AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 1593 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Great products

Sent In By: on 30 March 2020
Excellent quality Richmond tigers merch and super fast postage very happy!!

Excellent communication and postage

Sent In By: on 27 March 2020
As a returning customer, the communication letting you know that they have your order, have packed your order and another email to say its been shipped. Never have had to contact them regarding where our order is. Excellent price and super fast postage. Will be only buying our products from here in the future.

Delivery

Sent In By: on 26 March 2020
Thank you for keeping me in the loop regarding my recent purchase. Purchased on Tuesday night and received on Thursday. Very efficient during a difficult period for us all.

Delivery

Sent In By: on 26 March 2020
Thank you for keeping me in the loop regarding my recent purchase. Purchased on Tuesday night and received on Thursday. Very efficient during a difficult period for us all.

collingwood player shorts

Sent In By: on 24 March 2020
great product I recommend them to all Collingwood Fans great value

Happy

Sent In By: on 24 March 2020
Great service and delivered in 3 days. Item looked even better than the description online. Thanks everyone......Go Pies

SWISH

Sent In By: on 23 March 2020
The polo shirt is swish and time frame was quick.

Fast delivery

Sent In By: on 17 March 2020
Excellent quality fast postage

Awesome service

Sent In By: on 17 March 2020
I only order my son’s birthday presents on Sunday night and got them Tuesday / already wrapped !! Awesome

Hawthorn fishing shirt

Sent In By: on 13 March 2020
I had brought it for son-in-law’s birthday Awesome product and great service very quick and efficient

Wonderful Service

Sent In By: on 12 March 2020
I ordered my nephew his first AFL kit. I received great service from the team. I had even ordered the wrong size socks and was able to change them before they were sent out no problem. I had my items the next day after the order had been received. Would highly recommend these guys for all your AFL gear.

Richmond Footy Shorts and Socks.

Sent In By: on 11 March 2020
In a short notice.. Thank you to this great bunch of legends for sending me out the gear last week for my trial game. Excelllence personified.

Brisbane lions

Sent In By: on 10 March 2020
Great efficient service. Very happy with items, socks, foot ball, balloons, number plate all great products

Geelong leather wallet

Sent In By: on 9 March 2020
I purchased this as a gift for my dad and was very happy with the service I received from you guys at AFL footy shop and surely will be back again... Fast delivery(delivered from Tas to Adelaide in less than 24 hrs

West Coast Eagles snack containers

Sent In By: on 6 March 2020
Received my 2 cute snack boxes within 1 week, super happy. The containers are excellent quality, 4 clips to seal the lid, good seal. My grand-girls were really happy. Easy shopping on the site. Thank you.

Hat and Polo Shirt

Sent In By: on 5 March 2020
Great products, greats prices and the service is so fast. Best place to shop for Footy Fans ever........

Carlton PJ

Sent In By: on 4 March 2020
My grandson was so happy when he opened the parcel. Carlton is his favourite team

Efficient

Sent In By: on 3 March 2020
Great efficient service. Very happy.

Richmond shirt

Sent In By: on 3 March 2020
Thanks very nice t shirt and very fast postage will buy again

Port Adelaide Hoodie

Sent In By: on 28 February 2020
Easy to order,with a speedy delivery. My son is gonna love this hoodie.

birthday gift

Sent In By: on 27 February 2020
Purchased queen doona cover plus pillow cases & a cap as a birthday gift for my son. Fantastic service, arrived in 2 days, I selected wrapped with a greeting during the order process, it came beautifully wrapped with the precise greeting. He loved it, thank you all.

Many thanks afl storw

Sent In By: on 24 February 2020
Thanks again for my previous order.as always a fast delivery and great friendly service. I highly recomend ordering here.i can't wait to receive my next order. To all u people that have thought about ordering and not shore .go on give them ago u won't be disappointed. Happy to shop here hope this never closes down Suport them keep this business here. Regards Cheryl clark.

