AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1793 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Great Seller

Sent In By: on 19 August 2020
The Footy shop website is very easy to navigate and order from, hassle free shopping and speedy dispatch, hope deliver is also as good

Pj's for the other half

Sent In By: on 19 August 2020
Great service and quick delivery considering the current situation. Thank you

Richmond Flannelette Shirt

Sent In By: on 19 August 2020
Was very Happy with this purchase! As usual Great Service and Great Products. This is my place to shop for AFL!

Kids guernsey

Sent In By: on 19 August 2020
Fabulous product and arrived nice and quickly. In time for my little boy to enjoy wearing it, watching the footy with his dad

Fantastic!!

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
Prompt delivery, products as described and even put in a extra Saints clapper. So generous... wouldn’t buy from any one else.

Car seat covers

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
Came quick Good value for money Good quality

Presents for friends birthday ready within the wee

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
I always know when my children get a last minute birthday invitation for a friend (or I find the invite in their bag!) that I can rely on the AFL Footy shop to deliver my order within days. Terrific service!

As expected

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
My dad will love these socks that i got from you guys i love that they have bommers on it and the colors arent faded absolutly comfy looking and very thick thanks guy im sure my dad will thanks you for saveing his cold feet hehe

Western Bulldogs retro hoodie

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
This hoodie is perfect. Perfect size, perfect shape lovely and warm and naturally perfect as it is Western Bulldogs. Received via post pretty quick given the current postage delays to Covid. Very happy all round.

Clothes

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
Always cloths and memorabilia... never any dramas.. buy on site at least 4 times a year.. thanks staff.. must comment on delivery always before expected

Beanie

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
this is a great site ive bought many items, very happy with them all, very fast postage. I recommend this site to everyone

great service

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
thanks for your seamless process in ordering, paying and speedy delivery.

Numbers for children's guernsey

Sent In By: on 18 August 2020
I would recommend this company to anyone needing AFL gear. The delivery was very quick. The staff I spoke to were the friendliest people, I have ever spoken to on the phone from any Company, and they were very helpful with my queries.

Excellent

Sent In By: on 17 August 2020
Great fit, quality and prompt delivery even during COVID - highly recommended

Happy customer

Sent In By: on 17 August 2020
My order came to country wa town quicker than I expected. Everything takes forever to get to us in rural wa. I had allowed an extra week, so I could wear it to a game I was going to perth to watch. Sizing was perfect for Size 16. Very pleased with my new hoodie. And West Coast won. Good all round.

Dispatch and shipping

Sent In By: on 17 August 2020
The best

Dad's birthday

Sent In By: on 17 August 2020
I've ordered a shirt for my dad's upcoming birthday. I've been told the items already been shipped. Excellent timing AFL store.

Flannel shirt

Sent In By: on 17 August 2020
Love the shirt. Delivery was fast,

Great store

Sent In By: on 16 August 2020
I was looking for a specific bulldogs wallet for my autistic son and I find it and he was really happy thanks

Great Customer Service!

Sent In By: on 16 August 2020
I ordered a jacket for my Dad - which he absolutely loved. It is a quality product which will last and was exactly what I was looking for. The jacket arrived in record time. Thanks very much! Will purchase all our AFL gear from you in the future.

Bulldog Hoodie

Sent In By: on 13 August 2020
Great product . Kept up to date regards dispatch and delivery time. Quick delivery process and followed delivery instructions

Very Happy

Sent In By: on 13 August 2020
Super efficient. Order arrived in 2 work days. Super happy!

Port Adelaide

Sent In By: on 13 August 2020
The power boys playing well can't wait to get my new scarf

Great service

Sent In By: on 13 August 2020
Such quick service , order the jumper Sunday and received it Wednesday amazing service really happy with the results

Easy

Sent In By: on 12 August 2020
The first time I have ordered from the shop found it very easy to read and order and the order was sent promptly

Afl store no one

Sent In By: on 12 August 2020
Hi I received my afl fishing bag today sydney swans. Once again so happy with my product can't wait for my hubby to get. I have ordered many afl products and always great friendly service. Always fast delivery and package packed so well can't fault them untillnest time happy shoping .

