AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 958 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Surprisingly Awesome Service and Products

Sent In By: on 6 February 2019
Wow! Such beautiful quality products and very fast service and speedy delivery. Thank you !

Excellent

Sent In By: on 6 February 2019

i bought the Hawthorn sport bag for my son who lives in America but still follows the Hawks. I can't wait to see his face when he comes home in couple of weeks and opens his present. I also should add that it came sooner than I expected and it was a good turn around. Thank you


Auskick demons

6 February 2019

Love love love my 5 year old is in love with his Auskick outfit. Super fast delivery highly recommend


Fast and efficient

Sent In By: on 6 February 2019

Thanks for your great service got the Hawks polo shirt very quick. Your ordering process was simple and at my door in no time. My hubby will wear it with pride in easter when we go to game. Thanks again


Super Happy!!!

Sent In By: on 5 February 2019

I bought some number plate covers for my new car! They were delivered quickly and super easy to put on. Super happy to be supporting my footy club via my new car <3


Little Demon on the way.

Sent In By: on 5 February 2019

Thankyou for the very prompt service
I received, the Melbourne/Demon baby garments are really nice, very good quality garments. I am boasting
I have a new grandson on the way due in July
2019.


Super Happy!!!

Sent In By: on 5 February 2019

I bought some number plate covers for my new car! They were delivered quickly and super easy to put on. Super happy to be supporting my footy club via my new car <3


Go Lions

Sent In By: on 4 February 2019
Thanks guys Prompt service! happy with purchase.

Tigers beanie

Sent In By: on 1 February 2019
Good quality item, arrquicjer than expected. More than happy with the purchase, thank you very much.

Happy birthday present

Sent In By: on 31 January 2019

Thank you so much for making my brother birthday special. He is in hospital with cancer and what better way to brighten up a dull hospital than a Bulldog's doona and pillowcases. Thank you again for wrapping it the greeting message and sending it Express post to my motel. He also loved the bonus window sticker. Headed back to QLD to get some cool weather now would recommend your shop to any one. Regards James


Fantastic Service

Sent In By: on 30 January 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful service provided..I ordered a gift for my sister's birthday and it was sent to her wrapped with a special message....highly recommend and will use the company again for sure.

Great Service

Sent In By: on 30 January 2019
Excellent service quick turn around with delivery. Highly recommended. Will be back.

All good

Sent In By: on 29 January 2019
So pleased with my purchases ,, recieved them quicker than expected,,

Absolutely awesome service !

Sent In By: on 28 January 2019
Soo happy about my order! Excellent turn around time thank you !

Afl shop review

Sent In By: on 28 January 2019
Would like to say the service was quick and the delivery was very quick, i am very happy and i will be ordering more stuff in the future off the website i will be recommending the site to family and friends

Alf store

Sent In By: on 28 January 2019
Couldn't be happier with promptly delivery and service. Would recommend to anyone looking to support their AFL team

Haooy customer

Sent In By: on 28 January 2019
Thankyou for being such an awesomwe company! FAST postage. I'm very happy with the products and the service and the little bonus gift.Will return

Fabulous service

Sent In By: on 25 January 2019

Thank you so much for such speedy service. When hubby opened up he’s present, which came wrapped and with the little message from our baby (that’s to be born in April), we were surprised with an extra gift inside. He loved the bonus gift (baby t-shirt) and the baby play suit and socks.

Very impressed and will be buying through you again.


Great prices and selection

Sent In By: on 25 January 2019

Love using this site to buy Christmas and birthday presents for my friends and family. AFL Footy Shop has a great selection of gifts and at reasonable prices.


Great Customer Service

Sent In By: on 23 January 2019
Great service very efficient and prompt with all aspects of delivering the goods. Highly recommended will definitely shop here again

One Happy Shineboner

Sent In By: on 23 January 2019

Great service and delivery received once again from the team at AFL Footy Shop, and that's why I keep coming back, the North Melbourne car windscreen sunshade was a real success, which is displayed with pride, I have one happy Shineboner at home.


