AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1542 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Great service

Sent In By: on 9 January 2020
AFL Footy Shop was great to deal with. Fabulous customer service. Easy online store experience. Goods shipped quickly and arrived in good time. We had an issue where the footy gnome we bought broke in transit. I contacted Peter and he was fantastic. Sent another product straight away. No hassles for me. Fabulous service. Will definitely shop with AFL Footy Shop again.

Hawks Lover

Sent In By: on 8 January 2020
Needed urgent birthday present and was able to find something suitable which was gift wrapped as requested. Partner loved what I got which arrived in time for his birthday. Awesome experience for late minute gift.

AFL mini key ring 2019 Gran Final cup

Sent In By: on 4 January 2020
These are awesome as gifts , l've brought these for my children as they're Tiger's fans, the delivery was 3 days which was great as it was a xmas gift for them. Thank you. Your AFL products are Awesomenes, great for gifts.

Great service and products!

Sent In By: on 3 January 2020
Was browsing all the great products available and found these fantastic polar fleece rugs in our family's various teams colours. They're lightweight, warm and the perfect size to take to games in cooler months. Also bought a desk flag to proudly display at the office - go Lions!! Delivery was really fast and very efficient. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thanks AFLFOOTYSHOP!

Happy Boy

Sent In By: on 31 December 2019
Great service - even over Christmas Break ordered and arrived under a week. Although arrived on a hot day in Queensland - eight year old had to put his Richmond hoodie on and loved it. Very satisfied customer - hard having a birthday the week after Christmas.

Peace of Mind

Sent In By: on 28 December 2019
So nice to find a shopping site that has good quality products with an affordable price tag. There is a very wide selection of products and so many great gift ideas. The whole order process is very quick, including delivery to WA. So incredibly pleased to find a trustworthy site with great customer service. Thankyou!! Keep up the good work:):)

Love the AFL footy shop

Sent In By: on 27 December 2019
I won’t buy from anywhere else when it comes to AFL. Great customer service, great quality and fast shipping. Thank you very much my partner loved his Bombers things we brought him. I’ll be buying more with my son wanting to wear the same team as daddy.

Quality products & great website

Sent In By: on 27 December 2019
Purchased gifts for Xmas and they were perfect. Thanks so much for putting the numbers I on the footy jumpers, quality products & great easy website to use. Cheers

Awesome

Sent In By: on 26 December 2019
Awesome service and delivery .. wow smashed out two presents in 4 days !! Good work !!

Came so quick!

Sent In By: on 25 December 2019
Thank you heaps! Honestly was scared to buy from somewhere I had never heard of, but 10/10 packed great and came super quick thank you heaps! My dad Loved it

Eagles party shirt

Sent In By: on 23 December 2019
I got the old man a eagles Hawaiian party shirt. He bloody loves it, he might not ever take it off. Good stuff.

Collingwood Christmas

Sent In By: on 20 December 2019
I ordered the Collingwood car seat covers, 2 packs Collingwood work socks and the Collingwood air freshener as a Christmas gift for my husband - gift is all wrapped and under the tree, so he will be a happy man soon. Car seat covers - old ones need replacing badly Work socks - long lasting and hard wearing (however I do not darn holes!!) Air freshener - wonder what it smells like!! Ordering process very easy and the delivery was very fast - excellent service.

Excellent Products

Sent In By: on 20 December 2019
Ive placed quite a few orders with you. The service is excellent. The prices are great. And postage is fast

Hoodie

Sent In By: on 20 December 2019
Purchased St Kilda hoodie for my grandson for Christmas, arrived at my PO Box in 4 days!

Customer service

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
I would like to say that your prompt and friendly service is refreshing and greatly appreciated. It’s always a wonderful experience ordering from your online shop. Thank you for your service.

Cute as an Eagle Button :-)

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
My 3 week old grand daughter Ellie has a new Eagle Dummy, wow, so well made, solid colors, just the right size and well wrapped, Ellie will be the happiest little Eagle in Perth, photos coming... Oh, and besides the great dummy, I received some face make-up, wow, very impressed. Now when the first game starts Ill be the beaming Glam-ma woo hooo. Impressive service and goods, thanks AFL for all you do. Go Eagles!!!! Cherri Bonney

St Kilda hoodie

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
Purchased hoodie for my grandson for Christmas, very fast and efficient service!

