AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 2413 reviews.

AFL Footy Shop Reviews main image AFL Footy Shop Reviews image

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.



Superb quality and very very fast delivery

Sent In By: on 22 July 2021
Don’t turn away because of the kinda expensive shipping fee because it is insanely fast if you’re in Australia. Baseball shirts are really good quality and aren’t that expensive for what you get, also not a bad thing to support a local business/ afl.

Go Crows

Sent In By: on 22 July 2021
Bought my Crows pjs and am really pleased with the quality.Hopefully wearing them when watching my beloved team will make them win

Baby Carlton beanie

Sent In By: on 21 July 2021
I ordered this for sons new born baby as a surprise because he has always been a Carlton fan all of his life. He loved it

Awesome Quality

Sent In By: on 21 July 2021
I purchased a Saints Flanny for my hubby, and Long Sleeve Saints Tops for myself and my son. The Quality is superb and I especially like to low cut neck on my Tshirt. We cant wait to get dressed up for the Footy this weekend.

North Melbourne gym bag

Sent In By: on 19 July 2021
It is great bag and come to use for hospital and holidays. I love it

Women’s AFL Coat

Sent In By: on 19 July 2021
My Wife Loved her coat it was Great Value for money and as usual it was Great Service and Fast Delivery! Cheers Kerry Bryan

Footy socks

Sent In By: on 19 July 2021
Very good socks highly reccomend

AMAZING Guernsey & Service!!

Sent In By: on 19 July 2021
Thanks so much for the fantastic service & the fab Bombers guernsey with player number applied!! Better than expected & such quick delivery!! A million thanks from the mum of a very excited Bombers fan!! GO SAINTS!!

Good stuff! AFLFootyShop u have done it again!

Sent In By: on 17 July 2021
Forget the other AFL shop. AFLFootyShop is the one and only place for all footy fans big n small to shop for anything u need of your fav team!! Large varieties of merchandise at good quality, user friendly product navigation, prompt response (Sandra Reeves a professional, cheerful n detail oriented customer service officer), efficient order process, fast delivery (u get what u pay for express post is FAST). All the above have made u guys the best in your industry! Highly recommended!

Very Happy Customer

Sent In By: on 15 July 2021
I couldn’t be happier with the t-shirt I received, matched the description perfectly and the quality is great

Always a great experience

Sent In By: on 14 July 2021
Yet again I’ve bought something from AFL footy shop and not been disappointed. Great quality, great price and fast efficient service Thanks!

Very Happy Customer

Sent In By: on 14 July 2021
I couldn’t be happier with the t-shirt I received, matched the description perfectly and the quality is great

Value for money

Sent In By: on 14 July 2021
I ordered the footy socks for men. They are great quality and were delivered in a few days. Great value for your money.

Quality

Sent In By: on 14 July 2021
Every item that I have purchased has been to the utmost quality,prompt service and delivery.Keep up the great work AFL FOOTY SHOP. Go the SWANNIES!!!!!

Swish Hoodie

Sent In By: on 13 July 2021
The Swish Hoodie are really nice and comfortable to wear, which is great considering I have to buy for three (3) separate teams. (Hawthorn, Melbourne & Richmond) Hawthorn is my mum’s team, Melbourne is my sisters team and Richmond is mine

Fantastic products

Sent In By: on 13 July 2021
The quality of the products are first rate. I bought a Swans bathrobe as a birthday present for my husband. It's lovely, so soft and warm. Also bought him some Swans socks and last year pyjamas. All great. Site is easy to navigate and delivery is very quick. Extremely satisifed.

Flags

Sent In By: on 12 July 2021
I buy flags for my disabled son. We are gradually getting every team. He doesn’t follow any one team but his gets great pleasure in hanging a flag for whichever team he happens to follow that game. Very brave of him as he lives in a real rugby league town. These flags are always available and he just lover receiving parcels. Great service. I will be back have some more flags to buy.

Essendon men’s polo shirt

Sent In By: on 12 July 2021
This is the first item I have bought from the AFL Footy Shop, but it won’t be my last. The item reached me in 2 days in Far North Queensland, and was of absolutely excellent quality. I will definitely be purchasing more from this store!!

