AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1276 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Brisbane beanie & guernsey

Sent In By: on 16 July 2019
Incredibly fast postage! Fantastic quality items - bring on the hawks vs Brisbane game so I can wear my gear with pride! (And beat my daughters team ;) )

AFL Footy Shop Fan

Sent In By: on 16 July 2019
Very happy with our purchase and it is so great to have afl products available to us. Will definitely purchase again.

Go Hawks

Sent In By: on 15 July 2019
Arrived quickly, looks great.

Great service

Sent In By: on 12 July 2019
There was a great selection of stock, prices were competitive, ordering simple and delivery quick. What more could you ask for from an online store.

Collingwood Robe

Sent In By: on 11 July 2019
My brother, Martin's, Collingwood Robe was received in time for his Birthday, thanks to your speedy delivery service. The robe fitted him perfectly and was a lovely surprise. Thanks, to your store for it's prompt service. And he loved the Gift also. Made his Birthday very special for him as he battles Pancreatic Cancer.

Demons flag

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
The flag arrived on Friday and I felt we would win on Sunday which we did. So proud of our fabulous flag and hope it will stay up til the end of season. Lovely quality and fast service

Awesome

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
I have no idea about any stuff to do with afl but my dad loves it and all he wants for cmas and his bday is collingwood stuff and i always know i can rely on this store to help me find the perfect gifts for him and he always loves them so much. Thanks heaps

Richmond gear

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
Richmond gear is hard to get but you seem to have a great variety of gear and quick service. Cheers will be using your site again

Seat covers and number plate holders

Sent In By: on 9 July 2019
Absolutely gorgeous products. Swift delivery time. Easy fitting. Thanks Peter an AFL shop.

Richmond gear

Sent In By: on 8 July 2019
Richmond gear is hard to get but you seem to have a great variety of gear and quick service. Cheers will be using your site again

Top service!

Sent In By: on 8 July 2019
Fast postage, great service and quality pyjamas. Very happy with my purchase.

Top service!

Sent In By: on 8 July 2019
Fast postage, great service and quality pyjamas. Very happy with my purchase.

Collingwood robe

Sent In By: on 7 July 2019
Good quality, happy with product

aflfootyshop

Sent In By: on 6 July 2019
Great products very quick delivery will recommend this shop to all my friends

aflfootyshop

Sent In By: on 6 July 2019
Great products very quick delivery will recommend this shop to all my friends

aflfootyshop

Sent In By: on 5 July 2019
Great products very quick delivery will recommend this shop to all my friends

Delivery

Sent In By: on 5 July 2019
Super happy with how fast it arrive and well packed

Knotted blankets

Sent In By: on 5 July 2019
I am thrilled with the blankets I get from you from order to delivery in a few days, my friends and family just love the knotted blankets I do for them. Thank you, your kind gesture of the little book was lovely.

Wow

Sent In By: on 5 July 2019

We ordered a Pies and Hawks scarf and they arrived 2 days after ordering we are thrilled with the scarves and hubby is happy with the special gift me lm sad it was a hawks gift


Worn with pride!!

Sent In By: on 3 July 2019
Arrived promptly and well packaged and getting worn with pride go hawks

Collingwood slippers

Sent In By: on 2 July 2019
Really good quality

Magpies dressing gown

2 July 2019
Very happy thank you

Ms

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
As always, I am very happy with my purchase, the quality and the speedy delivery.

Swans robe

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
I am happy with the item i bought. Speedy delivery.

Amazing

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
I have but a few things over the past couple of weeks and I am so happy with all the products! The men’s pyjamas are awesome and my partner (Carlton) and father (Bulldogs) love them and have told me how comfortable they are! Great products and amazingly quick shillings.

Melbourne demons seat covers

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
Love my seat covers .Just brought my son in law a hawthorn dressing gown great quality great price .cant believe the fast delivery time . Highly recommend .

Collingwood slippers

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
I bought these slippers for my daughter. I have been looking for them for about 5 years. I bought them for her back then & i couldnt find them anywhere when i tried to find them the following year. I was really happy when i found the this year in the AFL footy shop. They were so muchbetter than the ones i bought years back. They were geeat. She loves them. They are such great quality & such a good price. I will buy again from the AFL shop when they sell such good quality stuff. Just awsome. Thank you.

Brilliant

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
I have bought a few things from this awesome store, very happy, always reply to emails straight away. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you guys.