Essendon beach towels and swans toilet bag

Sent In By: on 23 January 2019
It was is to use your online ordering. But most important was it arrived in 2 days as I was told. So thank you

Awesome service & quick delivery...Win Win!

Sent In By: on 23 January 2019
One of the best online shops, awesome service, super quick delivery (I am sure the moment you pay for the item it is in the box ready to be sent) plus a free gift & plenty of things to choose from. I purchased gifts early thinking they would take a few weeks to get here but they arrived within two days. I will definitely be shopping here again. Thanks you so much for your great service.

Great experience

Sent In By: on 22 January 2019
Great products, fast delivery and wonderful service. Thanks again.

Happy Hubby

Sent In By: on 19 January 2019
very happy with product and postage was super fast, being a first time buyer off here i was super impressed and will for sure being buying more product to finish of filling up the hubby's man cave, thanks heaps :-) :-)

Crows stuff

Sent In By: on 19 January 2019

My partner absolutely loves his new crows beanie

 


Happy husband

Sent In By: on 19 January 2019
Very good customer service and very quick will buy again

Adelaide crows car sunshade

Sent In By: on 17 January 2019
Excellent condition and perfect for my little car. Fast service and I was kept informed ever step of the postal delivery. I will definitely be buying from again.

Speedy service!

Sent In By: on 17 January 2019

I purchased some big Ben Brown socks about 2 weeks ago it was such a easy purchase I got an email confirmation with accurate timing straight away - the socks were delivers exactly the same day as quoted and delivered to my address with no issues. I would 100% shop here again!

Cheers

Emma

 


Sun Visor

Sent In By: on 16 January 2019

I bought a sun visor for my partner 3 days before our anniversary thinking i would just have to stay it was delayed to my surprise it came ON THE DAY of our anniversary and he was super happy with it as we are going through a week worth of 40+°C and his car was too hot to hop into.


Happy shopper

Sent In By: on 15 January 2019
I am so pleased with my purchase & very impressed by the its quick arrival. I will definitely be using this site for future shopping. ☆☆☆☆☆

Richmond Merchandise

Sent In By: on 10 January 2019

I ordered quite a few Richmond items for myself. Absolutely happy with every product. The service was fantastic and delivery was super quick!! I will be definitely purchasing here again and will happily tell people about this site.
Plus the bonus little gift that you get, Thank you!


One of the best online shops I have ever purchased

Sent In By: on 10 January 2019

What an amazing online retailer, they went beyond my expectations and delivered amazing customer service. I’ve now bought through aflfootyshop a couple times and couldn’t be happier with the quality (no knock offs), customer service or postage. Receiving a free gift each time is a nice surprise as well! Keep up the amazing work!


Excellent service

Sent In By: on 10 January 2019
Really happy with the service and products I have purchased. Items arrived quickly, overall very happy customer will definitely be shopping here again !!

Richmond tigers

Sent In By: on 9 January 2019

I live in america and my fiance lives in australia, i purchased Richmond Tigers floor mats for his car as a surprise for a christmas present and we love them! Shipping was super quick, love i had the option to purchase internationally and great price


Happy Grandson

Sent In By: on 9 January 2019
Excellent service super fast delivery and also a little free gift made one little boy very happy. Thank you very much.

Amazing service

Sent In By: on 9 January 2019

I can’t believe how quickly my order arrived, thank you for such amazing service. I will be using the AFL shop more.


Great, fast service!

Sent In By: on 9 January 2019
So happy with my purchase!! It arrived within 2 days and they have afterpay!! Winning! I will definitely be shopping back here for all of my footy supplies. Thanks again!

Great Service

Sent In By: on 8 January 2019
I ordered late Sunday afternoon and delivery received Tuesday morning. Excellent service, thankyou

Fast and reliable

Sent In By: on 4 January 2019
Super fast delivery, got it with plenty of wrapping time before Christmas!! Thanks again guys, keep on chooglin' in 2019!!

Go Tiges!

Sent In By: on 4 January 2019

I was worried Id left ordering my daughters birthday presents too late but was pleasantly surprised when they were delivered two days later, despite the Christmas rush!
AFL Footy Shop are awesome, have shopped with them before and certainly will again, with four mad keen footy fans in the family. Thanks guys!