GO THE DEES

Sent In By: on 24 February 2020
Easy to find what I was looking for

very good

Sent In By: on 20 February 2020
my granddaughter is a big fan of the lions when she was 6yrs old asked for the outfit but she was very very sick but she still had to put it on now she has just turned 8 and said grandma my outfit is too small can I get her a new one

Great and quick service

Sent In By: on 20 February 2020
The ALF Footy shop was a great place to get a good bargen. lots to choose from and very fast to send to me. will be shopping here again in the near future

Sydney Swans Sports Bag

Sent In By: on 20 February 2020
As Usual AFL Footy Shop The only place to shop a great product , which I am very happy with and would I recommend AFL Footy Shop to any AFL club member that does not know about you. Thanks Heaps Guys.

Quick and easy!

Sent In By: on 20 February 2020
So many amazing products available! And the turn around was amazing!!

rfc

Sent In By: on 19 February 2020
great service and products

Richmond Premiers 2019 Cap

Sent In By: on 19 February 2020
Fantastic product, great service & fast delivery. Will definitely buy again. Love my Tigers 2019 Premiers Cap !!

Quick and easy!

Sent In By: on 19 February 2020
So many amazing products available! And the turn around was amazing!!

Sparkle bear & squidgi

Sent In By: on 15 February 2020
As usual this is the only place to shop for AFL merchandise I wouldn't shop anywhere else. They always deliver the items on time without fail !!! Cheers Kerry

Nice afl gear

Sent In By: on 14 February 2020
Good range and quality of clothes

Terrific & Efficient Service !!

Sent In By: on 12 February 2020
Ordered on line yesterday and had notification this morning that my parcel was awaiting collection at my local post office! I cannot comment on my actual purchase as it is a gift, but to have a one day turn around, what a terrific service! Highly recommend! Thanks again Kerry

Perfect!!

Sent In By: on 11 February 2020
The quality of this bag is amazing!! The side pocket for the shoes is really big and my footy boots fit perfectly! There’s also an extra pocket at the front which is convenient! I’m really happy with this bag and would highly recommend it! Delivery was so quick as well!! I will definitely buy more from this website! Thanks and keep up the good work! :)

Quick delivery

Sent In By: on 11 February 2020
Thanks so much for your easy to use website and quick delivery. I will have one very happy little bombers fan

Super awesome

Sent In By: on 10 February 2020
Products are fantastic and arrived so quickly.... and better prices then through the clubs shop.... defs be shopping again & again & .........

Jk

Sent In By: on 10 February 2020
Easy to order and great products

Boxers

Sent In By: on 7 February 2020
THANKYOU so much for the quick delivery of the boxer shorts my grandson will love them, looking forward to ordering again.

Boxer shorts

Sent In By: on 4 February 2020
I love my north Melbourne boxer shorts fit fantastic and store got good quality of AFL . Especially parcel arrive quickly . And I will shop again especially in Queensland they don’t sell any AFL . Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

Terrific service

Sent In By: on 3 February 2020
This on line store is very easy to access and good to deal with, your order is attended to promptly. I have never had any concerns with them at all, packages arrive packed very sercurely. I will definitely shop with them again and have many times before

Very Efficient.

Sent In By: on 31 January 2020
The AFL Footy shop was great and no haselles ordering anything. It was so easy online ordering and the speed in receiving the items was sensational. Three days and I had the items.

Prompt Service

Sent In By: on 30 January 2020
I was very happy with the service - web site easy to use and we received the parcel 3 days after we had ordered. My grand son was so delighted with his surprise birthday present of a Richmond Football club hoodie. Thank you for your prompt service and the excellent quality product.

Love this shop!!

Sent In By: on 30 January 2020
Love this shop..look my record of buying off you.. thankyou for your good service and del..

Only shop here

Sent In By: on 30 January 2020
Since I discovered AFL Footyshop, I’ve purchased so many items, I think I’ve become addicted. Their service and quality of the products can’t be beaten. I shop here for Christmas gifts, birthday gifts or just because. I’m a GWS supporter and find their GWS range extensive. Thank you.