Mad Sainter

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
I have purchased many products from this shop. Easy online ordering with super fast delivery. Never disappoints with quality. Free gift with every order is fantastic.

Fantastic service!!

Sent In By: on 18 December 2019
I ordered a footy for a Christmas present and the delivery was nice and quick~ they also went above and beyond to gift wrap it & add the message. Thank you!!! Would highly recommend!

Saint kilda merchandise

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Fantastic and fast delivery Hassle free ordering The products are great quality and I would recommend this afl store to any footy lover Highest of quality

Awesome

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Fantastic. And very fast delivery! Makes online shopping so much easier

Fantastic

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Great bombers mug very impressed can't wait to get my magpie towel grandson will love his Christmas present

Best customer service

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Fast processing and delivery!! Easy transaction! Thank you!

Gotta Love the Eagles

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
I purchased 2 Eagles T-shirts for my Grandsons 10th Birthday online and I was so impressed with the service. They let me know every step of the way, when it was dispatched and when I should expect delivery. It arrived in great time and I was very pleased with the quality of the items. Further more, my Grandson was so happy with his Birthday present!!!

Awesome

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
They look awesome all the gifts I got for Xmas for my son and husband they will be wrapped when they open them

St kilda robe

Sent In By: on 16 December 2019
Thank you so much, I’am so happy to have finally bought a st kilda dressing gown that I can put on each night and snuggle in to. Very happy with this product. I will definitely be purchasing more from the afl shop

Dressing gowns

Sent In By: on 16 December 2019
As per normal, items were delivered ahead of time. More than happy with the 2 dressing gowns I got. Have been more than happy with all my products

Awesome car mats

Sent In By: on 16 December 2019
I ordered some Tigers car mats and a pair of shorts and I know my hubby will love these for Christmas! Quick delivery and a cool gift inside too

Super fast postage

Sent In By: on 14 December 2019
Super easy and fast transaction.

Excellent Service and Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 13 December 2019
Peter was super helpful and I'm super happy with the products that have already been delivered after one day!

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 13 December 2019
i recently purchased a product, and i will admit i was apprehensive. However not only did the product come safely, and quickly (2 day turn around) it came with a gift! if your considering buying i cannot recommend them enough!

Richmond Decanter Set - Very Fast Delivery

Sent In By: on 13 December 2019
I ordered the Richmond Decanter Set for my Dad for Christmas. The order literally arrived the next day. So surprised and happy with the service. Very fast delivery and very easy process.

Collingwood Beanie

Sent In By: on 12 December 2019
Great fitting product that was received very quickly. Great product and service. Hard to find these days.

great quality

Sent In By: on 11 December 2019
The product purchased was of great quality and the delivery time was really good it did not take long at all.

Sydney Swans footy balls

Sent In By: on 11 December 2019
I brought 2x Sydney Swans soft 20cm footy balls, they look great and they were delivered so quickly! Thanks so much afl footy shop! The boys will love them especially my one year old as this will be his first footy!

The Essendon Fisherman

Sent In By: on 11 December 2019
Whilst browsing on the AFL site I noticed a supporters fishing top. My husband now proudly wears his football colours all year round. As usual from start to finish every part was seamless hoods arrived on time. A perfect gift.

Carlton Glass Stein

Sent In By: on 10 December 2019
Came fast and efficient in perfect condition! Great service and products

Quick and easy experience

Sent In By: on 9 December 2019
Thank you for the quick and easy experience buying a Christmas gift through your store. The item I bought arrived quickly and full tracking was provided. It is perfect and I know my partner will absolutely love it! Thanks again.

Great products, fantastic service

Sent In By: on 8 December 2019
A big thank you to Nicky for the fabulous service she gave me in organising an urgent delivery of some Westcoast merchandise to Brisbane last week. She went out of her way to help me and ensure I got the items before this weekend. Also the WC gifts for a friend of ours were great products too!

