AFL Footy Shop Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 2613 reviews.

We would love to hear how you felt about your experience with us, please leave your review using the form below and feel welcome to read through the comments that other AFL fans have left.


Collingwood forever

Very happy with my purchase. I needed them for footy day at work, they were here in plenty time. Let’s hope next year is a better season for The Pies.


6 October 2021

Geelong gear

Order always arrives on time, good quality, great price. Even got an alert as one item was out of stock but when came back was told.


6 October 2021

Happy

Thank you I was very pleased with my purchase and arrived in no time .will be purchasing more Andrew you do have a lot of products that we can not get in Qld.


6 October 2021

Footy Fever

Thank you for the amazing service, incredibly fast delivery and quality product. I ordered my son a Melbourne Demons scarf to wear at our locked down AFL Footy Final Night and was so sure I'd left it to late and it wouldn't arrive in time for him to wear! Not only did it arrive 2 x days before the final, enabling him to wear it everywhere with pride, and then swing it around in joy when they won, he also got to hang it out the car window the following days ... you delivered, they won, and I'm externally grateful! #Memories 2021


5 October 2021

AFL grand final jackets

We received our jackets in the advised time. We were both very happy with the quality of the jackets.


5 October 2021

Melbourne Demon

I ordered a ew prodcuts for the AFL grand final and they arrived very quickly and were high quality I would highly recommend using AFL footy shop very good to deal with.


5 October 2021

Melbourne Hawaiian Shirt

very impressed with the service and the speedy delivery! thank you


5 October 2021

Girls on the phones are fantastic

Placed our order online, managed to submit my email address incorrectly, didn't get my order confirmation, checked with the girls the next day, they found it, got it shipped , all sorted for the GF, did order a large singlet, charged for a large singlet, but recieved a 2xl singlet, all good he'll grow into it, thanks AFL shop.


5 October 2021

Camping Shirt

Shirts look great I like the design with the big tracks


4 October 2021

Tassie Proud

Excellent service


4 October 2021

Collingwood forever

Very happy with my purchase. I needed them for footy day at work, they were here in plenty time. Let’s hope next year is a better season for The Pies.


4 October 2021

Very happy customer

Products are of great quality comes nice and fast in the mail very easy to shop


4 October 2021

Babies overall

It is so cute. I can’t wait for baby to arrive next year, and wearing a demons outfit for the start of another amazing year. Go Dees for 2022!


2 October 2021

Super quick delivery

Great price, arrived quick. Go Dees!


1 October 2021

Grandsons Geelong guernsy

My grandson lives in Bali with Mum, his dad is in Australia stuck due to border restriction. He is 3 years old and like dad lives the Cats, he has just started Auskick in Bali and wants to be Selwood. Thank you for making a little bits dream come true


1 October 2021

Footy Gear

I recently purchased a few West Coast Eagles things for my Son The best thing is I purchased a heap of Collingwood Gear for me :) All items are top quality and the online shop is so easy. All goods are delivered in a decent time frame. I am sure I will be buying more .....


1 October 2021

Collingwood top

omg so happy his top arrived on my sons bday so fast will ordering more stuff thats for sure thank you very much my son is so happy


30 September 2021

Just about everything

Yep, that title is right. My son is disabled and is obsessed with AFL. I have purchased almost every guernsey and related shorts bar 1. I've gotten footballs, socks, retro tshirt set, ohh and let's not forget a onesie. The AFL shop has always been a fantastic place to purchase our items. They're efficient, easy to deal with, postage is great and when it's not during covid times that's fast too(that's an Aust post issue not afl shop one). I also love that it gives multiple ways to pay because as you can guess, buying some items aren't on the cheap side. But for the price you pay, the items are seriously great quality


29 September 2021

Extremely happy

My daughter was so happy to wear the Carlton blues girl dress, it was the last minute order for her kinder AFL dress theme and I was extremely happy with the prompt delivery. She was really happy with dress and nice fitting. Not to forget to mention the nice friendly staff over the phone her suggestions and advice regarding the shipment.


29 September 2021

fast delivery

Very happy with the items i ordered and pleased that the delivery was very fast


29 September 2021

Loved my purchase

I really loved receiving my purchase just in time for the Grandfinal. I also purchased a jersey for my grand daughter for Xmas. She’s going to look great supporting her nans favourite team. Can’t wait to order more stuff from the AFL shop. They kept me in the loop when my purchased had been shipped and when it will be delivered. I also had a tracking order so I could keep a close eye on my purchase. Very pleased.


28 September 2021

Babies overall

It is so cute. I can’t wait for baby to arrive next year, and wearing a demons outfit for the start of another amazing year. Go Dees for 2022!


28 September 2021

Demons purchase

Love my purchase - Very happy with purchase, got it fast & quality is great… Very happy buyer


28 September 2021

Best of the Best of the Best

Thanks for the efficient delivery of Our Demons Balloons. It made My Wife's Final's series to be able to deck out the house in the Red & the Blue. They came when they were scheduled, which was a great result. A Premiership Performance by the AFL Footy Shop.


28 September 2021