Only shop here

Sent In By: on 30 January 2020
Since I discovered AFL Footyshop, I’ve purchased so many items, I think I’ve become addicted. Their service and quality of the products can’t be beaten. I shop here for Christmas gifts, birthday gifts or just because. I’m a GWS supporter and find their GWS range extensive. Thank you.

saints forever man

Sent In By: on 29 January 2020
well I got my item in 3 days was very quick and also love the novelty gift you get with it. Also the info about my parcel came to me everyday saying where it was and told me when I would get it nearly right down to time great stuff afl shop will deal again thank you

Awesome

Sent In By: on 28 January 2020
I ordered from the AFL shop, the items arrived packaged perfectly and within days. Communication over an unstocked item followed immediately and was resolved immediately. I will always shop at the AFL shop!

First time buyer - great experience

Sent In By: on 27 January 2020
I purchased a jersey for my son. Great quality, good price and it arrived in 48 hours. Happy customer.

Best service

Sent In By: on 20 January 2020
Thank you so much for providing such a great service. Being from QLD, we only get a limited range available in stores, but shopping with you, i was gaurenteed that you had everything my hubby was after and you delivered in record time! So quick so easy so professional and hubby loved his gift. Thank you so much again

Bombers Fan.

Sent In By: on 16 January 2020
Easy to navigate. Everything I wanted in stock. Timely delivery.

Great prices and fast service

Sent In By: on 13 January 2020
Afl footy shop has entry of range and is easy to order. Shipping and communication were fast and easy.

Great service

Sent In By: on 9 January 2020
AFL Footy Shop was great to deal with. Fabulous customer service. Easy online store experience. Goods shipped quickly and arrived in good time. We had an issue where the footy gnome we bought broke in transit. I contacted Peter and he was fantastic. Sent another product straight away. No hassles for me. Fabulous service. Will definitely shop with AFL Footy Shop again.

Hawks Lover

Sent In By: on 8 January 2020
Needed urgent birthday present and was able to find something suitable which was gift wrapped as requested. Partner loved what I got which arrived in time for his birthday. Awesome experience for late minute gift.

AFL mini key ring 2019 Gran Final cup

Sent In By: on 4 January 2020
These are awesome as gifts , l've brought these for my children as they're Tiger's fans, the delivery was 3 days which was great as it was a xmas gift for them. Thank you. Your AFL products are Awesomenes, great for gifts.

Great service and products!

Sent In By: on 3 January 2020
Was browsing all the great products available and found these fantastic polar fleece rugs in our family's various teams colours. They're lightweight, warm and the perfect size to take to games in cooler months. Also bought a desk flag to proudly display at the office - go Lions!! Delivery was really fast and very efficient. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thanks AFLFOOTYSHOP!

Happy Boy

Sent In By: on 31 December 2019
Great service - even over Christmas Break ordered and arrived under a week. Although arrived on a hot day in Queensland - eight year old had to put his Richmond hoodie on and loved it. Very satisfied customer - hard having a birthday the week after Christmas.

Peace of Mind

Sent In By: on 28 December 2019
So nice to find a shopping site that has good quality products with an affordable price tag. There is a very wide selection of products and so many great gift ideas. The whole order process is very quick, including delivery to WA. So incredibly pleased to find a trustworthy site with great customer service. Thankyou!! Keep up the good work:):)

Love the AFL footy shop

Sent In By: on 27 December 2019
I won’t buy from anywhere else when it comes to AFL. Great customer service, great quality and fast shipping. Thank you very much my partner loved his Bombers things we brought him. I’ll be buying more with my son wanting to wear the same team as daddy.

Quality products & great website

Sent In By: on 27 December 2019
Purchased gifts for Xmas and they were perfect. Thanks so much for putting the numbers I on the footy jumpers, quality products & great easy website to use. Cheers

Awesome

Sent In By: on 26 December 2019
Awesome service and delivery .. wow smashed out two presents in 4 days !! Good work !!

