Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 452 reviews.

Reviews main image Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel wecome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



A+

Sent In By: on 19 June 2018
Great product at a great price couldn’t be happier

Fantastic

Sent In By: on 14 June 2018
I ordered a backpack for my grandson he was so excited when he received it. He received it with in 3 days of it being ordered and was stoked to receive stickers and wristband I thank you so much for making a 5 year old very happy .

Tigers gear

Sent In By: on 13 June 2018
The delivery time was fantastic efficiency wise, with the Richmond gown purchased for a gift being of high quality. The extra complimentary pack of ex casino cards was also a great touch and much appreciated.

Great service

Sent In By: on 11 June 2018
Great communication, Fast delivery and perfect product. 5/5!

Cats Bennie

Sent In By: on 11 June 2018
This was a gift for my mother! Thankyou sonmuch for the free gift wrap and extra free gift! My mother was very excited! This is the second time I have ordered and it will not be the last! Love the fast delivery

Amazing Website & Products

Sent In By: on 10 June 2018
A really extensive range of merchandise at affordable prices. The dispatch was quick and the bonus present was a win. Really impressed and would recommend in the future.

Love this site

Sent In By: on 8 June 2018
Amazing products great prices

Great Customer Service

Sent In By: on 8 June 2018
Used them for the first time recently. Had a small issue and rang the contact number. A real person answered - not a menu. Didn’t have to give him my details as he already had them up on his screen. He actually went and checked the goods before answering my question. Then they were shipped and arrived at my Melbourne address 22 hours later. Fantastic customer service - just like it used to be 30 years ago before technology and profits interfered. Thank you Peter Saward - That’s the way to win over a customer.

Numbers

Sent In By: on 7 June 2018
Very prompt response and next day delivery, most satisfied

Collingwood cooler bag

Sent In By: on 6 June 2018
Excellent product amazing service and awesome derlivery will recommend to any body

Love the shirts

Sent In By: on 6 June 2018
Received in the USA in about 10 days! Not bad for shipping over the Pacific. The shirts look and feel great. Go Demons!!

Sent In By: on 5 June 2018
Great experience with this shop — everything came so quickly after ordering with a super low delivery fee, and they stocked things I couldn't get elsewhere.

Fantastic service

Sent In By: on 4 June 2018
Thanks for the fast postage and extra gift greatly appreciated

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sent In By: on 1 June 2018
Received my Geelong guernsey the other arrived 3 days after I ordered and I’m so happy with the product cannot wait to wear it tomorrow for the game GO GEELONG

Fabulous

Sent In By: on 29 May 2018
Execellent service got a little extra thing in my parcel deliverly quick greay nephew loved it

love my afl stuff

Sent In By: on 28 May 2018
l will be buying lots more my Melbourne bar run is fab my drink bottle great lots of birthday presents and gifts l will be buying more

Fantastic gear, fantastic service

Sent In By: on 28 May 2018
I was so thrilled with the prompt shipping and the quality of the products we bought. My little guy was all decked out in his West Coast Eagles gear, complete with the face paint you threw in as a free gift, kicking his new West Coast ball around within 3 days of us placing the order. Great work!

So fast

Sent In By: on 28 May 2018
Extremely fast delivery. It took us by surprise. Thank you.

footy season

Sent In By: on 26 May 2018
Delighted with the Nurd socks the recipients were thrilled. Again fabulous service. Always love ordering from you. Wish there was a Soccer site like it

Footy Season

Sent In By: on 26 May 2018
We bought two footballs , one west coast football and a burly football. Got here fast and the kids were stoked as they had footy stickers and a random prize put in the packet for free..Good on you AFL footy shop.. Happy Footy kids all round :)

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Sent In By: on 23 May 2018
I would like to thank the AFL Footy Shop for a quick and easy transaction. I was super happy that my order was shipped out the same day and received it two days later. Would highly recommend.

Speedy Service

23 May 2018
As promised my order was shipped the same day and I received it very quickly after. Got exactly what I ordered and very happy with the items, with very reasonable shipping costs in comparison to other express services. Thank you!

Awesome

Sent In By: on 22 May 2018
It was fast post little gift inside and was very happy thanks so much customer For life

Loving my new swans bombers jacket

Sent In By: on 21 May 2018
Dear Peter and Pauline I'm so.so glad that I saw the swans bombers jacket 2 weeks ago and bought it in one fowl swoop made one payment in full and received my jacket last Tuesday its so.so warm and I'm wearing it every day and getting lovely polite.kind and considerate comments about my new jacket on public transport and from the general public alike I'm throughly enjoying my jacket 100 percent loving it great design in every which way and form I just wish it said Sydney swans in red and white on the back of jacket all in capital letters that's what I think anyhow thank you all the best rgds Luke Redfearn

Never fail to impress

Sent In By: on 21 May 2018
I’ve bought a number of items from the AFL Footy Shop over the years, and every single time their service has been superb. SUPER fast! SUPER efficient! Great communication and customer service. You’ll often find products here too, that other AFL suppliers don’t have. Love your work guys & girls!