RICHMOND TIGERS, TIGER LOUD TIGER PROUD

Sent In By: on 12 July 2021
I have purchased several items from the AFL shop and had had nothing but positive outcomes, from the contact I have had with the team there at the shop, to the delivery of the items which has always been within the week that they said they would arrive. Well done to all at the store, you all do a great job.

My purchase

Sent In By: on 12 July 2021
I give the AFL store a five star review, I have had no issues with my purchases, they have always arrived in a timely manner, I had an item arrive that did not fit my husband and was told that I could return it for a full refund, the refund arrive back into my account before the due date. My items have all arrived on time or early, and the contact I have had with the shop as also been very positive. I will continue to use the AFL shop for all my footy needs, or should I say wants.... Thank you to all staff at the store.

Football Apparel and Accessories

Sent In By: on 10 July 2021
I've bought numerous items from the AFL Footy Shop. They usually arrive within the week and the quality is great. I've even had to exchange a couple of items and it was certainly was a very smooth process.

Hawthorn Hawks Flano men's shirt

Sent In By: on 9 July 2021
Supper happy thanks so much for sending me a reminder as i missed out last year sizing was excellent and shirt quality is excellent Thank you so very much very very happy

Love my Collegiate Brisbane Lions jacket!

Sent In By: on 8 July 2021
Excellent quality and deliver was super quick! Really love my jacket! So warm and cosy!

West coast eagles

Sent In By: on 8 July 2021
10yr old son loves his WC Eagles gear, wont take jumper off. Easy ordering and quick delivery AAA+ keep up the great work

Indigenous afl cap

Sent In By: on 7 July 2021
Ordered a indigenous AFL cap for my son he was very happy very speedy delivery Will order again thank you

Richmond Flannel Shirt

Sent In By: on 7 July 2021
Purchased a Richmond flannel shirt for my son which arrived very quickly. It looks great on him and is made of a good quality material. Good product good service. Thank you AFL footy shop.

Super fast

Sent In By: on 7 July 2021
Thanks AFL shop. Super fast delivery. My nephew won't take his jersey off.

Eagles and Dockers Merch

Sent In By: on 6 July 2021
Recently purchased two items. Paid express postage for the Eagles jacket as a gift to be shipped to a country town and it was SUPER fast. The jacket is great quality and the recipient of the gift is really happy. I bought the Dockers flanno for myself and absolutely love it!!

Best bargains prompt delivery

Sent In By: on 6 July 2021
I must admit I've brought alot of AFL stuff for my partner and I'm impressed by the price and quality and the prompt delivery services that I receive ... And so is my partner

Cats supporter

Sent In By: on 6 July 2021
Great variety, great prices, fast delivery. My go to place for all things footy.

Peter

Sent In By: on 5 July 2021
Excellent on line ordering. Quality of Essendon flannel shirt is excellent and delivery very speedy. Will shop here again. Thank you

Womens Power PJ Set & Mens Crows PJ bottoms

Sent In By: on 5 July 2021
Fabulous and fast service. Good quality products. Sizing spot on. Shall certainly be returning!

Amazing once again!

Sent In By: on 30 June 2021
Amazing, quick service. Quality is awesome! Super quick postage! Huge great range. Highly recommended.

Kids PJs

Sent In By: on 30 June 2021
Thanks for the prompt delivery of my recent purchase. My nephews love their new PJs.

Classier looking St Kilda polo shirt.

Sent In By: on 30 June 2021
An excellent product bought from an excellent seller, for this I thank you. This polo shirt is a classier style than your normal football jumper. Wearing it made me feel very proud of wearing my teams colours without looking like a yobo. The delivery was very quick arriving safely with no hiccups along the way.

Demons long sleeve men’s tshirt

Sent In By: on 29 June 2021
Great quality, really lovely shirt. Bought as a gift but would like a ladies one for myself.

