AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1698 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Richmond Football Club treasures

Sent In By: on 6 July 2020
I purchased dusty socks for my grandson's birthday, just like l did last year and the year before, he loves them. While l was doing that l purchased a stubby holder for his fathers (my son in law) birthday. Boy will l be popular this year.

We’re a happy team at Hawthorn

Sent In By: on 3 July 2020
I purchased a shirt and boxers for my husband’s birthday and he loves them. Service was great, postage was super fast and the sizes were spot on. Will definitely purchase more products from the AFL Footy Shop. Thanks team

Fantastic service, before and after

Sent In By: on 2 July 2020
I've bought many, many items from the AFL Footy Shop and it's always great service. The site is easy to navigate and items are dispatched and received surprisingly quickly. The zipper on my last purchase broke so i emailed to ask about a replacement. I received and email the next day with a earnest apology and an 'of course' reply to my query about the replacement, plus a Reply Paid return address. The only issue they advised was that there were none in stock and that moment, and that the replacement would be sent as soon as more were in, expected mid-July. It's the 2nd today and I've just been emailed that the replacement has been dispatched. Brilliant service yet again. I tell anyone that asks about this site. cannot recommend it enough!

Great service

Sent In By: on 2 July 2020
So happy with speed and promptness of the service, products arrived fast and as described. Thanks for the great work.

“It’s a grand old flag”

Sent In By: on 30 June 2020
I Recently Purchased a Melbourne baby hoodie. The service was fantastic, website was really easy to navigate and Processing of my order was extremely quick! The quality of the product was excellent and size was perfect!!! Go dee’s

West coast Eagles pajamas

Sent In By: on 30 June 2020
I like to thank yous for my stuff I was so amazed how quick you delivered it, I am still looking for more stuff coz I'm not finished shopping yet. THANK YOU.

Outstanding Service - again

Sent In By: on 30 June 2020
Ordered some Geelong gear for my sons birthday and they were delivered the next business day! Always outstanding service when I buy something through the AFL Footy Shop. Thanks so much

Shopping on line

Sent In By: on 29 June 2020
Thank you for your excellent and punctual service.I have shopped online quite a lot lately and been very happy with all my goods and experience.

Great stufff

Sent In By: on 24 June 2020
Absolutely awesome the young fella loved his footy clothes and will be buying again very soon

Hawthorn birthday presents

Sent In By: on 24 June 2020
Hello I recently purchased som things for my husbands birthday, Thankyou for your prompt delivery and service! It’s an awesome way to stay connected to Our fave team in these difficult times and you have never disappointed! Thankyou so much

Brisbane Lions Flannelette shirt

Sent In By: on 23 June 2020
Perfect fit and I received it very quick only a few days after placing the order very happy with my shirt A very big cheers for the service

Awesome Merch

Sent In By: on 23 June 2020
I have always purchased merch from this store and they have always been fabulous and a fast delivery time. Cannot fault them time and time again.

Essendon PJ,s

Sent In By: on 23 June 2020
So love my pj,s, lovely n warm n cosy, told ftriends n family bout my happiness, will buy further items n love my bombers

Delivery to remote areas

Sent In By: on 23 June 2020
I've bought football clothing from the AFL Footy Shop over the last six years and had delivered to remote areas. Service has been fantastic and a good price. Thank you, Merri

Fantastic service

Sent In By: on 19 June 2020
My booking and shipping experience on a very recent purchase was fantastic. Hawthorn baby gear beautiful as I hope my new great grand baby will be. In constant contact with shipping and arrived on time. New hawk coming

Car seat covers and pj’s

Sent In By: on 18 June 2020
I gave my daughter Geelong footie pj’sshe loves them and says they are sooo comfortable and warm. The seat Geelong covers were for my Astra and look terrific! Great quality! I am in my 80’s and had no problem fitting them. I have just had a memorabilia car delivered for a great grand son . Service first class and quality great. Thank you

Simply Awesome

Sent In By: on 18 June 2020
I purchased a Carlton Blues baby yay hoodie and also a Sydney Swans baby yay hoodie. The entire process from the ease of searching the AFL Footy Shop site, locating the hoodies, completing the online purchase and having them arrive so quickly to my door in Sydney.. was Simply Awesome !!. My best mate and his wife were blown away by how amazing the hoodies looked and fitted their little son, as they just adopted the baby boy. Thank you all so much ;)