Very Happy

Sent In By: on 3 January 2019

I love my new training shorts even though they are Carlton ha ha it’s what I wanted and I got it really quick too thankyou


I’d shop here again!

Sent In By: on 3 January 2019
Great top quality service and products! And fast delivery

Pies money box

Sent In By: on 3 January 2019
Awesome product very fast delivery. Highly recommended

North Melbourne Jumper

Sent In By: on 3 January 2019
Great quality product which came very quickly, just in time for Christmas!

Hawthorn clothings

Sent In By: on 2 January 2019
Quick delivery and was exactly what I ordered.

A breeze before christmas

Sent In By: on 2 January 2019
SO efficient with our order - really impressed with quality of products :)

Xmas Empressive Express

Sent In By: on 1 January 2019

I needed xmas presents delivered in a hurry & they came within 2 days of dispatch! Very impressed. Quality Jacket & Hoodie. I will definitely be back!


Hawks stable table

Sent In By: on 31 December 2018
Very good. Exactly what I was after. Fast delivery.

Excellent Xmas service

Sent In By: on 29 December 2018

My wife was thrilled with her West Coast eagles seat cover for Xmas


West Coast Steering Wheel Cover

Sent In By: on 29 December 2018
The order was processed and arrived quickly. Very happy with the service and will shop with them again

Shopping at the footy shop

Sent In By: on 29 December 2018

I am a sceptic for online shopping but shopping at the footy shop was a real breeze easy and will do it again thanks


Christmas present

Sent In By: on 29 December 2018

Fantastic grandson loved the Carlton outfit even at 3 months old


Ann

Sent In By: on 28 December 2018

Great service fast delivery my son in law loved the beach towel thank you


Men's T-shirts Twin Bulldogs

Sent In By: on 27 December 2018

I bought the twin t-shirt set for my partner for Christmas who is an avid Western Bulldogs/Footscray supporter.
I couldn't have been happier with the price, service and speed of delivery.
The tops are high quality and I have already recommended the site to other footy fanatics for birthday presents!


Stkilda merchandise

Sent In By: on 27 December 2018
Amazing quality and super fast delivery, was impressed and will be purchasing from this site again !

Service

Sent In By: on 27 December 2018
Easy to order, was delivered quickly excellent service

Thank you

Sent In By: on 27 December 2018
Very quick delivery and loved the free little gift. Will definitely purchase from here again :) thank you!

West coast eagle number plate surrounds

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018
I was extremely surprised with the speed the items were dispatched they were exactly as described it was an all round perfect experience very happy shopper

Online order

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018

I must say how easy it was to order a last minute Christmas present, excellent customer service from Peter, next day delivery plus a free gift for ordering online. Will certainly be using the AFL shop again. Well done


Excellent Service

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018
Fantastic range of products & super fast delivery!!

First time buyer

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018
Excellent to deal with, couldn't have been more helpful, super fast delivery and really good prices

Easy as 1,2,3

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018

Easy, convenient, fast delivery and excellent communication along with a FREE gift. Cant fault it and will be ordering again. The product was in perfect condition with FREE wrapping and note. My dad loved it. So many freebies. I was just excited to not only finally find my dad a stable table but one in his footy team.


Great product/service

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018
Really easy to order and super fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Excellent Delivery Time

Sent In By: on 26 December 2018

Ordered Christmas present for my Grandson of Richmond Tigers Dusty Martin had delivery arrive withen 3days of making order found quality excellent and had one very happy little boy
THANKYOU AFL FOOTY SHOP


Great service

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018
Order arrived on time! Great service. Love the product.

Gift

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018
Brilliant even better gift wrap

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018
Next day delivery which is wonderful and loved the gift wrapping and free gift

For my lil nephew

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018

Bought a lil 1# fan bear for my new born nephew. Im sure he'll love it


hawks mug

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018

purchased for my 7 yo grandson who is a passionate Hawks supporter he was more excited about his mug than his many toys he insisted in having a milo in his mug immediately thanks for your quick postGe it really made his xmas


Happy happy happy

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018
Easy ordering. Great quality. Fast delivery and also a little free gift inside!

