AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 2282 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Excellent

Sent In By: on 19 April 2021
AFL footy shop is fast and prompt, l would recommend buying from here

Kerri

Sent In By: on 18 April 2021
I was very impressed how easy it was to order. Also my items came in two days

10/10

Sent In By: on 17 April 2021
Received my order within a few days of purchase. I ordered the wrong size jacket and sent it back for an exchange and that process was smooth and speedy also. Couldn't recommend any higher. Great work everyone.

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 15 April 2021
Very fast delivery and great value for money.

Service review

Sent In By: on 15 April 2021
Great service, easy to follow online process to purchase, had all the stock required fast delivery even when close to a public Holiday . Thanks

Excellent products & service A1+

Sent In By: on 14 April 2021
Thank you so much for your incredible service, fantastic products and super fast post. I could not be happier with everything from the easy online ordering, product quality, price, postage tracking and updates plus fastest post possible. Will definitely buy again and recommend to family and friends. A1 +++

Always excellent!

Sent In By: on 13 April 2021
Always reliable and excellent, with everything from price to service.

Great Service - Hard to find items

Sent In By: on 13 April 2021
I ordered in a panic for a birthday present. The item was hard to find but the AFL Footy Shop helped me out of a tight spot and delivered promptly. It is now my "go to" for all things AFL. :)

Afl purchase

Sent In By: on 12 April 2021
Everything I order is done swiftly..excellent response times.

Mens Gown

Sent In By: on 12 April 2021
After shopping around I found the men's dressing gown the cheapest at AFL Footy Shop and hopefully have a very happy partner when he receives this for his birthday

Great choices great service

Sent In By: on 12 April 2021
I have ordered a few times off this website and have found them to have numerous items for my Collingwood crazy husband .. fast delivery too

Very satisfied costomer

Sent In By: on 9 April 2021
My wife was extremely happy with the product as I bought it for her birthday. We were very impressed with the short time it took as it arrived before her birthday. Thankyou so much it was a pleasure to order from you. Regards Mike

Go Magpies

Sent In By: on 9 April 2021
Hi, David here from Houston TX. Im a Magpie fun and found everything I needed to cheer my Collingwood Team on to victory!!

Awesome purchases.

Sent In By: on 8 April 2021
I brought the Essendon jumper and I just love it. It fits perfectly. It’s also so comfy and warm for those cold days and nights. I so recommend it for anybody whose looking for a warm jumper for their teams.

Great Price and Fantastic delivery

Sent In By: on 7 April 2021
Ordered a few items at a great price and received them so quickly. very happy with the service

Happy little hawka

Sent In By: on 6 April 2021
I purchased a pair of hawks flannelette pj’s for our son for Easter. Although looking elsewhere and having no luck, thankfully even though it was a late purchase compared to normal they arrived in time. Our son was so excited and has already worn them. We were very surprised about the quality, thickness and warmth they provided. They washed up amazingly, didn’t shrink or fade. The colours and prints in pjs are of great quality as well. I had never previously shopped with the AFL footy shop, but since being recommended them I have found that they have an excellent range and experienced first hand of their super fast postage. I will certainly be buying from them again as our son is already eyeing off other hawks items. Thank you very much.

Western Bulldogs tri-cut peak cap

Sent In By: on 6 April 2021
Partner loves it prompt delivery good communication very happy

Happy Granddaughter

Sent In By: on 6 April 2021
Ordered & received promptly the Demons pack for 5 year old granddaughter. She is over the moon to wear her footy gear each Saturday morning to Aus kick, she is passionate about her footy & loves her Demons & going to the G . Great value pack

Pj review

Sent In By: on 3 April 2021
I ordered pjs for my children for Easter!! They are great quality, website was easy to navigate & shipping was prompt

Teturn

Sent In By: on 2 April 2021
I unfortunately ordered the wrong size jackets but when I contacted aflfootyshop to organise a return they were amazing offered to put the sizes I needed aside as stocks were low will definitely keep buying from them and always receive my purchases very quickly unlike a lot of online sellers

Super happy customer

Sent In By: on 1 April 2021
Thanks so much, after leaving it to the last minute to purchase a gift I came across your site, thinking I were going to miss getting my gift delivered before the actual birthday also being Easter weekend I thought nah I'll say to my son, your gifts on the way. My surprise this morning it has been delivered already after being placed 15hrs before hand. I'm so excited that this has arrived in time. Highly recommend and I'll certainly be back. Happy Easter to the team. Regards Jodie

Geelong Cats Auskick Pack

Sent In By: on 31 March 2021
I purchased this pack for my son's upcoming 8th birthday in May. Ordering online was super easy. I rang the store to ask a quick question about my purchase and the lady on the phone was very helpful. The order arrived within a few days and is now tucked away waiting for my son's birthday. The quality of the garments is excellent and the size appears to be true to the size guide. Thank you AFL Footy Shop.

