AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 681 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Hawks kids AFL Shortd

Sent In By: on 22 October 2018
Very happy with purchase and easy , quick delivery. Bought for my 10 year old for Christmas.

Another success

Sent In By: on 22 October 2018
Second purchase and extremely happy with the service and products! My son was so excited to receive his items and loves it when he spots the free gifts

Elise

Sent In By: on 18 October 2018

Couldn't be happier with the service and the product. Having 3 boys who play football in our back yard all day everyday i have been able to make their dreams come true by dressing them as their favourite players with the aus kick kit. Even got their numbers printed on the back! Also some hawthorn party things to make my boys Hawks 5th birthday party to be everything he imagined! Helpful staff. Highly recommended.


AFL online shopping experience review

Sent In By: on 18 October 2018

Hello Team

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

The product range is diverse and appealing to different target market segments withing the AFL target market.

I was happy to purchase a range of products as xmas presents for my family members, however there was not an option for a single bed cover for the Sydney Swans for my son. I ended up deciding to get him the double in anticipation of him eventually having a double bed as he grows into a young adult from a tween.

The website for online shopping was well set out and easy to use.

I look forward to seeing new products in the range in the future.
Regards,

Bec


AWESOME

Sent In By: on 17 October 2018

Great service, fantastic products, easy transactions, very fast and safe delivery, 5 stars all around. Will continue shopping with the AFL FOOTY SHOP.


Fantastic!!

Sent In By: on 17 October 2018

Purchased Eddie Betts socks, Crows hoodie and musical crows card for my sons birthday and he loved it all... The socks didn't come off for two days (Until I sneaked them away to wash them) and I heard the crows song ALOT from his card. So great to see him so happy with his gifts. The service I received was amazing, fast to respond to emails and the delivery was so quick. Can't wait to purchase from you again soon! I know where I will be doing my Christmas shopping this year! Thanks


Essendon tops for chirstmas

Sent In By: on 16 October 2018
Hi Guys, Just wanted to let you know how happy I was that your site was easy to use, your ordering section was explanatory and I received my parcel in no time. can not wait to give it my nephew for his Christmas present. Thanks again

great place to shop

Sent In By: on 15 October 2018
great prices. very easy transaction. trusted seller. ill be back!

Car seat covers

Sent In By: on 15 October 2018

This is the second pair I have bought bought them for my sons birthday,he liked very much,his daughter my granddaughter ,was really excited about them so I have bought her some for her 19th birthday which is next week,I can't wait to see the look on her face as she opens her parcel,my other son and grand children are Carlton supporters ,so I will be also buying for them,


Tiger products

Sent In By: on 11 October 2018
Love the items i bought. Parcel arrived in two days of ordering which was awesome. Will deffinately be ordering more products ☺

So close .....Collingwood

Sent In By: on 9 October 2018

Purchased flag which was awesome much bigger than expected, balloons and table bunting hoping to celebrate a Collingwood premiership! Not to be so at least we are ready for next year!!

Packaged well, arrived with 5 business days as was stated when purchased.


Swans Oxford Scarf

Sent In By: on 9 October 2018

I love my Sydney Swans Oxford scarf purchase. Giving it to my brother as a gift, hoping to make him a footy fan!


Thank you!

Sent In By: on 9 October 2018
I purchased a few items online for my nephew and had it posted directly to him (he’s interstate) Not only was it wrapped for me, it also had a little gift card with my message and a snap wrist band was thrown in as an extra little gift (snap wrist band was actually his fav of the parcel haha). Very fast shipping and excellent service, I know what I’ll be doing for birthdays and Christmas now! Thank you!

5 stars

Sent In By: on 8 October 2018

Another great transaction!!! My new AFL shop!!


Baby Eagle

Sent In By: on 8 October 2018

What can I say? Baby born Wednesday. Eagles win Saturday. Bibs arrive Monday. Thanks AFL Footy.