Purchase for footy fan

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
Online experience was easy and order came really quickly.

Crows stable table

Sent In By: on 1 July 2019
Great product and a pleasure to deal with! Shipping was fast and highly recommend using this company in the future

Love it

Sent In By: on 28 June 2019
Met all my expectations, delivered in great time.

Richmond Car Pack

Sent In By: on 27 June 2019
Great quality and value for money. My hubby was thrilled with his birthday present. Highly Recommend!

GRANDCHILDREN PURCHASES

Sent In By: on 27 June 2019
Very prompt and efficient service from the AFL Footy Shop. Was glad to receive my order so promptly. Thank you.

Magpies money box and magpies clock.

Sent In By: on 27 June 2019
They arrive together on Friday the 21june in good condition I was very pleased with both item I would recommend your store to all freinds and family. Thank you sharon

raffaele

27 June 2019
very happy with the service great people to talk to and very quick delivery thank you so much.

Magpies money box and magpies clock.

Sent In By: on 27 June 2019
They arrive together on Friday the 21june in good condition I was very pleased with both item I would recommend your store to all freinds and family. Thank you sharon

GWS

Sent In By: on 26 June 2019
Couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We received it within a few days. Would happily recommend & deal with again .

Awsome Richmond Gear

Sent In By: on 26 June 2019
Easy ordering process and speedy delivery of high quality Richmond supporter gear for my son’s 10th birthday. He can now go for a kick of his Richmond footy, fully decked out from head to toe in Richmond gear, and when he’s tired relax in his Richmond themed room

Eagles gear

Sent In By: on 25 June 2019
Loved it! Came early then expected, all up great service.

Kids Tiger's Jumper

Sent In By: on 25 June 2019
Great quality and super fast delivery. Very happy customer.

Crows guernseys a hit

Sent In By: on 25 June 2019
Our order arrived super quick..Kids loved their crows guernseys, Even showed them off at auskick last friday..

Pies jacket

Sent In By: on 25 June 2019
I am very impressed with the quick service of getting the pies jacket for my husbands birthday, I live in Newcastle and from ordering on your very easy to manoeuvre site to getting the jacket took four business days.A very professional company to deal with,I will definitely be ordering again.Thumbs up to you

Beanie

Sent In By: on 24 June 2019
My partner loved the saints beanie I brought for him

Great service

Sent In By: on 24 June 2019
I made an online purchase on a Sunday of a Sherrin footy and it arrived on the Tuesday. Excellent turn around and kept informed of order progress via email. Great price too.

Thank you

Sent In By: on 24 June 2019
The crows blanket I order for my grandsons 10th birthday was amazing. As he lives 400km away my daughter sent a video of him opening the parcel his smile said it all. It arrived promptly and in good condition, I will be ordering from here again with 3 grandsons who all love AFL football

Very happy

Sent In By: on 24 June 2019
Package arrived promptly and in very good condition .... very happy will buy from you again

West Coast

Sent In By: on 24 June 2019
Highly recommended. Very happy with the products. Fast postage.

West Coast cooler bag

24 June 2019
Perfect quality and service. Accurate information and fast delivery.

10

Sent In By: on 24 June 2019
Really appreciate shopping there low price and great shipping thanks I'll be shopping there again love the store so much

My order

Sent In By: on 24 June 2019
I cannot believe how efficient and quick my online order took to get to me,I can’t wait to order more products from your site.your AFL site is very simple to navigate which making ordering so easy and no frustration exists(thank goodness

Great

Sent In By: on 23 June 2019
Terrific service, very quick delivery. Never disappointed with service, always great !

Great products

Sent In By: on 22 June 2019
My son absolutely loved his bag and socks will shop again. Fast postage and great service.

Amazingly fast and efficient!

Sent In By: on 21 June 2019
Thank you so very much for our order! Never have I received an order so promptly, just what I needed as I always leave things to the last minute! We are planning a Gold Coast Suns birthday party for my little boy and the shop had everything we needed and more to make it special! Trouble is now I want a whole lot more! It won’t be the last order we place that’s for sure :) thank you so much

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 21 June 2019
I found the service extremely quick and professional. I was aware of every step with my order. Parcel arrived on the day it was supposed too also had a text message to let me know it would be arriving. Was excellent service and will definitely use this site again.