Baby Lion

Sent In By: on 31 March 2021
I purchased a Brisbane Lions baby beanie and dummy for my sons first footy game

Car sticker

Sent In By: on 30 March 2021
Great product and easy to adhere. All other signage faded quickly on the car so this will be fabuloous. Already had the big "Go Swannies" from cars passing by!!!

Awsome Football Plate covers

Sent In By: on 29 March 2021
Always arrives or let's me know if my parcle is delayed.Love my west coast eagles plate covers always get wicked service with Afl footy shop.Just easy to buy my favourite AFL Team items than other Web sites.

Carn the Pies!

Sent In By: on 29 March 2021
I purchased two beanies (1 adult and 1 toddler sized) of the greatest AFL team in history. Both top quality, but what I found most impressive was the speed of delivery when purchasing from the AFL footy shop. I ordered late Saturday night and they arrived early Monday morning. Amazing. Can't wait to wear them at the game this weekend!

Liz

Sent In By: on 24 March 2021
I bought a magnified ladder for my 94 year old mum who has followed the western bulldogs all her life. 5.30 Monday the ladder was in place By 8am after receiving the paper percentages were recorded. Best gift ever. Liz

There's a Big Big Sound

Sent In By: on 24 March 2021
Ordered our gear and it arrived within a few days. Super quick and easy service to use. Gear was ridiculously cute and can't wait to see it on our new bub xx

Identity Urns Football Urns

Sent In By: on 24 March 2021
Thanks so much for a prompt service and always providing spotless balls. We make urns for ashes and need the balls to be clean and tidy. You never fail and always despatch quickly. Much appreciated, Ali at Identity Urns.

We're the Eagles

Sent In By: on 23 March 2021
I purchased 2 pair of flannelette pjs, one for myself and the other for my daughter. I have already worn mine as it is a bit chilly here in Canberra. They are so warm and comfy and very good quality I will give my daughter hers as an Easter gift. I just know she'll love them. The AFL footy shop have an excellent range with super fast postage I will certainly be buying from them again ThankYou

AFL Footy Shop faster than SuperCheap

Sent In By: on 23 March 2021
Ordered steering wheel cover from SuperCheap, cancelled the order 3 months later when item still not received. Ordered direct from AFL Shop and had the item 3 days later. Will be ordering direct in future!!

Richmond

Sent In By: on 22 March 2021
Well I can't be more happy with the service ,reliability of products coming so quickly ,example I ordered my 3 male family members PJs hoping that they would come before the first night game of the season bam the day before and what a great add on being able to have it gift wrapped that was amazing my fiance could of ripped into the package to find it's gift wrapped love it ,overall I am super impressed and will advise anyone to buy through AFL footy show thanks from a supportive buyer

Nerd socks

Sent In By: on 22 March 2021
Couldn't be happier! The product I ordered is amazing and turned up super quick despite only paying for regular postage. Would definitely recommend!

Customer service

Sent In By: on 22 March 2021
The communication and customer service is amazing, delivery time is great don't have to wait too long, plus quality items are delivered.

Good

Sent In By: on 20 March 2021
Thanks for drink bottle my son loved it

AFL Team Party Pack

Sent In By: on 18 March 2021
Ordered the AFL Team Party Pack on line and within 2 hours received email saying my order has been dispatched. Great service, would certainly use the AFL on line store again.

Nin WA

Sent In By: on 18 March 2021
Right from the start, I received fantastic service from the AFL footy shop. Thank you for allowing me to ask questions and you replying straight away. You made it so easy to shop on-line. My grandson will be thrilled with his birthday gift. You have a customer who will be back again. Thank you!

Cheer, cheer, the Red and the White!!

Sent In By: on 15 March 2021
I'm not a Sydney Swans supporter myself, but my Dad was a MASSIVE fan!! He recently passed and I purchased the Swans flag to drape over his coffin. Fantastic quality, shipped to me with care, didn't cost me a kidney to purchase and an easy to navigate website. It was honestly the fastest I've ever received a package, it arrived in two days. Thank you

Hawaiian shirt

Sent In By: on 15 March 2021
Absolute perfect present and delivery was quicker than I thought arrived in time and prices were absolutely perfect as well. Thank you so much.