Fathers Day gift

Sent In By: on 12 August 2020
Organised my Father's Day gift for my dad as we are both in lockdown during this time, I love that I can organize it to be delivered to him

Sent In By: on 12 August 2020
I love my west coast eagles Mats Seat Covers Seat Belt covers Steering wheel cover Robe PJ's ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Fantastic guys, Thank You soooo much. Love it

OUTSTANDING service and products

Sent In By: on 12 August 2020
I recently placed three seperate orders with Peter and the Team. Their level of service, especially when one went missing with Auspost that they went the extra yard to track down and sort out for me, was absolutely fantastic and refreshing. These are difficult times yet nothing was too difficult for the team at this store. My wife and I have our AFL Footy flags on our desks, hand sanitiser clipped to bags, boxer shorts worn when my team wins...Go LIONS..so they get worn a bit and best of all I annoy the crap out of my work mates with my musical footy pen...bonus!! No trouble or hestitation recommending these guys regards Arthur (Canberra ACT)

Awesome!

Sent In By: on 12 August 2020
Great service, such quick shipping, so happy to receive our footy jumper number in time to put it on prior to giving it as a gift. Thanks so much!

Hand sanitation

Sent In By: on 11 August 2020
When i order from the AFL Footy Shop they are very prompt, the service is excellent, the postage is fast and the satisfaction is why I just keep these guys as my #1 supplier for my footy needs.

Our Flag

Sent In By: on 11 August 2020
Living in a remote area, not much chance to attend any footy in person, so i bought a saints flag and a flagpole .Now flying proudly on game days, and even half mast when we have a loss. Not like being at the ground but thats how i wave our flag. Prompt service, thanks guys. Go Saints.

Richmond shirt

Sent In By: on 11 August 2020
This was the first time I'd ordered anything and communication and delivery details were excellent. I knew exactly when my item was coming and delivery was fast

Baby Blues yah hoodie

Sent In By: on 10 August 2020
Beautiful hoodie fitted my granddaughter like a glove will shop again soon .The item was neatly packed

Good store

Sent In By: on 10 August 2020
Great product and arrive quite fast

Great range

Sent In By: on 10 August 2020
I am sure my boy will love his basketball when it get here as it wce can’t wait to start using it

Tigers pack

Sent In By: on 10 August 2020
Excellent service and fast shipping. Will shop here again.

Dispatch, shipping and products

Sent In By: on 10 August 2020
I have had a few orders online, although the COVID delays are in place, I have found the AFL shop have ensured deliveries are still faster than my other online orders and I will continue to shop online through the AFL shop. Definitely no complaints and the products are first class. Thank you

Fantastic afl store

Sent In By: on 10 August 2020
Hi all I had received another product from my favourite shop . I have ordered many things from this store .my last order was the afl sydney swans tackle box . Can't wait to give my hubby . Once again fantastic ordering with them.fast delivery and always delivered in perfect condition . Highly recomend this store many thanks cheryl

Thankyou

Sent In By: on 7 August 2020
Recently purchased a jacket and dressing gown, beautiful quality, fast shipping! Absolutely amazing!!!!!!

Bulldogs

Sent In By: on 7 August 2020
Thank you my purchase was great quality and fast and reliable delivery

Bulldogs wallet

Sent In By: on 6 August 2020
Thanks it comes early and that’s making my autistic son very happy because his old wallet was too old

North Melbourne Bar Runner

Sent In By: on 6 August 2020
Quick dispatch, quick delivery, amazing product. what more could you want !

Go the BRISSY LIONS

Sent In By: on 6 August 2020
My partner absolutely loved her pressies :) thankyou

Birthday surprise

Sent In By: on 5 August 2020
Great products, speedy dispatch a ray of sunshine at this time of lockdown. Thank you

Ladies windcheater

Sent In By: on 5 August 2020
Loved the top, service fantastic. Didn’t have to wait long at all and we live in NSW. Thank you.

Quick service

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
Have ordered plenty of footy merchandise the last few weeks and the service has been amazing and very quick to deliver. Plenty of options to pick from. Cheers

FANtastic !!!!

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
Great products, Great Service and fast Delivery. In these times it is hard to go and get what we can. The AFL Footy shop has made it so much easier. Thanx

Awesome quality

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
I loved the AFL Footy shop, everything that I have ordered is great quality and shipment is fast!