Polo shirt

Sent In By: on 7 December 2019
Super fast delivery in perfect condition.

One very happy tiger supporter

Sent In By: on 6 December 2019
This is not the first time I've ordered off here.. the service is amazing. So quick with the shipping plus the added mini bonuses are awesome... Thank you so much

AFL MERCHANDISE 100% AUTHENTIC

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
Hi, this is the first time I have ordered from the AFL Footy Shop. Am I happy with my order? YOU BET I AM! They ticked all the right boxes for me 1. Was the quality of the products great? YES.100%authentic , no cheap imitations. 2. Was placing the order easy? 100% YES 3. Did I receive updates on the status of my order? YES, I received regular updates on the status of my order ,also I was contacted promptly by email , telling me that one of my products was out of stock , which is understandably ,as we are in a very busy period . I was promptly given a refund , and told that all other items have been sent and I should receive my order in 2-3 business days, and true to their word , I received my order to my door within 2 business days. So if you are an AFL/NRL etc fanatic, I would definitely recommend The AFL Shop is the way to go, just place your order on line , sit back and enjoy life while your order will be promptly picked , dispatched and delivered to your door.Now it does not get any better than that .Also you are able to check updates about the status of your order and if there is any problem with your order ,for example a product is out of stock , you will be promptly contacted by email , letting you the opportunity to wait until the product comes in or get a refund . So like I say about my beloved BOMBERS and my son says about his BLUE BAGGERS in the end we are all WINNERS ! So go on give the AFL Footy Shop a go. Happy shopping people ! ALLEY

Thank you! Go bombers

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
Easy to use website and very quick delivery. Bombers beanie made a great Christmas present for a friend moving to scotland

Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
Amazing Service, ordered and delivered to Tassie within 2 working days

Great service

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
I have brought a few products from this website and I always get great service and my products always are delivered fast.Will continue to purchase from this website

Fast & great product

Sent In By: on 3 December 2019
Thank you. Delivery was well within time scheduled and products are great.

Review of service

Sent In By: on 2 December 2019
Great device and extra fast delivery

Richmond jersey

Sent In By: on 29 November 2019
I recently purchased a Richmond tigers jersey for my son. I have to say I was astounded with the quality and how quickly it arrived to Qld. Also the banner was a nice surprise I can't wait to see my boys face when he opens it. Thank you for such a product and service.

Collingwood Socks

Sent In By: on 27 November 2019
They r great and grandkids love them as well and have been through the wash a lot and r still like new, good quality

Good service

Sent In By: on 27 November 2019
Very fast even to WA , good quality I got a range of things from clothing to cookie jars ! And the gift was cool too ! Thanks

Collingwood Guernsey Youth

Sent In By: on 27 November 2019
Easy format for ordering straight forward quick. Ordered on a Sunday inc. #No. immediate response confirmation & delivered within 3 days. Nothing less than fantastic service!

Richmond singlet

Sent In By: on 26 November 2019
Great singlet & great service thanks

Awesome

Sent In By: on 26 November 2019
Perfect transaction once again.

Richmond singlet

Sent In By: on 26 November 2019
Great singlet & great service thanks

Glass set and stubby holder

Sent In By: on 25 November 2019
Quick efficient service. Got the glass set and stubby holder as a xmas pres for secret santa at work. I highly recommend this shop and i will be back to buy more :)

WCE Hawaiian shirt

Sent In By: on 25 November 2019
I really loved the whole idea of Hawaiian shirts for the AFL teams and the WCE one was certainly the most colourful. I know my son is going to love getting it for his birthday. Thanjs to whoever dreamed this idea up. It was genius

Bomber kid to bomber dad

Sent In By: on 25 November 2019
Purchased a bombers car shade for my daughter to give to her bomber dad as part of a X-mas present. Service was awesome, product made to a high standard and delivery was very quick. I know it will be a fitting gift

Very happy indeed

Sent In By: on 24 November 2019
Very quick delivery, they text that it was coming on the day very, easy website to follow...items so much cheaper than elsewhere..one item was $89 and it was $200 in the local footy store...very happy, gave all the info to my daughter who is also ordering she can’t believe how cheap things are and the shipping is so quick too.