Dressing gown

Sent In By: on 16 June 2020
Was a gift for our Son in-law who was thrilled to receive his surprise gift by Aus post, he wears it constantly

Collingwood gear and birthday watch

Sent In By: on 16 June 2020
Fantastic, unique footy gear coupled with wonderfully quick service! No excuses about Covid19 delaying delivery like other online websites. Ordered my merchandise on 31/5 (Sunday) by express service (just $12.95), dispatched by 1/6 and arrived in Perth, WA on the 3rd just in time for my brother’s birthday on 4/6. He loves his Collingwood watch and I love mine too as well as all my Collingwood car accessories. I just wished there were more Collingwood gear (clothes, accessories) so I could buy it all! Well done

Essendon PJ,s

Sent In By: on 15 June 2020
Received my item plus s few more that i ordered and im very excited i can buy things i love, so thank you brad x

Footy Shop Retail Therapy

Sent In By: on 15 June 2020
Born in Melbourne, live in Sydney, still live my footy. The AFL Footy Shop makes it so easy to continue to support my Blue boys and have the latest merchandise. The latest purchase is a gift for my sisters birthday to go in to her brand new car-Blue of course and to make the purchase so easy and effortless under current times is outstanding. Thank you AFL Footy Shop, It’s a pleasure to visit your site.

AFLShop

Sent In By: on 15 June 2020
Well Top "Score" A F L team! Couldn't have dreamed on line shopping could be S0 fast efficient & Easy, this C-19 has forced me to explore this method of shopping for first-time & with your company doing such a brilliant job l expect it won't be my 0nly shopping adventure with you. Thanks for hubby's Birthday gift(I'm sure he'll love it) Rebecca T Weir

Great Service

Sent In By: on 15 June 2020
Only took a 4 day turn around from when I ordered. So please for the quick service.

My mans favorite shop

Sent In By: on 14 June 2020
Arrived faster than any order since covid. Love the Carlton merchandise.

Above and beyond

Sent In By: on 13 June 2020
I ordered a Guernsey for my dad's birthday, and found that i could add in a bonus beanie all for a price that couldn't be beat anywhere else! I wrote a mini message to be included in the delivery for my dad and I was pleasantly surprised to see that they wrapped the gift in birthday wrapping paper!! The delivery arrived super fast, was wrapped and for the price I paid, I would absolutely reccommend it to anyone!

Collingwood Magpies Baby Bar Scarf

Sent In By: on 12 June 2020
My dog Angel loves it. We bought it to take a GO PIES pic. I will email the photo for socials.

Collingwood Magpies Small 20cm PVC Football

Sent In By: on 12 June 2020
My dog Angel loves it. We bought it to take a GO PIES pic.

wallet

Sent In By: on 11 June 2020
needed a new pies wallet , just what i wanted ,carn the pies

Richmond

Sent In By: on 10 June 2020
Really quick shipping, love the product

Hawthorn Pj's

Sent In By: on 5 June 2020
I can't believe how fast the shipping process was and how great the customer service is even in this hard time with Covid 19. Your store rocks and it make buying present for my brother so much easier thanks.

Very happy

Sent In By: on 5 June 2020
Ordered a nth melb singlet on Thursday 4th June. The following day it arrived in the mail. Exactly what I wanted. Would recommend online AFL Footy Shop to anyone. Thank you for the quick delivery

Great service

Sent In By: on 4 June 2020
The service i received is amazing. Heaps of communication, prompt dispatch, will certainly be using this online service again.

Essendon PJ,s

Sent In By: on 4 June 2020
Absolutely love them n will always buy stuff as i loved how quickly everything arrived

Jersey

Sent In By: on 4 June 2020
Absolutely loved shopping online afl forty shop not only had what i wanted but the exact size which is difficult to find at times in stores! Thank you so much and the delivery was extremely fast! Happy Customer.