West coast eagles

Sent In By: on 8 October 2018
Loved my products. First order was here the next day

Richmond football jumper

Sent In By: on 8 October 2018
Nice and easy website to buy from Fast delivery very satisfied customer thank you

Eddie Betts t-shirt

Sent In By: on 8 October 2018

Good quality, good price and the only place I could find the right size. The t-shirt arrived within two days of ordering!


Terrific service great products!!

Sent In By: on 8 October 2018
Super quick delivery and great products. I also received a great little free gift! Thanks so much guys. Will definitely shop here again.

Love my Number Plate Covers

Sent In By: on 4 October 2018

Love my Western Bulldogs number plate covers. Very quick delivery, website easy to navigate. Will definitely use The AFL Footy Shop again soon.


Happy Premiers Supporter

Sent In By: on 4 October 2018

Living In Perth we didn't think we would receive our items - but 2 days later they arrived and had follow up emails also.

Very helpful over the phone and very prompt with delivery. Could not have been happier


Go the Mighty Eagles - winning the premiership with a room full of footy fanatics with our room decorated blue and gold created such a great buzz on the day!!


Freo jernsey (jnr)

Sent In By: on 4 October 2018
Love it and looks incredible on my little brother. He loves it too. Thankyou all soooo much!!

Quick & efficient service

Sent In By: on 4 October 2018

As a nervously excited Magpie fan I was eager to get my hands on a scarf ahead of last week's grandfinal. The AFLfootyshop had a great range and was easy to nagivate. My scarf arrived within 24 hours so I was all set for Saturday, unfortunetely it didn't bring luck for the club, but I still wore it with pride!


Great service

Sent In By: on 4 October 2018

So happy with the AFL shop.
Ordered a Pies flag and received the next day.
What service.
How many places deliver in a day.
It was ready for the big weekend.


Awesome

Sent In By: on 3 October 2018
The delivery turnaround was amazing - purchase confirmed at 2pm and item arrived the very next day! Unfortunately it wasn't what we were after but the returns process has been super easy as well! I will definitely be shopping here again!!!

Super Happy

Sent In By: on 3 October 2018

Purchased myself and bubba footy jumpers on the Monday after Collingwood made the grand final and received them the next day. Great quality, couldn't be happier.


Great fast service

Sent In By: on 3 October 2018
Great quality and fast service received with in a few days. Kept up to date the whole way through purchasing and delivery.

Awesome Service

Sent In By: on 3 October 2018
Great service, products arrived to WA within 3 days, product was exactly as pictured.

First order

Sent In By: on 2 October 2018
order was delivered next day amazing. Beautifully wrapped in gift paper, will certainly use your service again , thanks Isobel .october 2018

Collingwood purchase

Sent In By: on 2 October 2018
The item arrived quickly and was bigger than we thought.

Awesome Service

Sent In By: on 2 October 2018

Ordered on Sunday night and had received my Flag by Wednesday Morning, Fantastic considering I am an hour South of Perth. Easy to order and use website.


Eagles Guernsey

Sent In By: on 2 October 2018

Ordered while in Qld and the guernsey was dispatched from AFL Footy Shop in Devonport the next day and arrived in Qld in 2 days....in time for the Grand Final....awesome service. Great product and the cheapest guernsey prices I found. Cant beat good service and selling a quality product. Well done AFL Footy Shop, I had a very excited and happy son-in-law. Thanks to all involved.


Great service.

Sent In By: on 2 October 2018
Very happy with the service and postage was super quick

Wonderful and fast

Sent In By: on 2 October 2018
Nice and easy website to order from and they send you items out straight away, Will be shopping here again.

Great service and product with Fast Delivery

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
Thank you for assisting us with our purchase. Quick and easy but the best thing is the order was correct and Fast. thanks

So fast

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018

Purchased my eagles top on Saturday night, accidentally ordered the wrong size a quick email to them and had a response on Sunday advising they would fix it. Living in FNQ I was concerned about how long it would take but had notification of delivery on Wednesday- so fast! Thank you!


Collingwood guernsey

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
Ordered on Saturday, arrived Tuesday morning, which I thought was quick, website was really easy. Definitely buy from here again

Speedy service

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018

AFL footy shop online store was easy to use, the products were of high quality and delivery time was exceptional. The wonderful team even popped in a thoughtful gift that our kids loved!
I will certainly but from AFL footy shop again.