Very happy indeed

Sent In By: on 23 November 2019
Very quick delivery, they text that it was coming on the day very, easy website to follow...items so much cheaper than elsewhere..one item was $89 and it was $200 in the local footy store...very happy, gave all the info to my daughter who is also ordering she can’t believe how cheap things are and the shipping is so quick too.

Cooler n drink bottle

Sent In By: on 22 November 2019
Have brought a few things now and always quick prompt service But cooler bag n drink bottle are the best so far of Value for momey

Quick action

Sent In By: on 22 November 2019
Well despite pretty good packaging one of the mugs I ordered got broken in transit. I let the aflfootyshop know and a new one was delivered in less than 24 hours. Excellent service!

Thank you

Sent In By: on 22 November 2019
Just want to thank you for my article I was so happy when it came it was what I had wanted and will enjoy using it and can not wait to buy more articles from for Regards Colleen

Carlton Girls Dress

Sent In By: on 21 November 2019
I live it. Looks great on my granddaughter.

Always satisfied

Sent In By: on 21 November 2019
I have shopped a lot of times on this site and have always been very happy with my items great Sox ,beanies ect ,my sons are crows supporters and it makes giving gifts easy . 10/10 for fast delivery

Power dummie.

Sent In By: on 20 November 2019
Bought a Port Power dummie for a friend and got a free fridge magnet with it. Awsome! Thanks! Will buy again in future.

Football

Sent In By: on 19 November 2019
The products where really good quality and the shipping was really fast. I am super happy with the product my boyfriend is going to love them for Christmas I will most defiantly be shopping there again! Thank you so much.

Cookie jar salt and pepper grinder6

Sent In By: on 19 November 2019
Once again great service from Peter at Afl Shop love the promoters of receiving your goods a regular customer

Nth Melbourne Hawaiian shirts

Sent In By: on 19 November 2019
I ordered my shirts three days before leaving for Queensland from Victoria. As explained to me they would take the above amount of time. I ordered late Friday and hoped to get them before I flew out. To my surprise they arrived Tuesday and I packed them and they were ready to go Wednesday. Thank you so much for your prompt action. I would have no hesitation in recommending The AFL shop for your superlative service Thank you so much Deb

Worth a look for comparison

Sent In By: on 18 November 2019
We ordered a bit of stuff and were very happy with the quality and price - we had compared with other sites and bought from AFL Shop as they gave us the best value. Thanks Again

westerm bulldogs junior tshirt

Sent In By: on 18 November 2019
I bought my nephew a western bulldogs t shirt of his favourite player and he loved it. I loved that it was fast and easy to order, pay and delivered so quick. Thanks. will shop with you again. Highly recommend

Sent In By: on 15 November 2019
Great professional and friendly help and service. Delivery time amazing!! Thank you so much, will use again.

Fantastic Socks

Sent In By: on 11 November 2019
I order a pair of footy socks as I make Sock Monkeys and this is for an avid Richmond supporter, and they have turned out fantastic, I have been back and also ordered a small footy and key ring to go with it

To chmond vintage car and key ring

Sent In By: on 11 November 2019
Fantastic service great goods can't fault this online business

Purchase Guernsey

Sent In By: on 11 November 2019
Easy online service delivery was very quick one happy child thank you

West Coast

Sent In By: on 7 November 2019
My great grand children loved their pj's and towel I got them, we shall be staying at a holiday camp for xmas, I won't be able to get their pj's off him as it has a a water park, at least they will get a wash each day.

Very impressed

Sent In By: on 7 November 2019
Brought for Xmas parcel was here in no time was very pleased with products and so will the other person I brought the present for very happy thank you :)

My review

Sent In By: on 6 November 2019
I have recently bought 4 Geelong Cats windcheaters and a Melbourne Demons jacket for my grandsons and they are all very happy with their jumpers. Thankyou very much I will recommend your store to my friends.