Birthday gift

Sent In By: on 3 June 2020
I was delighted to find what I was looking for in a Tasmanian shop, very quick delivery and my son in law (who is a Richmond tragic) is thrilled with his flannie - perfect for his man shed.

Geelong

Sent In By: on 3 June 2020
Thanks my grandson is going to love Geelong top.

Napkins

Sent In By: on 3 June 2020
I've got my footy game get-together sorted with all my mates. When ever there's a game on, I've got a Napkin and plates with my and their team on it. Of course I've I got extra stuff at home for my team, just to dig it in a little.

Easy to use

Sent In By: on 3 June 2020
Won't go into an AFL or club store again. Easy to use, good variety ,good communication, cheaper prices, super fast delivery, would recommend to others. Thanks for a good experience.

Supporting AFL clubs

Sent In By: on 2 June 2020
Purchasing AFL club merch for gifts is simple. Branded merch gives great support to teams when they need it most.

Here just in time

Sent In By: on 1 June 2020
Good quality, and arrived just in time for the birthday, despite the slow post at the moment

Western bulldog PJs

Sent In By: on 1 June 2020
I would like to thank the nice guy who fixed my order for me and I will be ordering again with you people .

Collingwood items

Sent In By: on 28 May 2020
Very happy with all Collingwood items I brought. Collingwood dressing gown. Car seat covers and fishing bag. Delivery was quick. I’m sure my partner will be happy when he receives all these goodies.

Perfect

Sent In By: on 28 May 2020
Literally next day delivery fantastic quality. My pops going through cancer and exactly what he needed to keep warm. Thanks guys

Kids AFL Jersey

Sent In By: on 27 May 2020
Super happy with the product and quick turnaround. My son loves Scott Pendlebury and the Magpies this jersey was his big asks for his 6th birthday. Can’t wait to see his little face when he opens up his gift!

Essendon Fan

Sent In By: on 27 May 2020
M Grandson loves his PJs so excited when they arrived. Great quality.

Carlton blue adult night gown

Sent In By: on 26 May 2020
I purchased As a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it. Very stylish looking. It was well worth the money!

Great Find

Sent In By: on 26 May 2020
I'm so happy that I found this online store, easy to shop, has plenty of range and plenty of stock, so happy with my purchase!

Nerd socks

Sent In By: on 26 May 2020
my son has been eyeing off the Carlton Charlie Curnow socks for ages, we finally ordered some and they arrived so fast. Easy transaction, great prices, fast shipping. Will definitely be back for more shopping real soon

Kids AFL Jersey

Sent In By: on 25 May 2020
Super happy with the product and quick turnaround. My son loves Scott Pendlebury and the Magpies this jersey was his big asks for his 6th birthday. Can’t wait to see his little face when he opens up his gift!

Experience

Sent In By: on 25 May 2020
This is my first time buying from afl footy shop, I am really excited to receive my western bulldog shirt can't wait to wear it, the experience I had is great

LOVE IT

Sent In By: on 25 May 2020
Always a great fast service, very happy

Great Items

Sent In By: on 25 May 2020
Purchased a belt for a gift and the site, pricing, items and delivery details are all great. thank you for an easy transaction

richmond flanette shirt

Sent In By: on 23 May 2020
i ordered a richmond flanette shirt and its so nice to wear i had it delivered in no time

Love The Gear

Sent In By: on 23 May 2020
I have bought on 3 occassion this year from baby clothes to mens. Always great quality, waiting for the new shirts. Great communication and always a quick delivery. Highly recommended!

X2 Richmond Silk Robes

Sent In By: on 21 May 2020
Recently purchased x2 Richmond Silk Robes, Absolutely love the quality of the products, sizing was correct for both of them with extra room. Will continue to buy from the website. Super quick delivery. would also recommend you to other family and friends.