Came so quick!

Sent In By: on 25 December 2019
Thank you heaps! Honestly was scared to buy from somewhere I had never heard of, but 10/10 packed great and came super quick thank you heaps! My dad Loved it

Eagles party shirt

Sent In By: on 23 December 2019
I got the old man a eagles Hawaiian party shirt. He bloody loves it, he might not ever take it off. Good stuff.

Collingwood Christmas

Sent In By: on 20 December 2019
I ordered the Collingwood car seat covers, 2 packs Collingwood work socks and the Collingwood air freshener as a Christmas gift for my husband - gift is all wrapped and under the tree, so he will be a happy man soon. Car seat covers - old ones need replacing badly Work socks - long lasting and hard wearing (however I do not darn holes!!) Air freshener - wonder what it smells like!! Ordering process very easy and the delivery was very fast - excellent service.

Excellent Products

Sent In By: on 20 December 2019
Ive placed quite a few orders with you. The service is excellent. The prices are great. And postage is fast

Hoodie

Sent In By: on 20 December 2019
Purchased St Kilda hoodie for my grandson for Christmas, arrived at my PO Box in 4 days!

Customer service

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
I would like to say that your prompt and friendly service is refreshing and greatly appreciated. It’s always a wonderful experience ordering from your online shop. Thank you for your service.

Cute as an Eagle Button :-)

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
My 3 week old grand daughter Ellie has a new Eagle Dummy, wow, so well made, solid colors, just the right size and well wrapped, Ellie will be the happiest little Eagle in Perth, photos coming... Oh, and besides the great dummy, I received some face make-up, wow, very impressed. Now when the first game starts Ill be the beaming Glam-ma woo hooo. Impressive service and goods, thanks AFL for all you do. Go Eagles!!!! Cherri Bonney

St Kilda hoodie

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
Purchased hoodie for my grandson for Christmas, very fast and efficient service!

Mad Sainter

Sent In By: on 19 December 2019
I have purchased many products from this shop. Easy online ordering with super fast delivery. Never disappoints with quality. Free gift with every order is fantastic.

Fantastic service!!

Sent In By: on 18 December 2019
I ordered a footy for a Christmas present and the delivery was nice and quick~ they also went above and beyond to gift wrap it & add the message. Thank you!!! Would highly recommend!

Saint kilda merchandise

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Fantastic and fast delivery Hassle free ordering The products are great quality and I would recommend this afl store to any footy lover Highest of quality

Awesome

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Fantastic. And very fast delivery! Makes online shopping so much easier

Fantastic

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Great bombers mug very impressed can't wait to get my magpie towel grandson will love his Christmas present

Best customer service

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
Fast processing and delivery!! Easy transaction! Thank you!

Gotta Love the Eagles

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
I purchased 2 Eagles T-shirts for my Grandsons 10th Birthday online and I was so impressed with the service. They let me know every step of the way, when it was dispatched and when I should expect delivery. It arrived in great time and I was very pleased with the quality of the items. Further more, my Grandson was so happy with his Birthday present!!!

Awesome

Sent In By: on 17 December 2019
They look awesome all the gifts I got for Xmas for my son and husband they will be wrapped when they open them

St kilda robe

Sent In By: on 16 December 2019
Thank you so much, I’am so happy to have finally bought a st kilda dressing gown that I can put on each night and snuggle in to. Very happy with this product. I will definitely be purchasing more from the afl shop

Dressing gowns

Sent In By: on 16 December 2019
As per normal, items were delivered ahead of time. More than happy with the 2 dressing gowns I got. Have been more than happy with all my products

Awesome car mats

Sent In By: on 16 December 2019
I ordered some Tigers car mats and a pair of shorts and I know my hubby will love these for Christmas! Quick delivery and a cool gift inside too

Super fast postage

Sent In By: on 14 December 2019
Super easy and fast transaction.