First Time customer

Sent In By: on 13 March 2021
I came across the AFL Footy Shop website almost by accident.I was immediately impressed with the range of products available and took a punt and ordered a Port Adelaide Baseball style shirt. I found the process online very easy and ordering the product posed no problems - payed by credit card and the process was not complicated. The product arrived swiftly and was everything promised on the website - a very happy first time customer.

Great products and fantastic service

Sent In By: on 13 March 2021
I ordered a shirt for my husband for Christmas and it was the wrong size. The communication and assistance from the customer support team was amazing and made the return so easy. The new shirt arrived quickly and it’s perfect. Thank you.

Products & delivery.

Sent In By: on 12 March 2021
Purchased multiple products on 10th March 2021 & they all arrived today 12th March 2021, incredible delivery time best I’ve ever had. The products are of very high quality I will definitely be purchasing more, cannot praise this shopping experience high enough, AAAAA +++++.

Proud Blues supporter

Sent In By: on 11 March 2021
My son is a Carlton supporter. He was married last year, and his first child - a son - is due next month. As the 2021 season is only days away, I thought why not, a Carlton cap for my son, a bucket hat for his wife, and a beanie for his first born, my first grandchild. The order process was simple. The product arrived in good condition days later. Thank you. My son is very happy. Regards. David.

Brilliant

Sent In By: on 10 March 2021
Great service, range and availability. Purchased a few items to supprise the wife. Had since bought more stuff. Speedy dispatch & delivery well within specified timeframes. Highly recommend. Cheers

Delivery

Sent In By: on 9 March 2021
I was very happy with the quality of the pillow and towel,The quick arrival time and they were wrapped was extremely well done.I would recommend your site to anyone,it is also very easy to navigate.

Footy

Sent In By: on 9 March 2021
Thk you so very much for my purchase of Crows quilt cover and socks, it’s for my disabled stepson, he adores Eddy Betts and the Crows, Prompt delivery and in great condition. Once again, thk you

Swans lunchbag and pj's

Sent In By: on 4 March 2021
Very impressed with the fast turn around and the quality of the lunchbag and pj's. I will most definately shop here again. Thankyou

Piggy

Sent In By: on 3 March 2021
Great service, very efficient. Delivery arrived in great condition.

Geelong Beanie, Richmond Beanie and Richmond Scarf

Sent In By: on 3 March 2021
These items were purchased as gifts for Christmas 2020. They were of excellent quality and very well received. The products arrived promptly with no damage. I am very happy with this purchase.

Collingwood plush footy

Sent In By: on 2 March 2021
Great value for money, perfect for indoor use. Excellent service and quick shipping.

Baseball tops

Sent In By: on 1 March 2021
Very impressed with quality service and look of the tops. Great looking and fabulous style

Lions Dress - size 6

Sent In By: on 24 February 2021
I was on a wait list for this item and was really happy to get notification when more had arrived. Very easy order process and the dress arrived soon after. Overall great experience. Wish they made the dress in adult sizes!! Go Lions.

Happy Grandson

Sent In By: on 24 February 2021
Great service & prompt delivery time frame, my grandson is a mad Cats supporter & is really happy with his Cats jumper with Tom Stewart,s number on the back! Go the Cats!

Hawks shopping

Sent In By: on 24 February 2021
My shopping experience has been wonderful. I love the promptness of filling my orders. I especially love the individual touch of ringing me personally when unable to fill the order with an out of stock item, the personal touch makes me feel like a person & not just a number, it makes me want to continue shopping at this AFL footy shop. Well done & thanks heaps. Go the Hawks. Xx

Swans baseball shirt

Sent In By: on 22 February 2021
Amazing product quick turn around

Eagles Baseball Guernsey

Sent In By: on 22 February 2021
Fast delivery. Item looks amazing and my son will be stoked to receive it on his birthday in April. He plays baseball in the off season and and has quite a collection of guernsies. One more to the collection

First time

Sent In By: on 22 February 2021
My first time using this site, must say it is just AWESOME, found what I had been searching for. A Dlb bed Crows Doona cover for my disabled stepson, who is crows crazy. Thank you so much, will be purchasing more from this site.

SERVICE at last!!

Sent In By: on 22 February 2021
WOW Service at last Professional service seems harder and harder to find - however not at the AFL footy shop. The service I received was fantastic - helpful staff, good stock supply and quick efficient service and delivery. With COVID causing so much chaos - including footy - its great to see fans supported with helpful friendly staff who go out of there way to ensure your order is easy to place, has the stock you want and safe/fast delivery. WELL DONE!!