Wce flannel shirt

Sent In By: on 20 May 2020
Its a birthday present for my son who loved it wore it all night good quality product will probably buy one for myself

Good

Sent In By: on 19 May 2020
This was perfect for me to pick items

Order Purchased Online

Sent In By: on 18 May 2020
I ordered myself a set of Essendon number plates for my car online and I am over the moon absolutely loving my product and the quality and most important the sizing was perfect. Fast delivery and great communication throughout the AFL Footy Shop. Thank you AFL Footy Shop Staff and keep up the good work as I will rate 10/10 for the Great Service but more importantly for the great customer service

Melbourne Flannel Shirt

Sent In By: on 18 May 2020
Birthday present for my son, absolutely loves it! Fantastic quality, warm and comfortable. Looks great ❤️

Recommend

Sent In By: on 18 May 2020
Purchased a few items from this site arrives promptly and always good quality highly recommended

Go Tigers

Sent In By: on 18 May 2020
Bought a great quality tigers doona cover. Received in good time, no complications. I love it!

A hawks fan

Sent In By: on 18 May 2020
The hawthorn doner cover is something my 10 yr old son loves sleeping in all the time and the hawthorn Football is a massive favourite!!! The delivery is fast and sways an excitement for my son to receive Thank you

good service and dispatch time

Sent In By: on 15 May 2020
good service and was easy to find stuff and was dispatched by the next day

Cosy socks

Sent In By: on 13 May 2020
I bought these for my brother in law for his birthday and he absolutely loves them.

Professional service

Sent In By: on 13 May 2020
Ordered afl watch and got email straight away re order and tracking number. And received next day delivery email. Great value for money.

Awesome merchandise

Sent In By: on 12 May 2020
Great quality clothes and very fast in shipping will buy here more often

Flanle shirt

Sent In By: on 9 May 2020
I haven't give it to him yet it a present for his birthday in September

Great service

Sent In By: on 8 May 2020
I brought Adelaide crows car seat covers Windscreen shade and salt n pepper grinder All came promptly Hassle free online ordering

Very Impressed

Sent In By: on 8 May 2020
I got a bath robe for my partner as a gift and he was over the moon absolutely loves it and the quality and most important the sizing was perfect. Fast delivery and great communication throughout. Thank you

Flannel shirt

Sent In By: on 7 May 2020
Ordered this for my dad as only eagles thing he didn’t have yet. Ordered on a Thursday and had it by Tuesday.! Quality of shirt is excellent. He loves wearing it to his bowling club to “create conversation “.

A Must for Footy Fans!

Sent In By: on 7 May 2020
Partner turning 50 in the midst of a worldwide pandemic!! Panic!! But, wait - no - the AFL Footy Shop is still operating so *whew* . Once again, a terrific range of products available, perfect gifts for the footy fanatic and his other half alike! Not only sorted his birthdays items - which arrived promptly, well-packed and in perfect condition - but I accidentally snuck in a little something for myself. The ladies winter PJs are just too gorgeous to pass up... Thanks yet again AFL Footy Shop, you're a life saver!

Western Bulldogs Slouch Beanie

Sent In By: on 5 May 2020
Very happy with the quality and feel of the beanie. Very hard to find a Western Bulldogs slouch beanie in stores so I was wrapt to buy one through the AFL shop online. Super fast delivery Thank you

I shop here now

Sent In By: on 4 May 2020
I find it hard to buy products due to travel or stores have closed down or moved. Now I just click and pay and the product is delivered. I love the range and quality of items for sale. Thanks AFL Footy Shop.

Western Bulldogs Slouch Beanie

Sent In By: on 4 May 2020
Very happy with the quality and feel of the beanie. Very hard to find a Western Bulldogs slouch beanie in stores so I was wrapt to buy one through the AFL Footy shop online. Super fast delivery Thank you

I shop here now

Sent In By: on 4 May 2020
I've always found it hard getting stuff due to travel or shops closing down or moving. All I have to do now is click what product I want and pay for it. It then gets delivered to my front door. Genius, thanks AFL Footy Shop.

Sydney Swans Flanno

Sent In By: on 4 May 2020
Always easy to order and receive from the AFL Footy shop. Can’t wait for the season to start up again so my brother can wear his Sydney Swans flanno he’s getting for his birthday soon!

Fantastic shop!

Sent In By: on 1 May 2020
Wide range of great quality products, great prices, great service, very prompt delivery . I always shop here for all my AFL goods!

Western Bulldogs retro light

Sent In By: on 1 May 2020
It’s and awesome retro light and everyone loves the flashing lights that light up when you turn it on and I received it way earlier than expected Thanks a million AFL FOOTY SHOP.