Outstanding

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
Outstanding!!!! From website all the way through to shipping. Only if online shopping was this easy everywhere else.

Awesome!

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
My young fella just started AFL and needed a playing kit for the weekend (had to order Nth Melbourne colours... tough for a Bombers fan!) Goods arrived with a day to spare. My boy looked fantastic, kicked a dozen sausage rolls and got the win!!!!

Afl t shirts

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
Excellent quality products, great delivery service, Wouldnt shop anywhere else. No 1 in afl gear.

BRILLIANT SERVICE

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
I was so impressed with the professional service and express delivery of our items. They arrived in perfect time for our colleagues retirement present followed by a fantastic Eagles win the next day !

Happy customer

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
Excellent time in shipping and dispatched time. Great range of selection. Great service guarantee

Go the Tigers

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
Auspack is awesome grandson loved it

Best shop ever

Sent In By: on 4 August 2020
This is the best service I've ever experienced! Fast shipping and always easy to order , with the added benefit of having afterpay.I will never shop anywhere else for my AFL gear . Thank you once again for great shopping experience. Keep up the great work guys !

Great shopping experience

Sent In By: on 3 August 2020
Brought a number of items and was very happy with the quality and price Of everything I brought, not to mention how quick I received my order. One of the best online shopping experiences I have had.

Awesome Service

Sent In By: on 3 August 2020
Incredible service ... turn around was super quick from ordering to delivery and the quality of product is outstanding. Thank you for bringing a smile in challenging times

Great service

Sent In By: on 31 July 2020
Easy website to look up my club gear and excellent delivery service

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 31 July 2020
Love this shop.. customer service is excellent 5

Top shelf

Sent In By: on 30 July 2020
Afl footy shop is my go to footy merch store. Best prices, online shopping available, quick delivery, and they've even helped me find things I haven't been able to get anywhere else. As a lions fan, I could never find well priced merchandise, until I found AFL footy shop. I salute these guys. And can not recommend them enough. Thanks AFL footy shop.

Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 30 July 2020
Online ordering was easy to use and delivery was very quick. Would definitely use again.

Review Essendon Bombers Mens Collegiate Jacket Siz

Sent In By: on 30 July 2020
Everything about this jacket has exceeded my expectations. The quality of the jacket itself, the sizing chart is spot-on and the item was dispatched and arrived in super quick time and the fact I could buy it using Paypal made it possible for me because I don't have a credit card. I have nothing but high praise for aflfootyshop and will buy from again. Thank-you.

Fabulous service, excellent product ... what more

Sent In By: on 29 July 2020
I bought a hoddie & scarf for our twin daughters who just turned 11 and they love them! Gorgeous products, delivered so quick and the quality is simply outstanding. This is not our first online AFL Shop purchase and it definitely will not be our last. Well done AFL footy shop team - huge thank you

Awesome

Sent In By: on 29 July 2020
So easy to order shipping and dispatch was really quick will be using again soon

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 29 July 2020
Had no problems at all with ordering our Geelong Cats merchandise! Was a quick and easy transaction, and the delivery process was fast and efficient. Thanks so much, and Go Catters!

Go tiges

Sent In By: on 28 July 2020
I've never had an issue when ordering through u, fast delivery and always prompt, competive prices and good specials at times.

AWESOME

Sent In By: on 28 July 2020
AWESOME PRODUCE AWESOME SERVICE AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

Awesome

Sent In By: on 28 July 2020
So easy to order shipping and dispatch was really quick will be using again soon

Wen

Sent In By: on 27 July 2020
Extremely satisfied with my Richmond footy jumper, timing and shipping were spot on lot of texts telling me we’re my jumper was

Great service

Sent In By: on 27 July 2020
Easy website to look up my club gear and excellent delivery service

Lovely shirts

Sent In By: on 27 July 2020
Boys love them and quick delivery

Grandson’s Birthday Oresent

Sent In By: on 27 July 2020
I ordered a backpack for my grandson’s birthday and needed to make an amendment to the order. Left a message on Friday and this morning (Monday) Peter phoned in response. Very helpful and polite - an easy resolution. Thank you.

Kangaroo shirt.