Fast service Adelaide

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018
Thankyou very fast service great products

Impressed

Sent In By: on 25 December 2018

Very easy transaction, very fast delivery and great product. I would highly recommend purchasing from this site. Thanks AFL Footy Shop


Bar set

Sent In By: on 24 December 2018
Fast postage, easy transaction, perfect Christmas present!

Fabulous

Sent In By: on 22 December 2018
I have ordered quite a few items over the last couple of years ! Fantastic service, very quick process and delivery time ! Highly recommend to my family and friends.

Awesome suprise gift

Sent In By: on 21 December 2018
This is a surprise Christmas gift. The service on the online store is great. Payment options fantastic & delivery prompt.

Chrissy gift

Sent In By: on 21 December 2018
Super easy to search and order on line. The gifts were sent out same day and super fast delivery. I am away for Christmas and such an awsome way to get gifts to my kids for Christmas.

Great service

Sent In By: on 21 December 2018
Excellent service fast postage

Happy shopper

Sent In By: on 21 December 2018
Very easy to ordering System and was delivered with in record time very happy

Quick Delivery

Sent In By: on 21 December 2018

Very impressed with AFL footy shop, placed my order and was here within three days, very quick delivery from one side of Australia to the other, would recommend them


Amazing Service

Sent In By: on 20 December 2018

My first time ordering and I am so happy with the quality of the items. My son is going to be over the moon when he sees his eagles gear. Really quick postage- all round a great experience and will order from the site again.


Fast delivery/Good product

Sent In By: on 20 December 2018
I messaged the seller asking if he could send it quickly as it was for a Christmas present. He sent it straight away. Great service and a good product.

Great shop

Sent In By: on 20 December 2018

Great shop it's so hard to buy west coast eagles stuff for my partner here in Victoria it's so easy to get online and shop at the AFL shop with quick and easy postage thanks heaps, i will defiantly recommend your shop to my friends and family


Adelaide crows cooler bag with tray

Sent In By: on 20 December 2018
Give 10 out of 10 bought this for our son for xmas

Richmond order

Sent In By: on 20 December 2018
Wa's a Christmas present I ordered for my dad and it arrived very quickly was well wrapped my message was on there and was brilliant condition with great prices first time I have used this site to order and I loved it can't wait to make another order

Great product

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018

What a quality supporters gown so soft, very easy ordering, so easy to deal with, as well super fast delivery well worth a visit. I would highly recommend this service..


Purchase of swans afl footy socks

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018
Very pleased extremley pleasant people to speak to order placed and sent with in 2 days thankyou

AFL shopping made easy

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018

Simple, easy shopping on line from a wide range of AFL products. Fast shipping with care.


Fantastic Service

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018
Very happy with the product! Arrived in a timely manner and a very easy to use website. Will use again!

Review of Xmas order

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018
Ordered some Christmas pressies (rather late...eeeck) in hopes they would turn up in time and they did! These guys have amazing service

Overall review

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018
Fantastic customer service very quick delivery and response to any query’s you may have and the bonus gift is fantastic jester highly recommended I

Carlton polo shirt

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018
Excellent service, fast delivery love the product.

Hawthorn Dressing Gown & Service

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018

1st time online shopping here, was easy navigating the web site, speedy delivery.
My dressing gown is wicked, soft, good sizing and of course best team


A problem handled efficiently

Sent In By: on 19 December 2018

Initially I was disappointed with the positioning of the numbers on the back of the Hawthorn football jumper I purchased for my grandson for his birthday. I contacted the AFL footy shop, they replied very promptly offering either a replacement jumper or a very generous discount. I decided to opt for replacement jumper which was returned Reply Paid. Thank you Peter for your help. The problem was sorted out very efficiently.


Will only shop here for AFL gear

Sent In By: on 18 December 2018
I love how easy the website is and love how quickly everything comes. Have ordered from here three times and have loved everything. I also love the little extras that you get with your purchase!

Excellent service

Sent In By: on 18 December 2018
First time ordering very happy with how quickly the order arrived will order from here again