Best products

Sent In By: on 19 February 2021
Great quality merch and heaps of variety. The clothes are super comfortable

Easy to use

Sent In By: on 19 February 2021
We found the website very easy to use and found the items we wanted very quickly thank you

Amazing

Sent In By: on 19 February 2021
Love this shop, I bought alot of Christmas presents from here last year and everything was amazing. Good quality and fast delivery. Especially love that if stock is out you can get an email notification when it's back in stock.

My purchases

Sent In By: on 18 February 2021
I have loved the great quick support I get from buying items through the footy shop. Its quick reliable and I recommend this service to anyone wanting to buy AFL items.

Service with a smile

Sent In By: on 17 February 2021
Went to purchase one item and ended up with 4, great selection and quality of items. Quick dispatch and receipt of items. Will definitely shop again.

Great Service - Great Quality. Complete satisfacti

Sent In By: on 17 February 2021
Mid morning on Monday I ordered a Collingwood Magpies Men's Swish Polo. I was regularly updated of the progress of my order via email and imagine my surprise and utter delight when said shirt arrived to my home in western Sydney 24 hours later.....WOW! The shirt was a perfect fir. Excellent quality. The service is 2nd to none. Completely satisfied and impressed. GREAT JOB :)

Baby clothes

Sent In By: on 16 February 2021
Couldn’t be happier with service and product purchased online at AFL. Ordered on Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday. My little Demons bibs and all in ones were just perfect. Thank you

Lions stealth hoodie

Sent In By: on 15 February 2021
Excellent service with purchase procedure and shipping was no problem. Will continue to purchase from great quality store

Customer Service

Sent In By: on 13 February 2021
Absolutely blown away by your teams high standard of customer service. It’s such a rarity these days. Their response to my exchange request was so quick! Literally instant! I couldn’t believe how quickly I received my exchange. And the quality of the Hawaiian shirt is amazing! The fabric is so light and soft. I can’t wait to gift this to my husband! Thanks AFL Footy Shop team.

Thank You

Sent In By: on 12 February 2021
As a AFL fan in Sydney is isn't easy to get different sort of AFL gear... I grew up in Wynyard so as a Tasmanian I want to support a great Tasmanian business Look forward to my next order

Thank You

Sent In By: on 8 February 2021
Thanks so much to the AFL Footy Shop team for the wonderful service that you have always given me. The staff are friendly & helpful every time & I always receive my goods in great condition they are always packed well. I love my Brisbane Lions Gnome & so does my dog Moe he always sits with the Lions Gnome. Thanks again for everything Cheers Sue :-)

Good quality products

Sent In By: on 4 February 2021
Quality merch at reasonable prices. Quick despatch.

Gr8 Gifts & Gr8 Staff @ AFL Shop

Sent In By: on 3 February 2021
I bought the Cats garden gnome for my 84yo Dad for his birthday with the scats mini footy too. Once unpacked the Cats gnome was then officially numbered and named. “No 5, Gazza”! Dad has been a Geelong supporter all his life and just lives his new mate. In arranging this gift thru the AFL Shop I received quick responses to my emails from the AFL Staff who went out of their way to help meet my requests. Items were gift wrapped, securely packaged and mailed one morning and the parcel was received in ACT the next day. Great service. ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Gr8 Gifts & Gr8 Staff @ AFL Shop

Sent In By: on 3 February 2021
I bought the Cats garden gnome for my 84yo Dad for his birthday with the scats mini footy too. Once unpacked the Cats gnome was then officially numbered and named. “No 5, Gazza”! Dad has been a Geelong supporter all his life and just lives his new mate. In arranging this gift thru the AFL Shop I received quick responses to my emails from the AFL Staff who went out of their way to help meet my requests. Items were gift wrapped, securely packaged and mailed one morning and the parcel was received in ACT the next day. Great service. ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Great products and fantastic service

Sent In By: on 3 February 2021
I ordered a shirt for my husband for Christmas and it was the wrong size. The communication and assistance from the customer support team was amazing and made the return so easy. The new shirt arrived quickly and it’s perfect. Thank you.

order

Sent In By: on 3 February 2021
Was very happy with the time items where recieved to when was posted took 48hrs son was very happy with customer service awesome work nothing like a happy son.

100% top quality

Sent In By: on 2 February 2021
All the items that I purchase from your store r 100% top quality items but they r absolutely worth every cent 2 buy. Fantastic I luv em. Merry Xmas an may u sell more Collingwood stuff. Cheers.

Prompt service & quality

Sent In By: on 2 February 2021
The range of products & the promptness of service can not be faulted Big footy fan & love Adelaide crows on everything!

Top rate quality

Sent In By: on 31 January 2021
Purchased merchandise for a birthday. Excellent quality. As described. Quick dispatch and delivery. Will use again!

