when it arrived only 2 days after i purchased it, was very good quality and was very fast delivery great doing business with you will definitely recommend your business to friends and the customer service was exceptional great company

Great Products

Sent In By: on 26 November 2018

I recently received a T-shirt and some socks for my Son. The quality was really, really good and very reasonably priced. They were easy to order and arrived super quick. Will definitely order from them again.


*Fantastic Service and Products*

Sent In By: on 26 November 2018

I purchased a couple of item's online from the AFL Footy Shop, firstly I want to start with the postage, it was super fast and most impressive, secondly the products I purchased were awesome quality and I will have a couple of happy family member's at Christmas time when they unwrap there gifts. Would highly recommend purchasing from these guys I have been very impressed and will definitely shop here again. Thank you


Excellent customer service

Sent In By: on 26 November 2018

We received some glasses in the mail that had broken en route to us. We emailed customer service and Peter (the director) returned our email and informed us that he would send a replacement immediately. We got the replacement the next day as he had sent it express and he had even ensured that the glasses were wrapped in extra bubble wrap so that they wouldn't break on the way. We were so delighted with the customer service and we would definitely recommend purchasing from this store.


Various goods

Sent In By: on 24 November 2018
I purchased several pieces and all were exactly as advised and delivered extremely quick. Got a couple of free gifts, which were a real surprise and greatly appreciated. Very happy, think all that receive for Xmas will be also. :)

Richmond car set covers

Sent In By: on 24 November 2018
Very happy quick delivery thank you

Excellent

Sent In By: on 24 November 2018

Products are great quality reasonably priced for AFL gear. I got the lunch cooler, wallet, an outfit for my daughter and some whisky glasses very happy and very speedy delivery had it 3 days after ordering
Oh and go the bombers


Super Impressed

Sent In By: on 23 November 2018
Easy process, quick delivery and super quality products. My nephew will love his Christmas present - Thank you p.s. Thanks for the surprise gift, great added bonus

Toiletries bag

Sent In By: on 23 November 2018
Fantastic. We received our order within 24 of purchase. Products are a+

Eagles Shirt and stubble holders

Sent In By: on 22 November 2018
Very happy with the product and really fast delivery

Essendon bar Runner

Sent In By: on 22 November 2018
Love it! Postage was super quick! And also got a free gift with it. Couldn’t be happier

Quality products

Sent In By: on 22 November 2018
Very happy. Speedy delivery!!!

Awsome!!

Sent In By: on 21 November 2018
The product I bought was awsome great quality and came in super quick shipping!!

Great prices and selection

Sent In By: on 21 November 2018
I found there was a great range of products for a great price, also very quick delivery time

Bulldogs merchandise

Sent In By: on 21 November 2018
So happy with our purchase! Exactly as described, quick delivery and my child is very happy! Thank you!

Fantastic Service

Sent In By: on 21 November 2018
This is the first time I have used this site. It was extremely user friendly and the speed in which the product arrived was amazing. Thank you for your professionalism, my grandson will love his Christmas gift.

I’d buy here again!

Sent In By: on 21 November 2018
Excellent service! Fast delivery, a full range of merchandise ! 5 stars

Perfect Birthday Present

Sent In By: on 21 November 2018

Love the site, so easy to find anything, delivery was quick, perfect gift for my son - Eagles Premiers Flag - looks great on the flagpole!


Excellent service

Sent In By: on 20 November 2018
Quick delivery & great quality products!!

Great seller

Sent In By: on 20 November 2018

Easy website to use, great range of products, and awesome postage speed, an absolute pleasure to deal with! The toddler jersey I bought will go a long way to turning my friends daughter into a little hawk!


Great service

Sent In By: on 20 November 2018
Certainly recommend this store albeit they didn’t have the tops I wanted they quickly contacted me showing me alternatives or my money back , I choose one of the other styles and it was posted straight away no waiting on opening they had given me so gifts as well .i can’t wait to shop here again .

fast delievery

Sent In By: on 20 November 2018

Ordered a collingwood towel for my great nephew which he will love ordering was easy and was fast delivery would order from here again


Great Service

Sent In By: on 20 November 2018
Great Product, Easy usable Site, Efficient Service and Excellent Delivery. Couldn't ask for more, thank you

perfect

Sent In By: on 20 November 2018
Thanks, quick and easy order and delivery. perfect for gift giving season!

Product

Sent In By: on 20 November 2018

Thankyou for my eagles 2018 premiership medal that was delivererd on time as stated the quality was great thankyou


Very Happy

Sent In By: on 19 November 2018

Only place I was able to find footy party stuff for my child’s birthday - saved the day and very quick processing and postage - thank you very much


Great service

Sent In By: on 19 November 2018
Great service, fast delivery! Very happy with my purchase . Thank you !

Amazing Service

Sent In By: on 19 November 2018
Fast, easy and efficient service a pleasure to deal with

fantastic!!!

Sent In By: on 19 November 2018
Usually wait weeks for delivery to Margaret River, not with these guys! took only a couple of days, great price, fast turnaround and great range! very impressed...will use and recommend again!

Outstanding service

Sent In By: on 19 November 2018
Great online shopping experience, website easy to use, delivery was fast and fantastic products highly recommend!

Footy forever

Sent In By: on 19 November 2018
Absolutely fantastic to deal with and fast postage thankyou.

Speedy delivery!