Great quality and quick delivery

Sent In By: on 20 June 2019
Nothing to complain about, great product and great service.

Little Tigers Birthday

Sent In By: on 20 June 2019
My son loved the Auskick Richmond kit for his birthday and the fast delivery was exceptional. Great service and great product couldn’t be happier.

STKILDA MODEL CAR

Sent In By: on 20 June 2019
Arrived very quick in excellent condition was very pleased price was great to compared to other places so very pleased thanks ,

Magpie money box and alarm clock

20 June 2019
They arrive today very happy with both items thank you so very much I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you Sharon cook.

Essendon jacket

Sent In By: on 19 June 2019
Happy with the service and will do it again. Prompt delivery in Queensland

Footy gear

Sent In By: on 19 June 2019
I purchased a Collingwood club guernsey on 14th June and it arrived on 19th - fantastic service, my grandson will love it with his favourite player number 4 on the back. Thanks for the prompt service.

Demon Revival

Sent In By: on 19 June 2019
My son has bought tickets for the Brisbane Melbourne game to be played on the 30th of June. I have not attended a Demons gamer since the 60s due to moving around. We will be sitting with the Brisbane fans so I thought I best get some Demons gear to stir the locals up. I was very pleased with the ease of using your pages to place an order and the promptness of the arrival of the goods. I also love the quality of the scarf and beanie and loved the free gift which was a lovely surprise.

Nerd Socks!!

Sent In By: on 18 June 2019
Very fast postage and loved the added gift in my parcel

Great service

Sent In By: on 18 June 2019
Quick postage, great item very happy overall

Purchase Review

Sent In By: on 18 June 2019
I recently bought various items. I absolutely love them! They were exactly how I imagined they would be, if not more! Will definitely buy more!

Collingwood jackets

Sent In By: on 18 June 2019
Love the fast prompt service odered on the Monday of the long weekend and received on the Thursday! Bought an adults stadium jacket & kids supporter jacket both great quality one super excited girl with her new collingwood jacket ready for her first match at the MCG.

5 star quality material and super, super fast deli

Sent In By: on 18 June 2019
I recently purchased an Essendon Bombers scarf from the AFL Footy Shop and the quality of the scarf was nice and soft and exactly the pattern I wanted. They even gave me a free rain coat and I was surprised at how fast they delivered. Very happy customer here I will let my family and friends know about my incredible experience at the AFL Footy Shop! Thank you about a million times over and over!

5 star quality material and super, super fast deli

Sent In By: on 18 June 2019
I recently purchased an Essendon Bombers scarf from the AFL Footy Shop and the quality of the scarf was nice and soft and exactly the pattern I wanted. They even gave me a free rain coat and I was surprised at how fast they delivered. Very happy customer here I will let my family and friends know about my incredible experience at the AFL Footy Shop! Thank you about a million times over and over!

Carlton Car

Sent In By: on 16 June 2019
My parcel arrived promptly and in good condition, very pleased with the service , Thank you .

Hawks Gear for his birthday!

Sent In By: on 14 June 2019
Our son celebrated his 11th birthday by opening his birthday card, blasting the team song around the house at a very early hour! He absolutely loves all the Hawks gear we got for him, especially his new PJ's. Super impressed with the prompt service and the added little gift from the store. Thank you for helping us make our sons birthday a memorable one. Will definitely be shopping again to stock up on our team gear. Thank you!

West coast, North Melbourne and Essendon stuff

Sent In By: on 14 June 2019
Really happy with the products that we got fantastic service and quick delivery

Richmond

Sent In By: on 13 June 2019
Really quick shipping, love the product

Sent In By: on 13 June 2019
Great product great service very prompt delivery

Collingwood flag

Sent In By: on 13 June 2019
Thanks so much for making our day a little better as the flag we brought was for our late brothers coffin he loved the Maggie’s so much it was the last thing we could do for him and to get it to use within 22hours of ordering excellent service

Collingwood flag

Sent In By: on 13 June 2019
Thanks so much for making our day a little better as the flag we brought was for our late brothers coffin he loved the Maggie’s so much it was the last thing we could do for him and to get it to use within 22hours of ordering excellent service

Footy cars

Sent In By: on 13 June 2019

Excellent service, One of my items I ordered - a 2019 St Kilda car - was for my husbands 50th birthday and received it the next day.


North Melbourne. Love it!