Eagles sports bag

Sent In By: on 30 January 2021
I have been waiting to buy an Eagles sports footy bag since the last time they sold out. We received an email offering 1 in stock. Fantastic price for the quality of the item. Fast postage. Thank you for a great service. very pleased with my sports bag.

Quick service

Sent In By: on 30 January 2021
It was a very easy website to search through and communication on the delivery was excellent. Product is as stated. Would definitely buy from them again

FAST SERVICE

Sent In By: on 28 January 2021
I ordered some tops on the weekend, and have received them within 4 days..and there was a public holiday in there too. Great service, and I am very happy with the quality of the products I ordered. Will definitely use this company again.

Excellence sevice

Sent In By: on 26 January 2021
I ordered a stubby holder and on receiving it, it was damaged in transit. The guys at AFL Footy Shop were quick to replace it and to my surprise it arrived the very next day. Thank you. I have also ordered other items and they have been delivered promptly.

PA tshirts

Sent In By: on 26 January 2021
Excellent prompt service. Thrilled with the purchase out son-in-law was delighted with his PA tee shirts

Great Service

Sent In By: on 26 January 2021
Thanks for the AFL training singlets and amazing service. Rang the store and was directed to the online shop to process my order. Super easy to access and product arrived within days. Will definitely revisit when Ess neon start winning games. Hahaha

Excellent!

Sent In By: on 26 January 2021
I am in Canada & wanted to purchase Magpie onsie for a soon- to- arrive baby in Melbourne. Found just what I wanted on the AFL Footy Shop site. Ordered it & paid with Paypal. An easy, simple transaction. The parcel tracking info was great & it arrived just as scheduled. The parents- to- be were very pleased with the cuteness & quality of the garment. The whole experience was excellent. I will be doing more shopping with AFL Footy Shop in the future for my family & friends in Aus. Thanks so much for the great service!

Freo Dockers car floor mats

Sent In By: on 25 January 2021
Excellent quality, great price and super quick delivery to WA. thanks heaps. Outstanding service

Awesome products

Sent In By: on 21 January 2021
The products are amazing, shipping was really fast.

Cheers

Sent In By: on 21 January 2021
Prefer a saints flag for my Dad for an Xmas present. Prefer it on a Sunday afternoon and received it in the mail Tuesday morning. Couldn’t believe how fast it got there.

Excellent service & speedy delivery

Sent In By: on 20 January 2021
I recently ordered a geelong flag it arrived in no time at all the service is excellent have no problems in recommending this site to my friends.

Wonderful (and prompt) Customer Service

Sent In By: on 20 January 2021
I must congratulate AFL Footy Shop on their wonderful Customer Service. I requested to have some AFL Geelong items delivered to Malaysia in time for Christmas, but Malaysia was not listed as a delivery option on the website. Within just hours the Customer Service team updated the ordering options on the website for me, to add Malaysia as a new delivery destination. My order was processed immediately and the items (Geelong presents for my daughter) arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. I am very impressed by the prompt and friendly service from AFL Footy Shop - they really went above and beyond to look after me (and the Geelong merchandise made my daughter's eyes light up when she opened her Christmas presents!). My sincere thanks to the AFL Footy Shop team!

Service efficiency

Sent In By: on 20 January 2021
I really could not be more satisfied. The two items I purchased (Tigers cap and t-shirt) arrived in less than three days, unreal. A minor issue which required one item being returned and resent (at no additional cost to me) was handled in an extremely efficient and customer focussed and friendly manner. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks heaps, Sandra.

Perfect - quality and service

Sent In By: on 19 January 2021
I ordered a hoodie for Christmas gift. Was extremely surprised how quickly it was delivered. It was an excellent quality and service. Thank you

Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 19 January 2021
I have ordered often from the AFL Shop and am always impressed by the Customer Service I receive as well as receiving my order in a timely manner. I reside in QLD so coming from Tassie you would think it would take a while but its always super quick which is fantastic.

You asked me

Sent In By: on 19 January 2021
Excellent service I had my order pretty damn fast my little boy was very happy it was priceless watching him open it thank you

Richmond tank top

Sent In By: on 15 January 2021
I so happy I made a order i so can't wait 2 receive it im super excited go the tigers

Quick/fast delivery.

Sent In By: on 15 January 2021
3rd time I have brought here in the last 2 months. Very fast and quick delivery. Definitely will buy again. Looking forward to using the stuff in my new house

Thank you

Sent In By: on 14 January 2021
I brought the Geelong tshirt for my son's birthday, which the delivery was going to be after his birthday but it arrived the day of his birthday was happy that it did and he loved it. Love the Richmond 2020 premiership cup. Thanks