Happy customer

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
Products came quick and great quality, have bought from twice now and will definatly use again. Thank you

Amazing customer service, fast delivery

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
An item I ordered was on pre order and I didn’t realise I emailed the customer service and Alternative products or a refund was offered without any hassle. The customer service I received was absolutely amazing and I will definitely be ordering again.

Quick post to arrive before grand final

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
Website extremely easy to use and self explanatory. Ordered the items I wanted and arrived well before I excepted it too Thank you so much I was able to dress and be apart of the final day celebration because of your professionalism and service Thankyou so much

Will buy from here again!

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
I was very happy with the quality of the products, service was very quick and super easy. Highly recommend this site!

Winners are grinners

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
Totally thrilled with our order

Awesome, great customer service

Sent In By: on 1 October 2018
Great service, needed items expressed posted the same day and more than happy to assist. My number 1 footy supplier!!!

footy present lifesavers

Sent In By: on 29 September 2018

After trying to buy a st kilda footy jersey in every shop up here in brisbane.A gift to the boys footy coach
.It took one phone call on the wednesday.The jersey arrived the thursday.In time for footy presentation on the friday.


Excellent

Sent In By: on 28 September 2018

ALF footy shop had what I needed and sent to Qld within 2 days, fantastic service.
Cheers GWM Carlton.


Fantastic service

Sent In By: on 28 September 2018

Wow how easy to order through the afl footy shop and the delivery was so quick. Thanks and i loved my free pen.


Great stuff

Sent In By: on 28 September 2018

Bought a Richmond jumper,, great quality, good sizing, website easy to use and it arrived really quickly. Very happy


Good Quality & Quick

Sent In By: on 27 September 2018

Purchased a few Tigers items from you and I couldn’t be more happier with your service and products!! Thanks guys. I always buy my stuff from the aflfootyshop because I know I can rely on the best! :)


Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 27 September 2018
Great fast service ordered one day, arrived in the mail the next.

Tigers (Richmond ) hoodie

Sent In By: on 27 September 2018

I Love this hoodie and the service is second to none my husband was thrilled with his new hoodie great time on delivery ordered one day there the next great place too shop cheers


Great service

Sent In By: on 27 September 2018
Very fast delivery, easy to navigate page and checkout process. Was very happy that it was gift wrapped for free to avoid spoiling Xmas present for my son. Thanks very much will be using again

Great service

Sent In By: on 27 September 2018
Super fast delivery, 24 hour turnaround. Great product, great website

Greased Lightning

27 September 2018

Wow weeeee!! How quick are these guys! I ordered a Guernsey and had it in my hand 2 days later. Tassie to Melb. I once purchased an item from a different sports shop who were only 33kms away, and i got that in 9 days! I will definitely be purchasing from the AFL Footy Shop in future. Email reply was prompt and discussions over the phone were handled with professionalism. Thank you for my Guernsey, i love it!. Till my next purchase, stay well :)


Very impressed!

Sent In By: on 26 September 2018

Had spent all morning running around trying to purchase football clothing for my son to wear for Footy Colours Day at school, which at that point was three days away. Was disappointed with what I was able to find locally, so searched online for somewhere to order clothing that would get to us before the day! Ordered before the midday cut off for same day dispatch, and it was sent that afternoon! Arrived at my house the next morning, everything I ordered is perfect! And it has arrive with time to spare!! Thank you AFL Footy Shop, this mumma can stop stressing! My son loves his new Geelong gear, and he also loves the Astronaut that came as a bonus gift :)


Quick & Easy to use

Sent In By: on 26 September 2018

Ordered an Eagles flag express post received my order so quick, website was so easy to use and service was A1. Will def use again for any further AFL purchases


Amazing service

Sent In By: on 26 September 2018

Needed 2 Carlton cookie jars URGENTLY!!! Couldn’t believe how quickly they arrived, and the quality was so much better than I was expecting.
You will definitely be my go to place from now on. Keep up the great work guys.


