AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 2876 reviews.

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.


St Kilda Car Set

The seat covers and floor mats are a great quality! They look great and very happy with how quick they arrived in the post. Thanks for the great service!


11 May 2022

Very Impressed Hawk Supporter.

G'day AFL Footy Shop. I jumped on your site the other day and found a few things to buy and had a few little issues with me stuffing up the sizing before completing my buy (or at least failing to check) and therefore found I wouldn't be able to wear the items I ordered as they were too small. I immediately emailed your company and was directed that night to the website in order to rectify the problem which I was able to simply via a self addressed email to your company. The next day I had an email from a customer service person who advised the small flannel shirt had been updated to a large and the different shirt which didn't have a large was unavailable and therefore the money would be credited back to my account. I am surprised by the prompt action and and stoked with the service and will continue to use your company. I want to buy my son a Retro Essendon Hoody (Large size) due to losing a bet on the weekend's game but you are sold out. If you are able to track one down I will be happy to buy it. Regards. Mark McKenzie Merredin, Western Australia


10 May 2022

Sydney Swans Flag

Fantastic product! Ideal for waving about post goal, or flying proudly post game.


7 May 2022

Brisbane Lions Tie

Purchased a Brisbane Lions tie for my wedding and was exactly how it was advertised and the shipping was super quick. Thanks again guys and Go Lions


6 May 2022

Essendon Bombers Mens Collegiate Jacket

Jacket is exactly as advertised and of good quality. Service excellent and extremely fast shipping. Ordered Wednesday and received interstate the next day. Thank you guys.


5 May 2022

Amazing service

Online order and communication with the AFL Footy Shop has been amazing. Prompt responses and have been kept informed of my order throughout.


5 May 2022

Great product

Bought my wife a Swannies Oodie and she loves it


5 May 2022

Quality product

Excellent service fast shipping and a lot of variety to choose by very happy


4 May 2022

Gnomes

I purchased 4 of the little gnomes for grandchildren who are keen Geelong supporters. Love the gnomes and felt they were fairly priced. I received the delivery very quickly. I did however notice the club emblem was missing on one of the gnome's jumpers and reported the issue. My request was attended to straight away and a replacement issued. Excellent customer service. I have bought from this site before and will continue to do so. Thank you.


4 May 2022

Geelong Football Gnome

Absolutely love my new Cats gnome! Always shop through you guys, love the prompt service and fast delivery!!


3 May 2022

Winter Warmer

Jacket promises what it says, wonderfully warm but very lightweight, perfect for the up coming winter


3 May 2022

Great products and service

Communication is fantastic, all the products I received have been of the highest quality . Next level service and delivery


3 May 2022

Afl fishing Top & Headbands

Great service, fast shipping and really happy with my product. I had a sizing issue but it was all sorted professionally and I was extremely happy. I will definitely be buying all my AFL gear from The AFL Footy shop.


3 May 2022

Water bottles

Great quality, was happy with the 5 water bottles and all other purchases made from the AFL Footy Shop. Thanks


1 May 2022

Easy and Quick

Another excellent purchase experience with aflfootyshop! No stock issues, easy to find what you are after. Super easy purchase procedure and high quality product dispatch! What more could you want? Great quality baby Brisbane items purchased.


30 April 2022

Footy knomes

Love these little guys I ordered 3 for stocking fillers for Xmas - just a bit of fun!


29 April 2022

Cute Garden Gnome

Every Gardeners dream to have a Gnome of their favourite footy team.. good quality.


29 April 2022

On line order

Great to deal with kept me in the loop when the jacket would come delivered at my front door grouse!!!


29 April 2022

Swannies Hoodie

Thanks so much, love my new Swannies hoody. I will be sooo warm at the next game I go to. Great quality


28 April 2022

Hawthorn pjs and hat

I'm impressed how quick I received my purchase, the service has been amazing ,the quality very good I will be a regular shopper and will be recommending it to family and friends thanks for the great customer service


28 April 2022

Essendon kids beanies

Purchased 2 Essendon kids size beanies for my boys. Amazing quality and perfect size for 3&5 yr olds. Fast delivery. Couldn't be happier.


28 April 2022

Amazing Products

Fast service and Shipping, great variety of products. Will be buying my Christmas presents from here this year.


28 April 2022

Great service, always!

I’ve bought a number of AFL items, and have never been disappointed. The service is first class, the items are always delivered promptly, and of excellent quality. I’m looking forward to receiving the garden gnomes I ordered today, and to the expression on the faces of the recipients when I give them. Thank you, AFL Footy Shop!


27 April 2022

Melbourne Hoody

I recently purchased a Melbourne Hoody for my son's birthday and found it to have faulty stitching on the sleeve. I emailed sales and their response was very qucik and they asked me to take a photo and send it in, so they could post me out a replacement and also a return bag so I could send back the faulty one, to save me postage. Very helpful team, from beginning to end.


26 April 2022