AFL Marks of the Year

Author: Peter The Footy Guy  Date Posted:4 August 2020 


Watch all the best AFL Marks of the Year from 2001 to 2019 in this official video created by the AFL. Recapture all your favourite moments from footy past.

Find your favourite mark of the year players below:

Year Player Name Team
2001 Gary Moorcroft Essendon Bombers
2002 Jonathan Brown Brisbane Lions
2003 Chris Tarrant Collingwood Magpies
2004 Ashley Sampi West Coast Eagles
2005 Luke McPharlin Fremantle Dockers
2006 Brad Ottens Geelong Cats
2007 Michael Newton Melbourne Demons
2008 Matthey Lloyd Essendon Bombers
2009 Brett Burton Adelaide Crows
2010 Liam Jurrah Melbourne Demons
2011 Andrew Krakouer Collingwood Magpies
2012 Jeremy Howe Melbourne Demons
2013 Jamie Elliot Collingwood Magpies
2014 Chad Wingard Port Adelaide Power
2015 Nic Naitanui West Coast Eagles
2016 Majak Daw North Melbourne
2017 Joe Daniher Essendon Bombers
2018 Isaac Heeney Sydney Swans
2019 Liam Ryan West Coast Eagles

Share with your friends.

Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up