Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 404 reviews.

Reviews main image Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel wecome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Sent In By: on 25 April 2018
Very happy customer! :) Excellent service! Extremely fast delivery and will definitely be ordering more from you guys!

Excellent

Sent In By: on 25 April 2018
Very happy with my purchase very fast delivery too, will definatly order of you guys again thankyou.

Ourstanding

Sent In By: on 25 April 2018
Great service. Prompt delivery. Great qualiry products, will definitely buy from here again

Service

Sent In By: on 23 April 2018
I ordered a scarf one day and it arrived the next. Well done!

Great thanks!

Sent In By: on 20 April 2018
Great service thank you! Arrived nice and quick!

Essendon has to be in the Grand final 2018

Sent In By: on 20 April 2018
Once again very happy with all my Essendon products from the ALFFOOTYSHOP. My grandson will be old enough to wear his smaller outfit brought but will be getting the size four signed....so players please sign it to Samuel. I also want to praise the Post Office delivery team, nothing damaged and on time as they say and I receive a lot from their service with multi companies. For this delivery, a huge Thank you!! To every one I have not mentioned but want to thank also, well done .Spending online, to those concerned with my spending on line Thank you. I still shop in store but this has added a new demention to spending and mails...arrived . Grateful Cathy

Great service

Sent In By: on 19 April 2018
This is the second product I have ordered from AFL footy shop and are amazed by their quick and efficient processing of our orders. The products are as described and good quality and not only this but we get a small free gift as well. Would totally recommend this site for your AFL purchases.

Service

Sent In By: on 19 April 2018
All good Peter please keep up the good work. Thank You Max.

Great service

Sent In By: on 13 April 2018
Great service. The item arrived sooner than I expected. Pleasantly surprised, will definitely use them again.

Excellent Service!!

Sent In By: on 13 April 2018
Excellent service and sales support, I queried something and had a response straight away, very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to all, thank you.

Super efficient!

Sent In By: on 12 April 2018
Order was processed ridiculously quickly and as it was a gift arrived with a little surprise toy - was so impressed and can't recommend this store enough! Thank you!

Great service

Sent In By: on 11 April 2018
Great, quick, efficient service. Made shopping for my twin nephews easy and painless. Will be using again :)

Great Service

Sent In By: on 11 April 2018
I ordered a Lunch Box for my nephew received the order extremely quickly and the Lunch Box is great - Thank You

Tee Shirt Order

Sent In By: on 6 April 2018
Very happy customer. My order was processed and sent very quickly, and kept me well informed throughout. The gift in the order was an added bonus. Happy to purchase from this store again.

Great quick service

Sent In By: on 5 April 2018
Fantastic service , my order arrived way quicker than I thought

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 3 April 2018
Excellent service, ordered and my purchase arrived quicker than I thought. One stop shop for me, great product and was suprised with a complimentary gift. A birthday present for my daughter and she will love the gift. Thank you.

Great Service

Sent In By: on 3 April 2018
I purchased a football guernsey for our son for his birthday, not only was the process easy and non-complicated, but delivery was prompt and it came wrapped. Was pleasantly surprised and will definitely purchase from site again.

Order

Sent In By: on 2 April 2018
Fantastic service that was fast. The shop has a wonderful selection that other stores do not have. We also received a complimentary gift which was very much a surprise and very loved.

One very happy customer

Sent In By: on 2 April 2018
Excellent service and super fast delivery. One very happy customer. Thank you

Service

Sent In By: on 29 March 2018
Thank you for your excellent service,communication either by e-mail or phone contact and your prompt delivery send off.

Go Saints

Sent In By: on 28 March 2018
Excellent service with great communication. Top quality products with a great variety. Highly recommend

Melbourne bag

Sent In By: on 26 March 2018
Perfect item fast delivery

Thank you

Sent In By: on 26 March 2018
Your timing was very very good and the product you sent was as described. lt was for a birthday present and was appreciated by the person whom l bought it. Thank you l would recommend your shop to anyone.

perfect

Sent In By: on 23 March 2018
i purchased a sun shade for my husbands birthday which was delivered overnight in perfect condition with a suprise gift !!! wow love this site i will use for all my afl shopping well done

Richmond Tigers model Car

Sent In By: on 21 March 2018
My Dad loved the 2018 Richmond model car, he has been collecting for many years so he was so happy that it turned up early and he now can place the car with the others he has been collecting, Thanks AFL footy shop, will shop here again.