Good stock

Sent In By: on 30 April 2020
Super easy and clear steps for ordering, pictures clear and lots of stock to choose frim

Great products very quick delivery

Sent In By: on 30 April 2020
Super happy with my items and the speedy time in which they were delivered, fantastic range of gear will definitely shop here again

Collingwood purchases

Sent In By: on 27 April 2020
Love everything we ordered it all goes in our display cupboard as Collingwood collectables

The best afl distribution shop in Australia

Sent In By: on 27 April 2020
Hi there.ive been purchasing footy stuff from you for a period of time now,and I'd have too say it's been a fantastic way too get my teams gear,with no nonsense.easy website.and best of all great delivery as it says.im a fan and very impressed with your service.in these troubled times it's great too no that you guys are striving for success.have a great year aflfooty shop.com.look forward too getting my next item through you.cheers

Collingwood footy thongs

Sent In By: on 22 April 2020
I'm very happy with the service I received. I love the thongs. Right size. And I brought them for my hubby birthday which is in may.

A repeat buyer

Sent In By: on 22 April 2020
I have bought many different items from this on line store and have always been impressed with the great pricing and service you receive, I have recommended this store to my friends and family, who have found the same high service as I have keep up the great work. I always look forward to see the new items listed and have found the store as a great place for birthday and Xmas gifts.

Pyjamas

Sent In By: on 21 April 2020
I've always been very happy with the service I've received from aflfootyshop! I ordered pyjamas for my grandsons for Easter & had them sent to them. They arrived 2 days after I ordered them. Very happy. Excellent service. Thank you.

EAGLES 000 JUMPER

Sent In By: on 21 April 2020
Bought this gorgeous Hoodie size 000 Eagles for my Grandson *******OMG***** Most adorable jumper ever!!! The quality is second to none So warm and cosy. *******THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY GRANDSON A TRUE EAGLES FAN***********

Excellent Customer Service

Sent In By: on 20 April 2020
Had a problem with an item, sent a dispute, they sent a replacement immediately, thank you for your excellent customer service

better than easter eggs

Sent In By: on 20 April 2020
I ordered the Carlton winter PJs for my grandson (rather than buy him Easter eggs) - he is an enthusiastic Blues fan after moving from the UK recently. Great customer service as usual, very responsive and the AFL Footy shop was my first thought when thinking of an alternative to chocolate. Well done guys!

Customer service

Sent In By: on 18 April 2020
Ordered on line and revieved immediate conformation. Also advised on despatch time and recieved parcel three working days later. Have always had top service from AFL footy shop. Thank you.

Geelong Kids Pj's

Sent In By: on 16 April 2020
The Pj's arrived so fast and the product is of great quality and true to size.

Afl jackets Carlton, and adelaide crows

Sent In By: on 16 April 2020
Very happy with purchase, it did take awhile to get here but in these days of restrictions I am not complaining. Will definitely purchase more AFL items later quality of items is very good.

Best Customer Service

Sent In By: on 16 April 2020
Ordered some socks and boxers- as usual the quality of the product is great. More impressive however is the customer service, they always reply quickly and answer any questions you may have. Will continue to shop here in the future - such a good site to find gifts for the footy mad blokes in my house

Beenie

Sent In By: on 15 April 2020
Beenie arrived promptly and looks of very good quality. Thanks.

Grandkids presents

Sent In By: on 15 April 2020
Great quality gear (PJ’s) and fast delivery to over here in Perth WA

Tigers

Sent In By: on 14 April 2020
This is my 4th or 5th order online, also been to AFL shop.. Every time I am absolutely 100% happy with my Richmond merchandise, very good quality. Online purchases always as pictured. Brought things for my son and granddaughters, now my great grandson. Items are always delivered quickly. THANK YOU

Thank you

Sent In By: on 14 April 2020
Both my husband and son are mad Western Bulldogs supporters so the ease of this online shop and the emails to keep informing me of tracking, billing and etc has been a blessing especially in these tough times:) Thank you for such a lovely website that's easy for me to navigate:) Michelle