Amazing service

Sent In By: on 26 September 2018

Needed 2 Carlton cookie jars URGENTLY!!! Couldn’t believe how quickly they arrived, and the quality was so much better than I was expecting.
You will definitely be my go to place from now on. Keep up the great work guys.


Love love love it

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018
Love the afl footy shop got my orders super quick and am sooo pleased with my product have recommended a few friends to shop here to

Footy jumper - kid

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018
Great fast service. Good quality top.

Go Tigers

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018
I had been looking for Richmond leggings for my daughter everywhere and couldn’t find them and then my son decided he wanted a sleeveless top ..I was thrilled to see I could get both in one transaction and they came super quick ! Very happy

Great service

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018
Great service, easy to use website. Ordered Monday, received Tuesday. Thanks so much

Melbourne on Fire

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018

Your service was very quick as it was Prelim week, love my Demons jumper. Hot, hot, hot property


Great service

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018

Ordered balloons and bunting for the grand final on Saturday and they turned up today Tuesday. Great result thank you


Buying at afl shop

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018
I found shopping on this site easy and recieved goods quickly well done

Impressive

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018
The website was easy to use. I was also amazed at how quickly I received all my purchases as I live in Western Australia. Christmas is getting sorted :)

Quality in the best colours

Sent In By: on 25 September 2018
I purchased this for my junior roo! It fits her perfectly and the quality was great. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and my daughter also loved her free gift. Easy and convenient way to purchase your supporter gear with FAST postage. Highly recommend.

Yellow and Black

Sent In By: on 24 September 2018
Prompt delivery service. Site has lots of stock and variety of everything compared to other AFL stores. Happy will purchase. Will visit again for birthday and Xmas presents! Thanks

Happy

Sent In By: on 24 September 2018
So happy with my purchases especially when Richmond post my two sons were so happy to receive their gifts ❤️

Outstanding!

Sent In By: on 22 September 2018

I purchase a lot if items online and experienced varying levels of satisfaction. But then came along the AFL Footy Shop and I experienced for the very first time a truly elite online seller. AFL Footy Shop are reasonably priced, have a great range, first class communication skills, well packaged items and speedy delivery. They even added a bonus free gift to my order! I cannot endorse them highly enough.


Great service

Sent In By: on 21 September 2018
The service and delivery was so fast and amazing thank you so much my son loved wearing his top for footy day you made his day!

Super fast delivery!

Sent In By: on 21 September 2018

Brought the hawks dress for my daughter, recieved it the next day! Super happy, fast delivery and fits her perfect! Will be buying more items for sure


Super Fast Delivery

Sent In By: on 21 September 2018
Amazing Turn around my kids loved there items and thank you for bonus items

Exceptional

Sent In By: on 21 September 2018

I placed an order at 11am on a Thursday, and it arrived by 10am on Friday! My kids love their guernseys, and the surprise gift inside. Excellent product availability, price, and customer service, I will shop here again!


Kids AFL Jersey

Sent In By: on 21 September 2018

Purchased a kids AFL Jersey for my daughters school footy day and it arrived in the post next day!! Excellent shipping and value for money. Great quality material of the product and boy was she over the moon when she opened the packet to see the freebie figet spinner in her teams colours!!! Thank you!!!


Very fast delivery

Sent In By: on 20 September 2018
Ordered an outfit for my son and received it only 2 days later! Great service and delivery, will definitely purchase from here again.

Fast delivery

Sent In By: on 20 September 2018
Great range of products available for a great price. Delivery was received the next day. We will definitely use afl footy shop again for other purchases.

Fast, quick, great

Sent In By: on 20 September 2018
Easy website, found what we wanted, good range of products. Fast delivery! Good job!!

Priceless

Sent In By: on 20 September 2018

Seeing my father in laws face when he opened up the box and saw his Richmond gurnsey was the best thing!!

The quick arrival of the package was great. In time for the upcoming game. Thankyou guys.
Can't wait to see him wearing the tiger gurnsey and cheering in his team !