Customer service

Sent In By: on 29 June 2021
Customer service operators are very polite and professional. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Demons Hoodie

Sent In By: on 29 June 2021
Great range of products but went with the Demons Hoodie, arrived two days after ordering, so delivery was so super quick and smooth. Hoodie is awesome just like advertised and quality material and detail logo and stitching. Highly recommended and will purchase again from AFL Footy Shop!

Hawthorn

Sent In By: on 28 June 2021
Ordered my dad a hawthorn jumpers and absolutely loves it, He is so happy with the jumper he says it's nice and warm, I bought it for his 73rd birthday . This is my second time I've bought from you guys and will be ordering more products in the near future. Thank you so much,

Collingwood hoodie

Sent In By: on 28 June 2021
Just wanted to say thanks for my recent purchase. I am super happy with it. The quality is excellent and was really easy to order. Delivery is very fast too.

Save this website

Sent In By: on 27 June 2021
So easy to order, great communication and service. The postage and delivery exceptional

Awesome product & service!!

Sent In By: on 25 June 2021
Fantastic Richmond winter coat for my niece & her fave Dusty coffee mug!!

Awesome product & service!!

Sent In By: on 25 June 2021
Fantastic Richmond winter coat for my niece & her fave Dusty coffee mug!!

Very happy.

Sent In By: on 25 June 2021
Very happy with my Sydney swans flannel shirt, it’s very soft and very comfortable. Would recommend to others

My review

Sent In By: on 25 June 2021
Would just like to say thank you for having stock of the products I ordered and for how quickly it was delivered during the pandemic, will definitely be buying again

Western bulldogs

Sent In By: on 25 June 2021
Just want say thanks, easy ordering and my young bloke loves his new gear. CHEERS

Crows supporter

Sent In By: on 24 June 2021
Excellent online ordering. Very quick to send. My friend loved the crows growsuit for their little boy. Thank you so much

Geelong

Sent In By: on 24 June 2021
I brought my grandson 2pairs of Geelong underwear they look great

EASY

Sent In By: on 24 June 2021
Very easy to follow online ordering. Delivery is very prompt - and order is always correct. Thank you

Dockers Flannel shirt present

Sent In By: on 23 June 2021
Great customer service!! Shirt arrived in 3 days as promised & was even gift wrapped in birthday paper for me. Highly recommend.

Go To for birthday presents

Sent In By: on 23 June 2021
We always buy from AFL shop for kid’s birthday parties. Great variety and price - there is a gift option for every budget.

What I bought

Sent In By: on 22 June 2021
I bought 2 Carlton items for a birthday friend, But I am Geelong Cats, Geelong Cats

Swans gear

Sent In By: on 22 June 2021
A great variety of AFL supporters gear also of great quality.

Satisfaction

Sent In By: on 22 June 2021
How easy was that....... Tapped up baby Hawthorn jumpsuit online....... Product arrived in 3 working days....... Mother with new little boy complete wrapped Will be back to purchase again soon Regards..........Jock

Port power gear

Sent In By: on 22 June 2021
Loved it. Easy ordering, very fast delivery. Highly recommend to everyone.

Great range of products!

Sent In By: on 21 June 2021
Love the product range! Great customer service and speedy delivery.

AFL Footy Shop

Sent In By: on 21 June 2021
AFL footy shop provided me with the best prices for my teams merchandise and speedy delivery. Best communications out of all the AFL merchandise places I have used online before. The AFL footy shop is now my standard go to for my Swans merchandise! Thanks!

Just Awesome

Sent In By: on 21 June 2021
Thank you for being you! You are our one stop shop for everything AFL. Great products and excellent service, we couldn't ask for more.

Carlton shirt

Sent In By: on 19 June 2021
Love it. Althought i miss the old cotton shirts this is a ripper.

Great choice of products

Sent In By: on 17 June 2021
The AFL FOOTY Shop has a great range of products to use and love how they are very easy to help you if you get stuck

Lions gear

Sent In By: on 17 June 2021
Ordered for my partners birthday and the sizing was great! Such speedy delivery too!

Brisbane lions guernsey

Sent In By: on 15 June 2021
Ordered top it arrived in two days with number 3 on the back for my grandsons 11th birthday it arrived on time very happy grandma and grandson Nate

Super efficient!