Sent In By: on 19 November 2018
Very fast turn around time, great range of products! Thank you :)

Christmas Presents

Sent In By: on 17 November 2018
Wonderful store to shop at - way cheaper than going to clubs own site and a lot cheaper, quicker and reliable Happy with gifts as well so thanks team - job well done

Big thank you

Sent In By: on 16 November 2018
One very happy customer...

Product purchase

Sent In By: on 16 November 2018

Good quality products, great selection & speedy delivery. Will continue to order from the AFL Footy Shop.


Another great product

Sent In By: on 15 November 2018
Time and time again I'm stoked that my items are arriving earlier than expected and I like the products as they are exactly what I ordered and am beyond the moon that Afterparty is readily available at a touch of a button. Thank you and I will be ordering again very soon lol.

Secret Santa

Sent In By: on 14 November 2018

Lots of great stuff for a Secret Santa gift and really fast shipping!


2 North Melbourne tee shirts / Tigers towel

Sent In By: on 14 November 2018

Love purchasing items on line with Aflfooty shop easy to order quick delivery and products alway good quality


Happy little hawker

Sent In By: on 14 November 2018

Great easy purchase with fast delivery. There will be one happy little hawker at Christmas. Definitely will be purchasing more from the great product range your store has to offer


Awesome

Sent In By: on 14 November 2018
Great online shopping experience!,Quick delivery very happy with my purchase.

Great service

Sent In By: on 13 November 2018
Quick delivery , great service easy and hassle free

Great!

Sent In By: on 13 November 2018
Great online shopping experience! Fast delivery and fantastic products!

Purchase and delivery

Sent In By: on 13 November 2018

I was very happy with my whole purchase and delivery experience.
The purchase was smooth and the delivery was prompt i love my Tiger set. Thank you


Hit and miss

Sent In By: on 13 November 2018

Process to buy very easy and quick. The recipient of the gift loved the dressing gown. Her issue is tha5 she didn’t know where it came from. The opportunity to send a gift card etc was great, would have been even greater if it went with the item


eagles beanie

Sent In By: on 13 November 2018
service and product was awesome. very happy with my experience. thank you for offering great and efficient service. It was much appreciated

Geelong theme

Sent In By: on 13 November 2018

My son absolutely loves he's new doona and throw rug.


Service

Sent In By: on 10 November 2018
Peter please do not change anything other business could learn from you.

RFC beach towels

Sent In By: on 9 November 2018
Hi, Impressed with service & delivery time...2 C'mas presents down ...for 2 9 year old Tiger fans. Kath

Excellent Service!

8 November 2018
Communication was great, the items were well packed and arrived promptly. Loved the added touch of a little present in my team colours, thank you!

Made my dads day

Sent In By: on 8 November 2018

Dad was in Hospital and is a mad Richmond supporter and has been trying to buy dusty and jack socks off the Richmond shop site but always missed out. I was able to order them and they were delivered promptly which meant I could take them to him in hospital. He has been wearing them everyday since and thought the complimentry tissues were also from me which he made a joke about.


Excellent Christmas presents.

Sent In By: on 7 November 2018

Love the scarfe, socks and mug!
My son-in-law in London, a Canadian, who has converted to AFL will love them! Go The Eagles!


The perfect Christmas Gifts

7 November 2018

AFL Footy Shop is the best place to start early Christmas shopping as it covers AFL fans of all ages. I brought a wonderful Richmond Tartan Scarf which will be loved by my 85 year old Auntie and the Richmond baby socks for my newest cousin. Also brought the fluffy Richmond bed socks for someone but I love them so much, I am going to keep them myself. Was a lovely surprise to also get a small complimentary item. Easy website to use for ordering and fast delivery, I highly recommend the AFL Footy Shop as the place to shop for all the AFL fans in your life.


Bulldogs

Sent In By: on 6 November 2018

My 8 year old son is a mad Bulldogs fan. The AFL shop made it so easy this Christmas to buy something he will love!! Easy online to purchase, stock readily available and within 3-5 days I had in stored away ready for the tree. Too Easy!!


The service is fantastic

Sent In By: on 6 November 2018
I would rather shop with u than the afl store, I love the extra goodies u give us but the packages are on time and the prices are affordable.

One very happy 7 year old

Sent In By: on 6 November 2018

The AFL shop has everything I needed to make my 7 year old Swans loving son's birthday the best day ever. The bunting was great quality and still hanging up in our house - all the additional items for party such as the balloons and the plates really made it a footy celebration. His gifts included the wallet, Franklin jersey and socks. He could not have been happier. Thank you for the prompt delivery and follow up. Great service and great products. Easy website to navigate as well.


Footy jumper

Sent In By: on 6 November 2018
Wow, as a 29 year veteran of working retail I just want to say how impressed I was with the quick efficient service I received. Ordered my grandson's jumper on a Sunday and it arrived at my home address on the Tuesday. Great prices and great job, will definitely be ordering more things for the other grandkids

Perfect present for our nephew

Sent In By: on 6 November 2018

We purchased a Richmond drink bottle & pencil case for our nephew- he is going to love them!
Service from AFL Footy Shop was first class. The goods arrived as described, well wrapped for protection and super fast delivery time.
Very happy and I would use them again.


Great service

Sent In By: on 5 November 2018
Prompt and efficient service, will definetly be using again!

Great website

Sent In By: on 5 November 2018
Great site to order from. Came very quick

Great product and speedy service!

Sent In By: on 2 November 2018

My 6 year old will be super happy receiving his new Bombers top. The personalised numbers on the back look great.