Sent In By: on 13 June 2019

I've ordered a few things from the afl footy shop. I've bought a north umbrella and football for my 5 year old son which he absolutely loves! I've also bought myself a north jacket, jersey, ben brown top and Ben brown plush Teddy and I couldn't be happier. The delivery was pretty quick and they were updating me every day on where the products were. Thank you very much! I'll definitely be shopping there again.


Great product

Sent In By: on 12 June 2019
Although it was on pre order I was still notified the whole way through & the postage was quick once available. The product itself is great & good quality

2019 model car

Sent In By: on 12 June 2019
Car arrived earlier than I expected very pleased with the service provided. I have been collecting the tiger cars and trucks when they came out since 1996. Looking forward to next years model keep up the good work. Thank you

Brisbane Lions blanket

Sent In By: on 11 June 2019
Thank you so much, the giftee LOVED the blanket as you cannot buy much winter gear up here in QLD. She said that she will be taking it to the night games!

Perfect present

Sent In By: on 11 June 2019

I purchased a Hawthorn quilt cover for my little mans 8th birthday and also a magnetic afl ladder. My Dad was big fan of the ladder so I purchased 2 extras. My little hawks fan is over the moon with his presents and so is Pop. You guys have the best range of afl gear for every age. Thank you


Great all round

Sent In By: on 10 June 2019
Everything arrived very quickly in time for my sons birthday and bought great joy. Thank you

awesome service

Sent In By: on 10 June 2019
from time we ordered to delivery was very fast and would recommend as the products are always very good quality

Grandson’s Birthday present in 2 days

Sent In By: on 10 June 2019

Brought my 7 year old grandson his Melbourne Demons gear for his birthday, such prompt service, ordered & delivered to QLD in 2 days, could not believe how quick it arrived.. will be purchasing all AFL merchandise in future through aflfootyshop.com.au... I have several other grandsons that I will be buying for in the future. Highly recommend.


Collingwood

Sent In By: on 7 June 2019
What amazing service and quality! Such a fast turn around! Not an issue at all! Delivered within 24 hours of ordering!

Western Bulldogs Youth Premium Singlet

Sent In By: on 7 June 2019
Great design. My 8 year old son loves his new PJ's. Service was great-delivered in 4 business days. Have ordered a number of items from AFLFootyShop and they always arrive quickly. Thanks again.

Essendon

Sent In By: on 7 June 2019
Thank you so much we purchased a bag some face paint and a few other bits and pieces and thanks to these guys and how fast they got it to me I was so lucky they were very very good amazing speed when it came to postage I actually got my things the following day I'd recommend these guys to anyone

Very pleased

Sent In By: on 6 June 2019
Love thier service very prompt . Didnt expect to get my parcel so quickly love it thanks

Go Pies

Sent In By: on 6 June 2019
Fantastic service had my pies gurnsey in 3 days A++++ highly recommend. Will be using you guys again soon

Best Service ever

6 June 2019
Rang store as was uncertain about sizing before I ordered online as I was wanting to purchase a jacket for hubby as gift. The staff are excellent in explaining sizing and return policy , they went above and beyond answering all my questions..The best customer service yet ..ps the Jacket fut perfectly he loved it .. thank you

Always a great experience

Sent In By: on 5 June 2019
I have ordered a couple times now and am always happy with my purchases, speedy delivery and fantastic quality, will definitely return again for more of my family’s footy needs :)

Great Gifts, Great Service

Sent In By: on 5 June 2019
Have used the AFL Footy Shop for 2-3yrs now to purchase gifts for my husband and other family members. Have always been happy with merchandise and how quickly the products arrive.

Awesome

Sent In By: on 5 June 2019
My partner is absolutely in love with his products. He finds them super comfortable and I've never seen him so happy with any items or clothing before. Thank you for providing this for him.

Presents for Grandsons

Sent In By: on 4 June 2019
Website was easy to navigate, delivery was fast and efficient., not a problem delivering to an alternate address. My grandsons loved their shorts, thankyou

Happy Lions fan

Sent In By: on 3 June 2019
Wide range, some unique items that you can’t find elsewhere. Fast delivery

60th Bday Present

Sent In By: on 1 June 2019
My father in law loves his presents we got him for his 60th!!! Came so quick - will buy again

60th Bday Present

Sent In By: on 1 June 2019
My father in law loves his presents we got him for his 60th!!! Came so quick - will buy again