Sent In By: on 15 June 2021
Very simple and swift transaction here. Great range and we are pumped with our new footy socks and soft toys!

Collegiate Hoodie

Sent In By: on 14 June 2021
In a season where my team is at the wrong end of the ladder there is nothing better than getting some AFL wear to lift the spirits. The collegiate hoodie is great quality at a fantastic price. AFL footy shop got it out to me super quick just in time to wear it during the next loss. Go Kangas

Great quality for an affordable price

Sent In By: on 14 June 2021
I recently purchased a hoodie, t shirt and beanie bundle for my Son as a gift. I was a bit apprehensive as the price was so good but the quality was very good indeed. This will definitely be my go to place for AFL gear.

CFC Baseball jersey

Sent In By: on 14 June 2021
Effortless to use the site and place an order. Purchase was received very quickly and hubby was totally surprised and chuffed with his gift. Sizing as per the sizing chart was perfect. Thank you for excellent service.

Loins hoody

Sent In By: on 13 June 2021
The Brisbane Loins hoody is of top quality material very warm and is better than I expected it to be.

Thankyou

Sent In By: on 11 June 2021
I ordered a WCE polo shirt on Tues 8 June hoping it would arrive in WA in time for a special birthday. It arrived today Fri 11 June with a few days to spare until the big day. Thanks for the excellent service.

Great customer service!

Sent In By: on 10 June 2021
I received an item that was unfortunately faulty. I reached out and got a reply very quickly. The issue I had was sorted so quickly without a hassle! So impressed! Thanks guys! Will definitely be purchasing again!

Great Football Work Socks

Sent In By: on 10 June 2021
I bought the socks for the men in our family. They all follow different teams so it was great that I was able to please them with their own team socks. My husband loves wearing the thicker socks in the winter. He is so happy with his that I bought him 4 more pairs. He very happy to wear his comfortable team socks. The socks were dispatched with great efficiency and arrived very quickly. Thanks

Unique and affordable

Sent In By: on 10 June 2021
My mother 86 and her partner of 20 yrs, also 86 live in Hobart & I live in Melbourne – Mum is not a great fan of any sport, but Ray is a big Essendon supporter – So I use AFL products for his birthday & Xmas presents – You guys keep coming up with something unique and affordable & I can get it delivered to them in Hobart, which is fantastic

Great customer service

Sent In By: on 10 June 2021
Have bought from here before and delivery is extremely fast and products are reliable and as advertised. I just had to cancel an order. Despite being picked and packed for delivery (in less than 3 hours from ordering), Sandra found the package and processed a refund without a hint of annoyance. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Will definitely shop here again.

So pumped

Sent In By: on 10 June 2021
Ordered a Melbourne fc beanie, looked exactly like the picture and came within 3 days. Super happy with the service and the product, I hesitated for a while before purchasing but now very glad I did. Recommend

Easy Peasy

Sent In By: on 9 June 2021
Such an easy site to use. I am waiting for my delivery, but have tracking no. already and know all will be great as I have used afl footy shop in past and been extremely happy. So easy so pleased. I would recommend any of my friends to get their gear from here

Great service

Sent In By: on 9 June 2021
I have purchased quite a few things from AFL Footy Shop, fantastic group of people to deal with nothing is a problem and they treat the customer as a customer, others can learn from them, keep up the fantastic service well done to all the people there Michael Damianos

My daughter Ebony's birthday gift.

Sent In By: on 4 June 2021
I would like to say a HUGE Thank-you to the staff and also the post for such a quick transaction and also postage for my daughter's birthday gift. 2 days (with covid restrictions in place) and the item arrived, all wrapped and personalized so beautifully for her to open on Thursday. Such a happy customer. Keep up the amazing work

Excellent

Sent In By: on 3 June 2021
Very happy with all the Port gear, I ordered a heap and it all came well packed and great quality, would definitely buy again

Surprised & Very Happy

Sent In By: on 3 June 2021
I accidently processed/paid for two orders (don't ask me how) and how Surprised & Happy I was when I received a call asking if the two orders were correct & did I want to cancel one! One order I had changed the size of a guernsey. Now what a great service this was. So very happy customer here. I didn't need to return the goods and the money has already been refunded. Great staff, thank you again.