Sent In By: on 26 July 2020
Very happy with the purchase and excellent service, super quick postage. Always a pleasure to deal with..

Great service, great product

Sent In By: on 25 July 2020
Bought the Richmond flannelette shirt for my dad for his COVID birthday. Arrived quickly and he loves it! Jeered him up immensely in these trying times in lockdown.

Dispatch and shipping

Sent In By: on 24 July 2020
Excellent dispatch and shipping time

Auskick Pack

Sent In By: on 21 July 2020
Ordered an Auskick pack as my child was starting 6 days after order. Paid express shipping and it came 3 days before we needed it. Super fast shipping and great pricing. Thank you so much

Great store & great range

Sent In By: on 21 July 2020
Had been looking for a specific scarf and found it through your online store, and even better for a great price. Plus the delivery was quick & free! Will definitely shop here again.

Perfect

Sent In By: on 21 July 2020
Products received where perfect. Arrived quickly also. Go lions

Magpies flanny

Sent In By: on 20 July 2020
Great shirt

The ultimate footy shop

Sent In By: on 20 July 2020
I've purchased a number of items now, and I have to say that the service has been nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL, QUALITY products with super fast delivery, what more could you ask forkeep up the great work Peter Mick.

Happy customer

Sent In By: on 20 July 2020
Excellent customer service, the items I purchased would make a awesome gifts

Go the Pies

Sent In By: on 20 July 2020
Easy access to online store, great Collingwood product range and easy accessibility. Given this QLD wife the opportunity to make purchases for hubby to continue to support his Mighty Pies. Thanks a million!

Essendon Baby Gear

Sent In By: on 18 July 2020
Awesome quality products I purchased from your online store. I created a huge Essendon new born Baby-hamper with all my purchased items. Will definately shop there again.

super fast delivery

Sent In By: on 17 July 2020
Purchased a few items and just want to say a big thankyou. Extremely happy with the exceptional fast delivery. Great effort and keep up the excellent service.

Pies hoodie

Sent In By: on 17 July 2020
Kade loves it. Super warm and comfy. Fits perfectly. Looks cool. Go pies!

Good service

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
Good experience using this site. I made a slight error in the address and when I contacted sales they corrected for me promptly the delivery was very fast if that is important. Product was as expected

Productse

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
Excellent

5 ⭐'s all the way

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
This team is really on the ball kicking goals for quality and scoring points for on time delivery. I'm really impressed and will defiantly be scoring more top quality footy gear from these guys !!!!

Geelong Jacket

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
so happy with service And item true to size and best quality. Love it

Danny boy

Sent In By: on 14 July 2020
Hi I always purchase tigers merchandise for my brother Danny he is a huge tigers fan. I am so impressed with you're quick dispatch of orders, an instant confirmation and it always arrives within 3-4 days ! Thanks you so much for the awesome service, I will continue to shop with you!

Quality Socks!

Sent In By: on 9 July 2020
Bought myself a pair of Howe socks. My resemblance to him is uncanny, so these real are my perfect soul-mates. Great quality - even the tattoo detail is awesome. Keep my toes warm on these chilly Winter mornings. Perfect communications from AFL Footy Shop and reasonable pricing too. Would buy again!

Hawthorn

Sent In By: on 8 July 2020
Purchased hawthorn clothing and basketball happy with all my son is going to love getting them for his birthday he is hawthorn mad.delivery was super fast.ive purchased plenty off you guys and will continue to buy from you never had a problem with anything I've received for my kids thank you ago footy shop

Melbourne Football Club Adult Hoodie

Sent In By: on 8 July 2020
Just purchase adult Melbourne hoodie very happy with it after the purchase I had it with in the 3days very happy with the afl footy shop very easy to use and order this about the fourth purchase i have made and have been very happy with all purchases and quick dely service will purchase items in the future thanks Laurie

shirt

Sent In By: on 7 July 2020
Within 2 days I had my purchase. Very good with delivery. Happy with what got.well done.

Richmond Football Club treasures

Sent In By: on 6 July 2020
I purchased dusty socks for my grandson's birthday, just like l did last year and the year before, he loves them. While l was doing that l purchased a stubby holder for his fathers (my son in law) birthday. Boy will l be popular this year.