Brilliant

Sent In By: on 19 September 2018
Made a purchase on your website , it was so easy , and omg I received my order within 24hours , exaxtly as described , was for my aunts birthday , they even wrapped it in birthday paper and put in an extra little gift inside ,so impressed , service like this is so rare ,well done guys

Quick Service

Sent In By: on 19 September 2018
I was quite surprised that I received my order so quickly. Great job guys. I did want other items but you didn't have the teams that I needed so I had to go to another website to get those & they took over a week to be delivered. Your service is far more superior.

Dusty Martin Youth Tee

Sent In By: on 19 September 2018

I purchased a DUSTY MARTIN Tee for
My Grandson “ He was over the moon BEST TEE Shirt EVA “ Over night delivery “ I received the shirt next day ,so he has it for School AFL Dress up day “
“ PRICE “ really happy with “ detail on the shirt is unreal “
Thanks to Pete for great customer service “ since the tee “ I’ve ordered Grand finial plates ect &face paint


Presents

Sent In By: on 18 September 2018
I purchasee 4 items for my two grandsons birthdays in November. Very happy with the service, communication wa excellent.

Excellent number plates

Sent In By: on 18 September 2018
They are excellent exactly what I wanted and ordered, perfect for my hubbys xmas present. Thankyou

Awesome service

Sent In By: on 18 September 2018
Absolutely love the product. Was very easy to order and I arrived do quick. Made my day . Thanks everyone

Very happy customer

Sent In By: on 17 September 2018

Ordered three stable tables .The Richmond one was not in stock so I thought the other two would have to wait so they could all be sent together. The first two arrived in about 2 days with a note that The Richmond one would be sent early September. It arrived on the 2 nd of September and I wasn’t even charged postage. The tables are great nice and sturdy very good quality. Very happy will buy Christmas presents for the family from the afl shop .


Emma

Sent In By: on 17 September 2018
Got here really quick all good quality great experience

TigersBeanie& Tigers Mug, plus Tigers Socks

Sent In By: on 17 September 2018

Our grand child was absolutely stoaked to received these birthday presents. Loved them all.
Thanks aflfootyshop for your prompt delivery.


Very Happy

Sent In By: on 15 September 2018
I ordered 2 items for my 6 month old granddaughter and they arrived within a few days. Quicker than it will be for me to get them to her. Thanks for the quick service and an extra little gift for her.

Hawks Guernsey - perfect

Sent In By: on 15 September 2018

Great site to navigate, very easy to find exactly what you want. Bought a Hawks Guernsey with numbers on the back for my 15yo’s birthday. Postage was very quick. Excellent to deal with


Excellent service

Sent In By: on 14 September 2018
Website very easy to use and postage was extremely quick. The purchase I made was a gift and it came wrapped. Awesome service

St Kilda value pack

Sent In By: on 14 September 2018
I am really happy with the product and service Thankyou

Wow Super Fast

14 September 2018

Ordered items yesterday and received today.. with complimentary gifts. Amazing prices will ordering again.
Thank you from my twin boys 1 st kilda supporter and 1 west coast


Fastest Service Ever!!

Sent In By: on 13 September 2018

Received the two items I ordered in record time - plus an additional surprise from the AFL Footy Shop which I will include in my present for my young friend who is a very keen Tigers Supporter!! Thank-you AFS for you excellent service - I would highly recommend it for all!! Jane


Awesome

Sent In By: on 13 September 2018
I purchased a bag and it arrived the next day. Was a super fast turn around and the bag is awesome, it’s just a shame my team got bundled out of the finals week one and I didn’t get a chance to take it to the footy. Will definitely shop here again!!

Excellent

Sent In By: on 13 September 2018

Purchased a pair of power seat covers for my 84 year old aunts birthday yesterday , which is on Sunday ,didn’t expect to get them in time , omg they arrived this morning , not even 24 hours ,brilliant service , fast delivery and easy online purchasing , what made it so special was they wrapped it in birthday paper with a birthday message on it and tossed in a bonus gift of a suction power fan sticker for her car , wow service like that is so rare , thank you guys