AFL clothing

Sent In By: on 2 June 2021
Great customer service, very quick in response to my questions and same day postage, everything in the package was is exactly what I purchased online from these guys, Thanks again

Excellent

Sent In By: on 1 June 2021
Excellent fast delivery only 2 days after placing order. Super prompt. Very happy with quality of products purchased and spot on sizing

Footy shop sales

Sent In By: on 1 June 2021
The magpies hoody that I purchased from the footy shop is fantastic and Of high quality material. It is much better than I thought it was going to be. Just love it

Happy

Sent In By: on 1 June 2021
So far everything I have ordered and received have been great Sizes excellent and delivered quickly

Fantastic

Sent In By: on 1 June 2021
Thank you for your very prompt delivery of my recent Richmond Purchases. Bought them as a birthday present for my son and he was over the moon. All good quality items.

Men’s Essendon stadium jacket

Sent In By: on 31 May 2021
Excellent service. I purchased one of these jackets for my husband & he absolutely loves it. This one is for a friends birthday. They are so thick and cosy. No chance of getting cold at the footy wearing one of these. This is my 3rd order from you & I would definitely recommend you

Footy shop sales

Sent In By: on 31 May 2021
The magpies hoody that I purchased from the footy shop is fantastic and Of high quality material. It is much better than I thought it was going to be. Just love it

AFL shop

Sent In By: on 31 May 2021
I’ve found the site easy to navigate, prices are fair and a wide range of items available for the supporter. Not every item is available in the required size always though, so be quick.

Tigers Number plate surround

Sent In By: on 30 May 2021
Love it! Fantastic gift. Would also love if it was a black surround with yellow as in some light the yellow Tiger wording is hard to read on the white surround. As always delivery was quick, can never fault it.

thumbs up

Sent In By: on 28 May 2021
i love it and i will keep buying off you go cats

One happy little boy

Sent In By: on 27 May 2021
My 5 year old was so happy to get his Collingwood puppy thanks so much good service

Mrs

Sent In By: on 26 May 2021
Great quality. Delivered in 2 days. Very happy customer.

Amazing Customer Service

Sent In By: on 25 May 2021
i was so skeptical when i first found this site-i thought it was too good to be true(too many 5 star ratings!!) but it really does deserve all of the hype and 5 stars! they are amazing and the products are great quality! they accidentally sent me the wrong kind of jacket ... and within 24 hours... i was holding the correct one in my hands! the team were so quick and sent out the correct product immediately, express shipped straight away. thanks so much guys!

Another Happy Customer

Sent In By: on 25 May 2021
Amazing service ordered one day and received the next! Quality is awesome. Will definatley be purchasing more items.

Exchanged the minister for war's mothers day prese

Sent In By: on 24 May 2021
I know, I made a cardinal sin and ordered clothes on line for the wife for mothers day from the kids! I did ask for her pyjamas size and low and behold, it ended up being 1 size to small!!!! Thanks to the awesome team at AFL Footy Shop, a quick email and I'm off the couch at night and back on the work bench in the bedroom. A few days later and a new set arrives, how good is that!!! All I have to do now is work out how to get them off her again, maybe a surprise dinner date??? Thanks guys!!!

Ladies down jacket

Sent In By: on 24 May 2021
Very very happy with the speed of the shipping. Fantastic quality. Will definitely buy again and recommend

Top Notch

Sent In By: on 20 May 2021
Bought the bath robe as a gift for an avid Demons fan. Unsure of the quality I was dubious but when I received it, I was so surprised at the softness, size was right and the embroidery looked amazing. I ordered on a Wednesday night and delivered to my door by Friday. The website is user friendly and the price very reasonable for the quality of the garment. Would highly recommend the AFL Footy shop for any future gifts.

Richmond adult dressing gown

Sent In By: on 20 May 2021
Son in law very pleased with the dressing gown sleeve length & length first one that is actually right for him.