Best AFL Shop ever!!

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
I love the AFL Footy Shop, always get a very prompt fast delivery. The added free gift with purchase is a awesome added bonus. This shop is my go to for my boys birthday and Christmas presents. Thank you AFL Footy Shop!!

Stoked

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
Am getting an early Christmas by the end of the week can't wait quick service

Terrific!

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
Excellent high quality products, and prompt and efficient service and delivery. Love the added touch of a little gift thrown in every time - this time it was Crows sunglasses. Highly recommend this site.

Xmas presents

Sent In By: on 5 November 2019
Great site for Xmas presents. Who doesn't have AFL mad family & friends. Great delivery service so quick Have bought from this site a few times now. Highly recommended

Great Products

Sent In By: on 4 November 2019
The items I ordered arrived fast and were great quality I have had 3 orders from this store and have never had an issue. I love the little free gift that comes with each order. Will buy again in the future. Very highly recommended. A++++++

Thank you

Sent In By: on 4 November 2019
Thank you soooooo much, for my Crows Steering Wheel Cover, (seatbelt gifts, and Crows magnets) Got it all today, due day was the 5th November. Now I can drive my Mazda 323 Astina in pride, as we are the mighty Adelaide Crows. Recommended this site to anyone. Thank you again

Tigers premiership merchandise

Sent In By: on 1 November 2019
Bought scarf & stubby holder for Xmas present. Scarf looks great. Have purchased twice in the last month. Great products & Service. Love the notification when stock comes in feature

Re my order

Sent In By: on 1 November 2019
I'm so happy I found this store. I ordered the Crows steering wheel cover, and I get it on Tuesday. That's what I call super quick. Would recommend this site to anyone. Thanks AFL Footy Shop!!

Amazing services

Sent In By: on 31 October 2019
Brought Richmond afl clock Partner gonna love his Xmas present since he is the biggest richmond supporters Highly recommended these guys Fast everything

Impressed

Sent In By: on 31 October 2019
You've won me over, loved all the products.. Especially the Premiership polo and hat. But not only that I was really impressed with the efficiency of the process and speed of delivery. Was awesome ordering just before lunch one day at work then the next day arriving home to my package. Not many places are on the ball like that. The sites good too, have already recommended.

Great service!

Sent In By: on 30 October 2019
Late request from master 9 for his birthday. Jumped on and ordered new footy, was in the mailbox 1.5 days later! Great service and so quick!

AFL picture

Sent In By: on 30 October 2019
Selection for son football team quality and selection and delivery service.

Fantastic Tshirt

Sent In By: on 29 October 2019
I recieved my Richmond Tigers 2019 Premiers Tshirt today this is my first time ive ordered from here and im very very happy with it and also the quickness of receiving it i ordered it late last friday night the 25th October and it only took 2 business days to be delivered to me im pleased with the product and the delivery time and will purchase again from you guys and i recommend to others to purchase from the AFL Footy Shop GO TIGERS

New Richmond Tigers grand final shirt.

Sent In By: on 29 October 2019
Very nice shirt,great prompt service.

Happy supporter

Sent In By: on 28 October 2019
Great service...prompt reply to enquires....and speedy delivery of orders makes purchasing for birthdays etc stress free.

Notification Request - great innovation

Sent In By: on 28 October 2019
Got notified that Richmond Premiership scarf was in stock which I promptly ordered. I received that plus a stubby holder in 3 days. Have bought several items from this site over last couple of years & always very happy

Premiership Tigers stubby holders Playing cards

Sent In By: on 28 October 2019
Hubby and Son. Loved these. More bragging gear. Grandson “Dusty”. getting playing cards as part of Xmas package. Great service always from Footy Shop. Best of all to deal with.

Gold Coast Suns

Sent In By: on 25 October 2019
Just gold. Great service. Great great great Could not recommend highly enough Needed balloons urgent and got them made the day special

Awesome Tee Shirt!!

Sent In By: on 25 October 2019
Awesome tee shirt i love buying things from the AFL footy shop very happy with our purchase and will highly recommend anyone to shop there