Excellent Service and Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 13 December 2019
Peter was super helpful and I'm super happy with the products that have already been delivered after one day!

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 13 December 2019
i recently purchased a product, and i will admit i was apprehensive. However not only did the product come safely, and quickly (2 day turn around) it came with a gift! if your considering buying i cannot recommend them enough!

Richmond Decanter Set - Very Fast Delivery

Sent In By: on 13 December 2019
I ordered the Richmond Decanter Set for my Dad for Christmas. The order literally arrived the next day. So surprised and happy with the service. Very fast delivery and very easy process.

Collingwood Beanie

Sent In By: on 12 December 2019
Great fitting product that was received very quickly. Great product and service. Hard to find these days.

great quality

Sent In By: on 11 December 2019
The product purchased was of great quality and the delivery time was really good it did not take long at all.

Sydney Swans footy balls

Sent In By: on 11 December 2019
I brought 2x Sydney Swans soft 20cm footy balls, they look great and they were delivered so quickly! Thanks so much afl footy shop! The boys will love them especially my one year old as this will be his first footy!

The Essendon Fisherman

Sent In By: on 11 December 2019
Whilst browsing on the AFL site I noticed a supporters fishing top. My husband now proudly wears his football colours all year round. As usual from start to finish every part was seamless hoods arrived on time. A perfect gift.

Carlton Glass Stein

Sent In By: on 10 December 2019
Came fast and efficient in perfect condition! Great service and products

Quick and easy experience

Sent In By: on 9 December 2019
Thank you for the quick and easy experience buying a Christmas gift through your store. The item I bought arrived quickly and full tracking was provided. It is perfect and I know my partner will absolutely love it! Thanks again.

Great products, fantastic service

Sent In By: on 8 December 2019
A big thank you to Nicky for the fabulous service she gave me in organising an urgent delivery of some Westcoast merchandise to Brisbane last week. She went out of her way to help me and ensure I got the items before this weekend. Also the WC gifts for a friend of ours were great products too!

Polo shirt

Sent In By: on 7 December 2019
Super fast delivery in perfect condition.

One very happy tiger supporter

Sent In By: on 6 December 2019
This is not the first time I've ordered off here.. the service is amazing. So quick with the shipping plus the added mini bonuses are awesome... Thank you so much

AFL MERCHANDISE 100% AUTHENTIC

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
Hi, this is the first time I have ordered from the AFL Footy Shop. Am I happy with my order? YOU BET I AM! They ticked all the right boxes for me 1. Was the quality of the products great? YES.100%authentic , no cheap imitations. 2. Was placing the order easy? 100% YES 3. Did I receive updates on the status of my order? YES, I received regular updates on the status of my order ,also I was contacted promptly by email , telling me that one of my products was out of stock , which is understandably ,as we are in a very busy period . I was promptly given a refund , and told that all other items have been sent and I should receive my order in 2-3 business days, and true to their word , I received my order to my door within 2 business days. So if you are an AFL/NRL etc fanatic, I would definitely recommend The AFL Shop is the way to go, just place your order on line , sit back and enjoy life while your order will be promptly picked , dispatched and delivered to your door.Now it does not get any better than that .Also you are able to check updates about the status of your order and if there is any problem with your order ,for example a product is out of stock , you will be promptly contacted by email , letting you the opportunity to wait until the product comes in or get a refund . So like I say about my beloved BOMBERS and my son says about his BLUE BAGGERS in the end we are all WINNERS ! So go on give the AFL Footy Shop a go. Happy shopping people ! ALLEY

Thank you! Go bombers

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
Easy to use website and very quick delivery. Bombers beanie made a great Christmas present for a friend moving to scotland

Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
Amazing Service, ordered and delivered to Tassie within 2 working days

Great service

Sent In By: on 5 December 2019
I have brought a few products from this website and I always get great service and my products always are delivered fast.Will continue to purchase from this website